BuilderItalyachts

Italy

ITALYACHTS Line SRL

Via Nicola Pisano, 14, 55049

Model range of Italyachts

The brand Italyachts produces aluminum Motor Yachts and motor Superyachts. There are 3 models from 31 to 50 meters.

About Italyachts

Company history

In 1998, two experienced Italian ships, Bemi Riccardo and Giuseppe Petrucci, founded the company Italyachts in Viareggio, home to many famous shipyards.

The company immediately began building large custom boats. The shipyard produces yachts both for private clients and provides construction services for other companies. Among regular customers were significant players in the market - ARNO Leopard, SNP Boat and Rodriguez Group, which indicates a good reputation and high quality boats produced.

Permanent orders, even during the crisis years of 2008-2010, helped the enterprise not to resort to borrowed funds and not to slow down the pace of work.

Production .

In order to be closer to production and to have a quick impact on problems, the shipyard has moved its headquarters four times in the last 10 years. Today, the shipyard's production facilities are located in two plants: Carrara and Viareggio.

The company carries out all spectrum of works independently, beginning from the first sketches, finishing sea trials and transfer of a vessel to the client. The management of Italyachts understands that there is always room for development and, despite having its own design office, the company often involves renowned designers and naval architects.

Model range

The Italyachts range includes speed boats from 24 to 51 metres in length. The shipyard offers clients fiberglass and aluminium superyachts. The boats are distinguished by bright Italian style, smooth lines and extensive glazing.

Features

With years of experience in the industry and thanks to a qualified team of professionals, Italyachts is able to satisfy even the most demanding customers. The company is responsible for all tasks, be it maintenance, refitting or new project creation.

Purchase a yacht Italyachts
If you are interested in Italyachts yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Mistake!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьItalyachts

Италия

ITALYACHTS Line SRL

Via Nicola Pisano, 14, 55049

Модельный ряд Italyachts

Верфь Italyachts строит алюминиевые моторные яхты и моторные суперяхты. В модельном ряду компании - 3 модели длиной от 31 до 50 м.

О верфи Italyachts

История компании

В 1998 году два опытных итальянских корабела Беми Риккардо (Bemi Riccardo) и Джузеппе Петруччи (Giuseppe Petrucci) основали компанию Italyachts в Виареджо — эти места стали родиной для многих известных верфей.

Компания сразу занялась строительством больших лодок по индивидуальным заказам. Верфь производит яхты, как для частных клиентов, так и оказывает услуги по строительству для других компаний. Среди постоянных заказчиков были значимые игроки на рынке — ARNO Leopard, SNP Boat и Rodriguez Group, что говорит о хорошей репутации и высоком качестве выпускаемых лодок.

Постоянные заказы, даже во время кризисных 2008–2010 годов, помогли предприятию не прибегать к заемным средствам и не сбавлять темпы работ.

Производство

Чтобы быть ближе к производству и оперативно влиять на возникающие проблемы, за последние 10 лет верфь перемещала штаб-квартиру четыре раза. Сегодня производственные мощности предприятия располагаются на двух заводах — в Карраре и Виареджо.

Компания выполняет весь спектр работ самостоятельно, начиная от первых эскизов, заканчивая ходовыми испытаниями и передачей судна клиенту. Руководство Italyachts понимает, что всегда есть куда развиваться и, несмотря на наличие собственного конструкторского бюро, компания часто привлекает к работе именитых дизайнеров и морских архитекторов.

Модельный ряд

В модельный ряд Italyachts входят скоростные лодки длиной от 24 до 51 метра. Верфь предлагает клиентам стеклопластиковые и алюминиевые суперяхты. Лодки выделяются ярким итальянским стилем, плавными линиями и обширным остеклением.

Особенности

Обладая многолетним опытом работы в отрасли и благодаря квалифицированной команде профессионалов, Italyachts способна удовлетворить запросы даже самых требовательных клиентов. Компания ответственно подходит к любым задачам, будь то техническое обслуживание, рефит или создание нового проекта.

Купить яхту Italyachts
Если Вас интересуют яхты Italyachts, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.