BuilderPearl

Great Britain

Pearl Yachts Ltd

Unit 4 St Georges Business Park Lower Cape

Pearl Model Range

The brand Pearl produces planing Yachts with Flybridge. There are 3 models from 18 to 30 meters.

About Pearl

History of the company

British Pearl Yachts was founded in 1998 by Iain Smallridge and John Yarnold. The new yard was officially launched the same year during the Southampton Boat Show with the premiere of two models, Pearl 41 and Pearl 45. Thanks to these projects, the new shipyard has received the attention of the public, potential clients and the press and has taken its place in the yachting industry.

In 2002 Antoni Whittaker, a private investor and experienced yacht owner, joined the business. According to some sources, Whittaker currently owns more than 75% of the capital in Pearl Yachts. Ian Smallridge remains Chief Executive Officer of the company. Whittaker commissioned the yard's first project, which was carried out by renowned naval architect Bill Dixon. Having entered the market in 2004, the premiere of Pearl 55 was a great success. Two years later, in 2006, the shipyard offered clients two more yachts in the Pearl 60 and Pearl 50 ranges.

By 2012 the company had built more than 50 yachts and occupied its niche in the yacht market. The first Pearl 75 flagship was also designed by Bill Dixon and the interior designer was Kelly Hoppen.

Model range

Pearl Yachts currently has several flybridge yacht models from 65 to 95 feet in length. The option list, among other things, offers several engine options so that Pearl yachts can achieve top speeds of up to 35 knots and cruising speeds of up to 25 knots. The yachts are equipped with both shaft driven motors and Volvo IPS propulsion systems with pulling screws.

Production

Pearl Yachts is headquartered in Warwick, UK, with production facilities in British Sport and China, in Xiamen, on the southeast coast of the country. The dealer network includes representatives in Europe and the USA.

Features .

In 2018 the company announced a special 5-year warranty program for all new Pearl yachts delivered to customers starting from January 1, 2018.

Videos about Pearl

Video tours of the production site of the Pearl shipyard, reports from open days, dealer meetings and other events.

Жизнь, чтобы жить – Pearl Yachts (интро верфи)

Mallorca Charter Point 14.11.2017
To Buy the Pearl Yacht
If you are interested in Pearl yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Email us, if
you'd like to add to description

Found a mistake? Select the required fragment
and press ctrl + enter,
or click here .

Report a mistake.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, it is subject to distortions, errors, typos and inaccuracies.

Pearl
Верфи

Pearl

Великобритания
Unit 4 St Georges Business Park Lower Cape
Pearl Yachts Ltd

История компании

Британская Pearl Yachts была основана в 1998 году Йеном Смоллриджем (Iain Smallridge) и Джоном Ярнольдом (John Yarnold). Новая верфь была официально запущена в том же году во время Southampton Boat Show премьерой двух моделей — Pearl 41 и Pearl 45. Благодаря этим проектам новая верфь получила внимание публики, потенциальных клентов и прессы и заняла свое место в яхтенной отрасли.

В 2002 году к бизнесу присоединился частный инвестор Антони Уиттакер, опытный владелец яхт. По некоторым данным, в настоящее время Уиттакер владеет более 75% капитала в Pearl Yachts. Йен Смоллридж остается исполнительным директором компании. Уиттакер заказал верфи первый проект, который выполнил известный морской архитектор Билл Диксон. Выйдя на рынок в 2004 году, премьерная Pearl 55 имела немалый успех. Два года спустя, в 2006 году, верфь предложила клиентам еще две яхты в этой линейке Pearl 60 и Pearl 50.

К 2012 году компания построила более 50 яхт и заняла свою нишу на яхтенном рынке. Тогда же появился первый флагман компании Pearl 75, который также проектировал Билл Диксон, а дизайнером интерьеров выступил Kelly Hoppen MBE.

Модельный ряд

В настоящее время в ассортименте Pearl Yachts представлено несколько моделей флайбриджных яхт длиной от 65 до 95 футов. Опционный список, кроме прочего, предлагает несколько вариантов по двигателям, так что яхты Pearl могут демонстрировать максимальные скорости до 35 узлов, круизные — до 25 узлов. Яхты комплектуются как двигателями с приводом на валы, так и пропульсивными системами типа Volvo IPS с тянущими винтами.

Производство

Штаб-квартира Pearl Yachts находится в Уорвике, Великобритания, производственная база расположена в британском Госпорте и в Китае, в городе Сямынь, на юго-восточном побережье страны. Дилерская сеть включает представителей в Европе и США.

Особенности

В 2018 году компания объявила о специальной программе гарантии на 5 лет для всех новых яхт Pearl, поставленных заказчикам, начиная с 1 января 2018 г.

Консультация по яхтам Pearl

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.