BuilderSunreef

Poland, Gdańsk

ul. Doki 1 80-958

Sunreef Model Range

The brand Sunreef produces cruising Power Catamarans and sailing Cruising Catamarans and Trimarans. There are 22 models from 12 to 65 meters in the current model range from 3 lines: Power, Sailing and Supreme.

About Sunreef

The history of the company.

Francis Lapp, a French entrepreneur, moved to Poland in the early 1990s. He assessed the business opportunities in this country and opened several enterprises. At the same time Francis became interested in sailing and later bought his first cruise catamaran, but it was only the beginning.

The passion grew into opening a travel company and charter agency, and in 2002 the new Sunreef shipyard was born. The company was opened in the historical shipbuilding centre of the country - the city of Gdańsk. Since then, the company has been building motor and sailing catamarans from 55 to 200 feet.

The shipyard's own in-house design department creates at least two new models each year, offering maximum customisation of the deck layout. Sunreef is not limited to two hulls and has an interesting portfolio of unique super-trimarans.

Status

Today the shipyard continues its work. Sunreef has become one of the major players in the multihull segment and is the focus of international exhibitions every year.

Production .

Sunreef boats are being built at its own shipyard in Gdańsk. The shipyard is located on the banks of the Martwa Vistula, which gives access to the main waterways of the country and the Baltic Sea. The company has at its disposal an equipped quay with a pontoon crane with lifting capacity of 300 tons, storage and production facilities, assembly shops, etc.

The company plans to increase its production capacity. For this purpose, a 4-hectare land plot has already been bought out in the suburbs of Gdansk.

Model range

The shipyard has chosen aluminium and modern composite materials as the basic materials for building multihulls. The manufacturer's model range is represented by three lines.

The Power Series includes motor cruise catamarans. The Sailing range consists of sailing multihulls. Also in 2016 Sunreef introduced a new series - Supreme, which includes both sailing and motor catamarans.

Features

The shipyard has achieved great success due to active promotion of multihull vessels, high quality of production, full production and service cycle «under one roof and a» great number of technical innovations.

In record time, Sunreef was able to gain recognition in the demanding superyacht market, where there were virtually no catamarans before her introduction.

Discontinued Sunreef Yachts

To Buy the Sunreef Yacht
If you are interested in Sunreef yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Email us, if
you'd like to add to description

Found a mistake? Select the required fragment
and press ctrl + enter,
or click here .

Report a mistake.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, it is subject to distortions, errors, typos and inaccuracies.

Sunreef
Верфи

Sunreef

Польша
Гданьск, ul. Doki 1 80-958

История компании

Французский предприниматель Фрэнсис Лапп (Francis Lapp) перебрался в Польшу в начале 1990-х годов. Он оценил возможности этой страны для ведения бизнеса и открыл несколько предприятий. Параллельно Фрэнсис увлекся парусным спортом, а чуть позже купил свой первый круизный катамаран, но это было только начало.

Увлечение переросло в открытие туристической компании и чартерного агентства, а 2002-ом на свет появилась новая верфь Sunreef. Компания была открыта в историческом судостроительном центре страны — городе Гданьске. С тех пор предприятие строит моторные и парусные катамараны длиной от 55 до 200 футов.

Собственное конструкторское бюро верфи ежегодно создает минимум две новые модели, предлагая максимальную кастомизацию планировки палуб. Sunreef не ограничивается двухкорпусными судами и обладает интересным портфолио уникальных супер-тримаранов.

Статус

Сегодня верфь продолжает работу. Sunreef стала одним из главных игроков в сегменте многокорпусников и ежегодно оказывается в центре внимания на международных выставках.

Производство

Строительство лодок Sunreef ведется на собственной верфи в Гданьске. Предприятие расположено на берегу протоки Мартва Висла, что открывает доступ к основным водным артериям страны и Балтийскому морю. В распоряжении компании оборудованная набережная с понтонным краном грузоподъемностью 300 тонн, складские и производственные помещения, сборочные цеха и пр.

Компания планирует увеличить производственные мощности. Для этого в пригороде Гданьска уже выкуплен земельный участок площадью 4 гектара.

Модельный ряд

В качестве основных материалов для строительства многокорпусников верфь выбрала алюминий и современные композитные материалы. Модельный ряд производителя представлен тремя линейками.

К серии Power относятся моторные круизные катамараны. Линейка Sailing состоит из парусных многокорпусников. Также в 2016 году Sunreef представила новую серию — Supreme, в которой есть и парусные, и моторные катамараны.

Особенности

Верфь достигла больших успехов благодаря активной пропаганде многокорпусных судов, высокому качеству изготовления, полному производственному и сервисному циклу «под одной крышей» и огромному количеству технических инноваций.

В рекордные сроки Sunreef смогла получить признание на требовательном рынке суперяхт, где до ее появления катамаранов практически не было.

Консультация по яхтам Sunreef

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Мегаяхты
  • Модельный ряд
  • В продаже на Маркете 3

Серия Power

Серия Sailing

Снятые с производства модели