BuilderMastercraft

US

MasterCraft Boat Company

100 Cherokee Cove Drive Vonore, TN 37885

Model range of Mastercraft

The brand Mastercraft produces deck Boats: Bowriders with Extended Nose and watersports Towboats. There are 13 models from 6 to 8 meters.

About Mastercraft

Company history

One day, Rob Shirley, a water skiing instructor, used to race a boat on water. The athlete wasn't satisfied with everything: the density and height of the wave that was flying from under his skis, the speed the boat was dropping before the ski jump, the descent from the ski jump. But there were no other water-skiing boats in 1968, which was the year when it happened.

Rob had only to invent, design and build his own boat that would meet all his requirements, which he did.

Night vigils in the barn, which has been temporarily converted into a shipyard, weekend work, persistence and pursuit of the ideal have not been in vain. Rob Shirley created an excellent towboat and in his first year built and sold twelve MasterCraft Skier boats. Since then, MasterCraft has won numerous industry awards, set more than one record and regularly performed as the official tugboat of various competitions. So the leadership in this area MasterCraft is not going to give in.

Status .

It's working.

Production

Since the barn, the shipyard has of course expanded noticeably: the company's factory was built in Vonor, Tennessee, and the number of boats manufactured in a year has been in the thousands. At the enterprise work more than 400 persons, production through 130 dealer centers is on sale more than in 30 countries.

Model range

The company's assortment includes bowriders and sports tugboats for water skiers, wakeboarders, wakesurfers and other fans of active water fun.

Features .

The company's engineers not only keep up with the technology, but also listen to the users. The design of the enclosure is constantly being improved. The control system is being improved: the latest boats can also be steer in reverse, for which two additional steering keels have been added to the bottom. The boats are equipped with the latest waterproof electronics and touch-screen displays (whose buttons are, however, duplicated by conventional toggle switches). And about comfort developers do not forget: at the service of passengers toilet, shower, refrigerator, bed, and for the evening romance can turn on the backlighting wave.

Video of the builder Mastercraft

Video tours of the builder's production site, reports from open days, dealer meetings, and other events

Полвека истории Mastercraft

MasterCraftBoats 07.08.2020

В чем преимущество системы GEN2 Surf

MasterCraftBoats 07.07.2020
To Buy the Mastercraft Powerboat
If you are interested in Mastercraft powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьMastercraft

США

MasterCraft Boat Company

100 Cherokee Cove Drive Vonore, TN 37885

Модельный ряд Mastercraft

Верфь Mastercraft строит deck Boats: боурайдеры с расширенным носом и спортивные буксировщики. В модельном ряду компании - 13 моделей длиной от 6 до 8 м (в 5 сериях: NXT, ProStar, X, XStar и XT).

О верфи Mastercraft

История компании

Однажды инструктор по водным лыжам Роб Ширли привычно мчался за катером по воде. Спортсмена не устраивало все: плотность и высота волны, летевшей из-под его лыж, скорость, которую катер сбрасывал перед трамплином, сход с трамплина. Но других воднолыжных катеров в 1968 году, а именно тогда происходило дело, не было.

Робу оставалось только придумать, спроектировать и построить собственную лодку, которая отвечала бы всем его требованиям, что он и сделал.

Ночные бдения в амбаре, который временно перепрофилировался в верфь, работа по выходным, упорство и стремление к идеалу не прошли даром. Роб Ширли создал превосходный буксировщик, и в первый же год построил и продал двенадцать катеров MasterCraft Skier. С тех пор MasterCraft завоевала многочисленные отраслевые награды, установила не один рекорд, а также регулярно выступала в статусе официального буксировщика различных соревнований. Так что лидерство в этой области MasterCraft уступать не собирается.

Статус

Работает.

Производство

Со времен амбара верфь, разумеется, заметно расширилась: завод компании был построен в городе Вонор (штат Теннесси), и счет изготовленных за год лодок давно идет на тысячи. На предприятии трудятся более 400 человек, продукция через 130 дилерских центров продается более чем в 30 странах.

Модельный ряд

В ассортименте компании боурайдеры и спортивные буксировщики для водных лыжников, вейкбордеров, вейксерферов и других любителей активных развлечений на воде.

Особенности

Инженеры компании не просто идут в ногу с технологиями, но и обязательно прислушиваются к пользователям. Постоянно совершенствуется дизайн корпуса. Улучшается система управления: катерами последних моделей можно рулить и при движении задним ходом, для чего под днищем появились два дополнительных рулевых киля. Катера оснащены новейшей электроникой, имеющей защиту от влаги, и сенсорные дисплеи (кнопки которых, впрочем, продублированы обычными тумблерами). Да и о комфорте разработчики не забывают: к услугам пассажиров туалет, душ, холодильник, кровать, а для пущей романтики вечером можно включить подсветку волны.

Снятые с производства катера Mastercraft

Купить катер Mastercraft
Если Вас интересуют катера Mastercraft, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.