BuilderOryx

UAE

Oryx Model Range

The brand Oryx produces boats with Outboard Engines and cabin Cruisers. There are 1 model 11.6 meters.

About Oryx

Company history

In 2005, the world famous manufacturer of yachts and boats Gulf Craft introduced sports cruisers Oryx. The boats of the new line managed to gain public recognition within just a few weeks after launch.

Even more success of Oryx line was brought by the launched model 40 Fly, which was the first boat of the brand with a flybridge.The 12.2 metre outboard, which is considered to be a rarity for a boat of this size, was also a highlight. The new range brought a fresh wave of bold ideas, later on Oryx surprised its customers again and again.

Status

The Oryx range was eventually transformed into a separate brand and today offers high-performance sports yachts and cruisers in various sizes.

Production .

Boats under the brand name Oryx are produced in factories owned by Gulf Craft. The concern owns four production facilities. Two factories in Ajman, one in the UAE, which also includes a service center. One more plant is located in Maldives, its area is 9300 sq. m.

The company currently employs over 2000 people.

Model range

The shipyard's range is represented by gliding yachts with flybridge and GRP outdoor cruising boats ranging in length from 27 to 43 feet. There are several interior colours to choose from.

Features

Oryx uses advanced production technologies such as sandwich structures, vacuum infusion processes and others. This makes it possible to make strong and light GRP hulls, increase boat performance and reduce emissions into the environment.

To Buy the Oryx Powerboat
If you are interested in Oryx powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Email us, if
you'd like to add to description

Found a mistake? Select the required fragment
and press ctrl + enter,
or click here .

Report a mistake.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, it is subject to distortions, errors, typos and inaccuracies.

Oryx
Верфи

Oryx

ОАЭ

История компании

В 2005 году всемирно известный производитель яхт и катеров Gulf Craft представил спортивные крейсеры Oryx. Лодки новой линейки буквально за несколько недель после запуска смогли завоевать признание общественности.

Еще больший успех линейки Oryx принесла спущенная на воду модель 40 Fly, которая стала первой лодкой бренда с флайбриджем. Примечательным моментом стало и наличие на 12,2-метровом судне подвесных моторов, что считается редкостью для лодок с таким размером. Новая линейка принесла свежую волну смелых идей, впоследствии Oryx еще не раз приятно удивляла своих клиентов.

Статус

Линейка Oryx в итоге преобразилась в отдельный бренд и сегодня предлагает высокопроизводительные спортивные яхты и крейсеры различных размеров.

Производство

Лодки под брендом Oryx выпускаются на заводах, принадлежащих Gulf Craft. В собственности концерна четыре производственных объекта. Два предприятия — в Аджмане, один в ОАЭ, который также включает в себя сервисный центр. Еще один завод располагается на Мальдивах, его площадь составляет 9300 кв. м.

В настоящее время в компании работает более 2000 человек.

Модельный ряд

Модельный ряд верфи представлен глиссирующими яхтами с флайбриджем и открытыми круизными лодками из стеклопластика длиной от 27 до 43 футов. На выбор клиента предлагается несколько цветовых решений  интерьера.

Особенности

Компания Oryx использует передовые производственные технологии, такие как сэндвич-конструкции, процессы вакуумной инфузии и др. Это позволяет делать крепкие и легкие стеклопластиковые корпуса, повышать производительность лодок и снижать выбросы в окружающую среду.

Консультация по яхтам Oryx

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.

Официальный представитель