BuilderLagoon

France, Bordeaux

162 Quai de Brazza, 33000

Model range of Lagoon

The brand Lagoon produces cruising Power Catamarans and sailing Cruising Catamarans and Trimarans. There are 11 models from 11 to 24 meters.

About Lagoon

Company history

The history of the Lagoon Shipyard began in 1984. The company started as a racing division of Jeanneau Shipyard (Jeanneau Technologies Avancées). In the same year, it built a trimaran for the film «Water World». Until the mid 90's Lagoon built a whole line of 55-67 feet of cruising catamarans. After the acquisition of Jeanneau in 1996 Beneteau gave the development of Lagoon under the control of CNB.(Construction Navale Bordeaux), whose designers Marc Van Peteghem and Vincent Lauriot Prévost were known to the world for their BMW-Oracle trimaran, which won the 2010 «America's Cup. In the following years Lagoon has developed and modernized its range of catamarans. In 2004 the Lagoon 440 was born, the first flybridge catamaran under 45 feet long.

This model was sold in a record run of more than 420 pieces.

After 2 years, the shipyard has produced the first cruising catamaran with a Lagoon 420 Hybrid engine. Another bestseller was the Lagoon 620, sold in 60 copies. In 2014, the company began production of motor catamarans with the launch of the Lagoon 630 MY series, followed by sales of models over 24 meters long - Seventy 7 and Seventy 8 - in 2017.

Status

It is among the brands of Groupe Beneteau.

Production

Lagoon's production base is located in Belleville-sur-Vie, in the west of France at the CNB plant, which has more than 100,000 square meters of premises, including 44,000 square meters of covered areas. Lagoon has an extensive network of dealerships around the world.

Model range

Lagoon offers customers serial sailing and motor cruise catamarans in composite hulls and up to 80 feet in length. The shipyard builds catamarans up to 150 feet on custom orders. The company works with Nauta Design and VPLP Design.

Features

Lagoon catamarans offer their lovers reliability and safety of sailing, as well as the highest standards of life at sea. The area of useful space of Lagoon catamarans corresponds to that of single hull yachts of much larger size. Thanks to their optimal price-performance ratio, Lagoon catamarans form the backbone of the fleet of many major charter companies around the world.

Video of the builder Lagoon

Video tours of the builder's production site, reports from open days, dealer meetings, and other events

От дизайна к строительству

Lagoon Catamarans 21.01.2021
To Buy the Lagoon Yacht
If you are interested in Lagoon yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьLagoon

Франция, Бордо

162 Quai de Brazza, 33000

Модельный ряд Lagoon

Верфь Lagoon строит моторные круизные катамараны и парусные круизные катамараны. В модельном ряду компании - 14 моделей длиной от 11 до 24 м.

О верфи Lagoon

История компании

История верфи Lagoon началась в 1984 году. Компания стартовала как гоночное подразделение верфи Jeanneau (Jeanneau Technologies Avancées). В том же году она построила тримаран для фильма «Водный мир». До середины 90-х годов Lagoon создала целую линейку круизных катамаранов длиной 55-67 футов. После покупки Jeanneau компания Beneteau в 1996 году отдала развитие Lagoon под контроль CNB (Construction Navale Bordeaux), чьи конструкторы Марк ван Петегем (Marc Van Peteghem) и Винсент Прево (Vincent Lauriot Prévost) были известны миру по тримарану BMW-Oracle, завоевавшему в 2010 году Кубок «Америки». В последующие годы Lagoon развивала и модернизировала свою линейку катамаранов. В 2004 году появился Lagoon 440 — первый флайбриджный катамаран длиной меньше 45 футов.

Эта модель была продана рекордным тиражом более 420 штук.

Спустя 2 года верфь выпустила первый круизный катамаран с гибридным двигателем Lagoon 420 Hybrid. Другим бестселлером стал Lagoon 620, проданный в 60 экземпляров. В 2014 году компания начала выпуск моторных катамаранов, запустив в серию Lagoon 630 MY, а затем в 2017 году стартовали продажи моделей длиной свыше 24 метров — Seventy 7 и Seventy 8.

Статус

Входит в число брендов Groupe Beneteau

Производство

Производственная база Lagoon находится в Бельвиль-Сюр-Ви, на западе Франции на заводе CNB, площадь помещений которого составляет более 100 тыс. кв. м, включая 44 тыс. кв. м крытых площадей. Lagoon обладает разветвленной сетью дилеров по всему миру.

Модельный ряд

Lagoon предлагает клиентам серийные парусные и моторные круизные катамараны в композитных корпусах и длиной до 80 футов. По индивидуальным заказам верфь строит катамараны до 150 футов. Компания сотрудничает с Nauta Design и VPLP Design

Особенности

Катамараны Lagoon предлагают своим почитателям надежность и безопасность плаваний, а также самые высокие стандарты жизни в море. Площадь полезного пространства катамаранов Lagoon соответствует таковой на однокорпусных яхтах значительно большего размера. Благодаря оптимальному соотношению цены и качества, катамараны Lagoon составляют костяк флота многих крупнейших чартерных компаний по всему миру. 

Снятые с производства яхты Lagoon

Купить яхту Lagoon
Если Вас интересуют яхты Lagoon, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Яхты Lagoon в продаже на маркете