BuilderJohnson

Taiwan

Johnson Yachts Co., Ltd

PO Box 681, Raymond Terrace, NSW 2324

Model range of Johnson

The brand Johnson produces motor Superyachts and semi-displacement Yachts. There are 5 models from 21 to 35 meters.

About Johnson

History of the company

The name Johnson Yachts sounds very American, but the shipyard producing these yachts is located in Taiwan. Still, Johnson Yachts probably builds the most American of the yachts - over 95% of these yachts are operated by American owners in American waters. In fact, the company tries to prepare all its premieres exactly for the exhibition in the USA, in Fort Lauderdale.

So, Johnson Yachts shipyard was born in 1987 and is still a family business. Its founder, John Huang, immediately realized the importance of innovative design and product quality - from day one the highest production standards were set in the company.

Over the years the company has built over 350 yachts, including 7 superyachts over 30 m long. Johnson Yachts emphasises that they aim to build yachts that set new trends rather than following them.

Status .

It's working.

Production .

Johnson Yachts' headquarters and manufacturing base is located in Taiwan and has only 12,600 square meters of indoor space. More than 250 specialists work on different sites, many of them have 20 years of experience in their field. The company has representatives in Europe, USA, Australia, New Zealand, UK and Japan. In addition to yacht building, Johnson Yachts also takes on all types of yachts.

Model range

The shipyard produces semi-custom vessels in composite hulls 70-125 feet long. The yachts are being built in collaboration with British architectural firm Dixon Yacht Design. The Johnson Yachts portfolio includes yachts of both classical style and avant-garde chopped «design».

Features .

Johnson Yachts is known for its innovative design, technological excellence and overall quality. Vessels of this shipyard have bright exterior, well-thought-out layouts, excellent navigability and reliability. On a choice of the customer the shipyard offers a complete set of yachts flybridge or sky-lounge. Also among options there is «a fishing cockpit».

Purchase a yacht Johnson
If you are interested in Johnson yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Johnson
Верфи

Johnson

Тайвань
PO Box 681, Raymond Terrace, NSW 2324
Johnson Yachts Co., Ltd

История компании

Название Johnson Yachts звучит очень по-американски, однако верфь, производящая эти яхты, расположена на Тайване. И все-таки, Johnson Yachts, пожалуй, строит самые американские из яхт — более 95% этих судов эксплуатируются американскими владельцами в американских водах. Собственно, и все свои премьеры компания старается приготовить именно к выставке в США, в Форт-Лодердейле.

Итак, верфь Johnson Yachts появилась на свет в 1987 году и до сих пор является семейным предприятием. Ее основатель Джон Хуанг (John Huang) сразу осознал важность инновационного дизайна и качества изготовления продукта — с первого дня в компании были заданы самые высокие стандарты производства.

За годы деятельности компания построила более 350 яхт, в том числе 7 суперяхт длиной более 30 м. В Johnson Yachts подчеркивают, что нацелены строить яхты, задающие новые тренды, а не следующие им.

Статус

Работает.

Производство

Штаб-квартира компании и производственная база Johnson Yachts расположена на Тайване и имеет только крытую площадку размером 12 600 кв. м. На разных участках работает более 250 специалистов, многие из них имеют 20-летний опыт работы в своей области. Компания имеет представителей в Европе, США, Австралии, Новой Зеландии, Великобритании и Японии. Кроме строительства яхт, Johnson Yachts берется также за рефит всех типов судов.

Модельный ряд

Верфь производит полукастомные суда в корпусах из композита длиной 70–125 футов.  Яхты строятся в сотрудничестве с британской архитектурной компанией Dixon Yacht Design. В портфолио Johnson Yachts есть яхты как классического стиля, так и суда с авангардным «рубленым» дизайном.

Особенности

Johnson Yachts известны инновационным дизайном, технологическим совершенством и общим качеством исполнения. Суда этой верфи обладают ярким экстерьером, продуманными планировками, отличной мореходностью и надежностью. На выбор заказчика верфь предлагает комплектации яхт флайбриджем или sky-лаунжем. Также среди опций присутствует «рыбацкий кокпит».

Консультация по яхтам Johnson

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд