BuilderWajer

Netherlands

Wajer Yachts B.V.

It Butlan 16, 8621

Model range of Wajer

The brand Wajer produces lobster Boats and Gozzo Boats and open Yachts. There are 6 models from 7 to 17 meters.

About Wajer

History of the Shipyard

Wajer founder Dorus Weier spent most of his life on the water. As a perfectionist, he often saw ways to improve the boats he met there. Over time he realized he was full of ideas and decided to build his own yachts on lakes near Amsterdam. The first projects of the shipyard were born there and in particular the legendary Captain's Launch model was created. In 2010 at the age of 21 Dorus's son Drieses Weyer joined the business.

Features .

For years of work the company has constructed about 400 boats and yachts. Wajer produces boats that have a specific design - it is said that you will not find a single right angle on any Wajer yacht. The "deep V" hulls are designed by architects from Vripack. The company was one of the first to use the Volvo Penta IPS propulsion system with pulling screws on boats designed for day cruising. Other innovations include underfloor heating, making the active sailing season on Wajer yachts longer. Wajer offers branded service for its yachts all over the world - Wajer Flying Doctors is available for customers who are far from the company's service points.

Model range

The Wajer range of speedboats and open cockpit yachts is designed for coastal sailing and short cruises in a small company. Depending on engine power, Wajer yachts can reach speeds up to 50 knots. The historic Captain's Launch model is still in the range. It is an open sloop with a motor and a central steering post. Many of Wajer's models are used as tenders on superyachts. When placing an order for a yacht, Wajer offers potential customers a list of options from more than 120 positions.

Production .

The company's production base is located in the north of the Netherlands in the province of Frisland. The area of workshops and warehouses of the shipyard exceeds 5.5 thousand m2, more than 50 people are involved in the works. Representative offices of the company operate in Britain, France, Switzerland, Spain, USA, Hong Kong and Thailand.

Celebrity boat.

Among the owners of Wajer boats there are famous personalities. So in 2014 the King of the Netherlands got one of the Wajer yachts, and the businessman Roman Abramovich has two boats of this shipyard.

To Buy the Wajer Yacht or Powerboat
If you are interested in Wajer yacht and powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Wajer
Верфи

Wajer

Нидерланды
It Butlan 16
Wajer Yachts B.V.

История верфи

Основатель компании Wajer Дорус Вайер провел большую часть своей жизни на воде. Будучи перфекционистом, он часто видел способы, как улучшить лодки, которые ему там встречались. Со временем понял, что полон идей и решил строить свои собственные яхты на озерах близ Амстердама. Там родились первые проекты верфи и, в частности, была создана легендарная модель Captain’s Launch. В 2010 году в возрасте 21 года к бизнесу присоединился сын Доруса — Дриес Вайер.

Особенности

За годы работы компания построила около 400 катеров и яхт. Wajer выпускает катера, которые обладают специфическим дизайном — говорят, что ни на одной яхте Wajer вы не найдете ни одного прямого угла. Корпуса типа «глубокое V» разработаны архитекторами из Vripack. Компания одной из первых стала применять пропульсивную систему Volvo Penta IPS с тянущими винтами на катерах, предназначенных для дневных круизов. Среди других инноваций, например, подогреваемый пол, благодаря чему сезон активного яхтинга на яхтах Wajer стал длиннее. Wajer предлагает фирменное обслуживание своих яхт по всему миру — для тех клиентов, кто находится далеко от сервисных точек компании, открыта служба Wajer Flying Doctors.

Модельный ряд

В линейке Wajer скоростные каютные катера и яхты с открытым кокпитом, предназначенные для прибрежных плаваний и непродолжительных круизов в небольшой компании. В зависимости от мощности двигателя яхты Wajer могут развивать скорости до 50 узлов. В модельном ряду по-прежнему присутствует историческая модель Captain’s Launch. Это открытый шлюп с мотором и центральным рулевым постом. Многие из моделей Wajer используются на суперяхтах в качестве тендера. При формировании заказа на яхту, Wajer предлагает потенциальным клиентам список опций из более чем 120 позиций.

Производство

Производственная база компании расположена на севере Голландии в провинции Фрисландия. Площадь цехов и складов верфи превышает 5,5 тыс м2, на работах задействованы более 50 человек. Представительства компании работают в Британии, Франции, Швейцарии, Испании, США, Гонконге и Тайланде.

Лодка для знаменитостей

Среди обладателей лодок Wajer замечены известные личности. Так в 2014 году король Нидерландов обзавелся одной из яхт Wajer, две лодки этой верфи есть и у бизнесмена Романа Абрамовича.

Консультация по яхтам Wajer

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд