BuilderWim van der Valk

Netherlands, Waalwijk

Van der Valk Shipyard

Industrieweg 45, Waalwijk, 5145 PD

Model range of Wim van der Valk

The brand Wim van der Valk produces aluminum Motor Yachts and planing Yachts with Flybridge. There are 16 models from 15 to 38 meters in the current model range from 4 lines: Beachclub, Explorer, Flybridge and Raised Pilothouse.

About Wim van der Valk

History of the company

Today the shipyard Wim van der Valk, founded in 1967, is one of the leaders in the Dutch yachting industry. In the 70's she became famous in Europe for her Valkkruiser, Comfort, Royal, Falcon and Super Falcon series motor yachts. In the 80's the company's continued commitment to innovation and quality was reflected in the Vitesse range of steel and aluminium yachts. And the Continental I series, launched in the late 90's, became the shipyard's hallmark. These yachts are still in demand today and the number of hulls sold has reached far over a hundred. The company has a strong partnership with Volvo Penta, and when the latter announced the innovative Volvo Penta IPS engine system, it was an opportunity for the Dutch manufacturer to develop a model that fully meets the requirements for such engines. This is how the popular Continental II range of yachts was born.

Status

It's working.

Production .

Motor yachts Wim van der Valk are being built in Valveika in the south of the Netherlands. The number of hulls handed over to owners each year is small, which is due to the high quality of the work done and gives exclusivity to the shipyard's products. The customer can be sure that his vessel is waiting for meticulous quality control and sea trials. The shipyard builds predominantly semi-delivered hulls with extensive component and system refinement capabilities. The customer is offered several interior finishing options, but he can also engage his own designer. For most models, the hull material can be chosen: steel for displacement, or aluminium for «faster» semi-displacement and gliding hulls.

Fleet

The patented design of the Beach Club series 19-30m is a new look by Wim van der Valk at the distribution of space on board the pleasure boat, with its radically extended relaxation areas on deck. The yachts with a stern cabin of 15.5-21m, a classic of Dutch design, are assembled into the Aft Cabin family. The Flybridge series (25-28m) was the first to be designed for use with the innovative Volvo Penta IPS system, which, however, does not prevent it from working perfectly with a classic gross drive. The Raised Pilothouse series was launched in collaboration with Guido de Groot Design and includes models 25-32m long. The new Expedition series of expedition and research yachts represents the company's flexible approach to the design of this increasingly popular type of vessel.

Features .

The boats from Wim van der Valk are attractive for many reasons, but there are two particularly pleasant moments. The first is a rather moderate price. The second is the level of equipment of the boat as standard. In other words, the company offers semi-custom boats with a wide range of equipment at the price of traditional production yachts.

Out of production yachts Wim van der Valk

2012–2016
Purchase a yacht Wim van der Valk
If you are interested in Wim van der Valk yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Wim van der Valk
Верфи

Wim van der Valk

Нидерланды
Industrieweg 43-47A, 5145
Van der Valk Shipyard

История компании

Сегодня верфь Wim van der Valk, основанная в 1967 году, один из лидеров голландской яхтенной индустрии. В 70-е годы она стала известной в Европе благодаря моторным яхтам серий Valkkruiser, ComfortRoyalFalcon и Super Falcon. В 80-е годы компанию ждало мировое признание — неизменная приверженность инновациям и качеству проявилась в серии стальных и алюминиевых яхт Vitesse. А серия лодок с кормовой каютой Continental I, запущенная в конце 90-х, стала визитной карточкой верфи. Эти яхты востребованы и по сей день, а количество проданных корпусов перевалило далеко за сотню. У компании сложились тесные партнерские отношения с Volvo Penta, и когда последняя анонсировала инновационную систему двигателей Volvo Penta IPS, это стало поводом для голландского производителя разработать модель, которая полностью отвечала бы требованиям к применению таких двигателей. Так появилась популярная линейка яхт Continental II.

Статус 

Работает.

Производство

Моторные яхты Wim van der Valk строят в Валвейке на юге Нидерландов. Количество ежегодно передаваемых владельцам корпусов невелико, что объясняется высоким качеством производимых работ, и придает эксклюзивность продуктам верфи. Заказчик может быть уверен: его судно ждут дотошные контроль качества и морские испытания. Верфь строит преимущественно полукастомные корпуса с широкими возможностями по доработке компонентов и систем. Клиенту предлагают несколько вариантов отделки интерьеров, однако он может привлечь и своего дизайнера. Для большинства моделей можно выбрать материал изготовления корпуса: сталь — и тогда судно будет водоизмещающим, или алюминий для более «быстрых» полуводоизмещающих и глиссирующих корпусов.

Флот

Запатентованный дизайн серии Beach Club длиной 19-30м — новый взгляд Wim van der Valk на распределение пространства на борту прогулочного судна, с его кардинально расширенными зонами отдыха на палубе. Яхты с кормовой каютой длиной 15,5-21м — классика голландского дизайна — собраны в семейство Aft Cabin. Серия Flybridge (25-28м) в свое время стала первой спроектированной под использование с инновационной системой Volvo Penta IPS, что, впрочем, не мешает ей прекрасно работать и с классическим валовым приводом. Серия Raised Pilothouse появилась в сотрудничестве с Guido de Groot Design, и включает модели 25-32 м длиной. Explorer — лодки длиной 25-37 м с большим запасом хода и другими преимуществами яхт траулерного типа. Новая серия экспедиционных и исследовательских яхт Expedition олицетворяют гибкий подход компании к дизайну этого набирающего популярность типа судов.

Особенности

Лодки от Wim van der Valk привлекательны по многим причинам, но есть два особенно приятных момента. Первый — это достаточно умеренная стоимость. Второй — уровень оснащения судна в стандартной комплектации. Иными словами, компания предлагает полукастомные суда с богатой комплектацией по цене традиционных серийных яхт.

Консультация по яхтам Wim van der Valk

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд
  • В продаже на Маркете 1

Алюминиевые моторные яхты

Снятые с производства модели