BuilderRinker

US

Highwater Marine, LLC

4500 Middlebury Street Elkhart, 46516

Model range of Rinker

The brand Rinker produces cabin Cruisers. There are 4 models from 8 to 12 meters in the current model range from 1 line: Express Cruiser.

About Rinker

"Whichever model in our range you choose, you will get the best product at the best price," is how Rinker Boats formulates its main production strategy. One of the oldest American shipyards began its history in the distant 1930s, when farmer Lossie "L.E." Rinker of the Midwest began building fishing boats and then racing boats on the White River.

Rinker's sons soon joined their father and founded Rinkerbuilt in Syracuse, Indiana, where the shipyard still operates. The first Rinker racing brand, Famous Craft, was born in 1945. And in 1958, long before many competitors, Rinkerbuilt began building fiberglass boats, as well as applying the technology of hull painting in gelcoat.

Ten years later the company entered the European market and by 1970 the size of the Rinker deep V racing boats had grown to 20 feet. In the seventies, trimaran-type boats became popular, and Rinkerbuilt was one of the first to respond to fashion trends by offering customers outboard or inboard boats.

The eighties were a time of change and rebranding - the company's name was changed, a new cruise line Fiesta Vee and, later, Captiva speedboats. In 2005, Rinker joined the Nautic Global Group, which helped the shipyard finance its further development. Soon Rinker offered the market high-speed boats for water sports, continuing the development of the Captiva and Express Cruiser ranges. Today the company exports its boats to 40 countries worldwide.

Discontinued powerboat Rinker

2012–2016
To Buy the Rinker Powerboat
If you are interested in Rinker powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьRinker

США

Highwater Marine, LLC

4500 Middlebury Street Elkhart, 46516

Модельный ряд Rinker

Верфь Rinker строит каютные круизные катера. В модельном ряду компании одна модель длиной 9.7 м (в 1 серии: Express Cruiser).

О верфи Rinker

«Какую модель из нашего ряда вы бы ни выбрали, вы получите оптимальный продукт по лучшей цене», — так формулируют основную стратегию производства в компании Rinker Boats. Одна из старейших американских верфей начала свою историю в далеком 1930 году, когда фермер co Cреднего Запада Лози Ринкер (Lossie «L.E." Rinker) начал строить рыбацкие, а потом гоночные лодки на реке Уайт.

Сыновья Ринкера вскоре присоединились к отцу и основали компанию Rinkerbuilt в городе Сиракузы (штат Индиана), где до сих пор сосредоточено производство верфи. Первый гоночный бренд от Rinker — Famous Craft — появился на свет в 1945 году. А в 1958 году, задолго до многих конкурентов, Rinkerbuilt начала строить стеклопластиковые катера, а также применять технологию окраски корпусов в гелькоуте.

Спустя еще десять лет компания вышла на европейский рынок, а к 1970 году размер гоночных катеров Rinker с корпусом типа «глубокое V» вырос до 20 футов. В семидесятые годы прошлого века популярными стали катера тримаранного типа, и Rinkerbuilt одной из первых откликнулась на модные тенденции, предложив покупателям такие лодки с подвесным или встроенным мотором.

Восьмидесятые годы стали временем перемен и ребрендинга — изменилось название компании, появилась новая круизная линейка Fiesta Vee и, чуть позже, скоростные катера Captiva. В 2005 году Rinker вошла в Nautic Global Group, которая помогла верфи с финансированием дальнейшего развития. Вскоре Rinker предложила рынку быстроходные катера для водных видов спорта, продолжающие развитие модельного ряда Captiva и Express Cruiser. Сегодня компания экспортирует свои катера в 40 стран мира.

Снятые с производства катера Rinker

2011–2015
Купить катер Rinker
Если Вас интересуют катера Rinker, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Катера Rinker в продаже на маркете