BuilderSkagen

Slovenia

Model range of Skagen

The brand Skagen produces displacement Yachts. There are 1 model 16.3 meters.

About Skagen

Company history

The brand is owned by SVP Yachts (also controls the Greenline Yachts, Ocean Class and Shipman brands), which is based in Slovenia. Skagen motor yachts have been in production since the early 2000s. In 2004 the first boat of the very successful Skagen 50 series was launched, which won the European Yacht of the «Year title in the Trawler «»category in 2007».

Status .

The brand ceased to exist, production facilities are sold out.

Production .

The company has two modern shipyards in Europe. The first one is located in Zgosa in Slovenia, the second one in Italian Monfalcon on the Adriatic coast. Both sites are equipped with modern equipment and are oriented to work with composite materials.

Model range

The company's portfolio consists of displacement yachts from 16 to 25 meters in length. They have a fiberglass hull with special contours for increased economy and are equipped with stationary diesel engines or hybrid propulsion systems. The most popular model Skagen 50 with a displacement of about 20 tons is designed for navigation in sea waters and can take on board up to 8 people. In addition, the range includes larger models - Skagen 53, as well as Skagen 70 and Skagen 88, also focused on recreation and entertainment on the water.

Features

One of the distinguishing features of Skagen is the presence in the range of models with a hybrid propulsion system, designated by the word Hybrid in the name. The hybrid drive unit consists of a running motor, a powerful battery and a diesel generator. In silent and environmentally friendly electric mode, it provides a power reserve of up to 60 miles. Any of the company's models can be ordered in the Hybrid version.

Purchase a yacht Skagen
If you are interested in Skagen yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьSkagen

Словения

Модельный ряд Skagen

Верфь Skagen строит водоизмещающие яхты. В модельном ряду компании одна модель длиной 16.3 м.

О верфи Skagen

История компании

Бренд является собственностью компании SVP Yachts (также контролирует бренды Greenline Yachts, Ocean Class и Shipman), которая базируется в Словении. Моторные яхты Skagen выпускаются с начала 2000-х годов. В 2004 году на воду была спущена первая лодка очень успешной серии Skagen 50, которая завоевала европейский титул «Яхта года» в категории «траулеры» в 2007 году. 

Статус

Бренд прекратил существование, производственные мощности распроданы.

Производство

Компания располагает двумя современными верфями в Европе. Первая находится в местечке Згоша в Словении, вторая — в итальянском Монфальконе на Адриатическом побережье. Обе площадки оснащены современным оборудованием и ориентированы на работу с композитными материалами.

Модельный ряд

Портфолио компании состоит из водоизмещающих яхт длиной от 16 до 25 метров. Они имеют корпус из стеклопластика с особыми обводами, обеспечивающими повышенную экономичность, и оснащаются стационарными дизельными двигателями или гибридными силовыми установками. Самая популярная модель Skagen 50 водоизмещением около 20 тонн предназначена для плавания в морских водах и может принимать на борт до 8 человек. Кроме того, в линейке присутствуют и более крупные модели — Skagen 53, а также Skagen 70 и Skagen 88, также ориентированные на отдых и развлечения на воде.

Особенности

Одна из отличительных особенностей Skagen — наличие в линейке моделей с гибридной силовой установкой, обозначаемых словом Hybrid в названии. Гибридный привод состоит из ходового электродвигателя, мощной аккумуляторной батареи и дизель-генератора. В бесшумном и экологически чистом электрическом режиме он обеспечивает запас хода до 60 миль. Любая из моделей компании может быть заказана в варианте Hybrid.

Купить яхту Skagen
Если Вас интересуют яхты Skagen, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.