Motor yachtBenetti B.Now 68M

Specifications of Benetti B.Now 68M

The motor yacht Benetti B.Now 68M is produced by the brand Benetti since 2019. Benetti B.Now 68M is a 68.00 meters motor superyacht with 8 guest cabins and the draft of 3.30 meters which can cruise at 12 knots. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
68.00m  / 223' 2"
Width
12.10m  / 39' 9"
Draft
3.30m  / 10' 10"
Max. people
Cabins
8
Berths for guests
16
Crew
25
Engines and performance
Cruising Speed, уз.
12
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Displacement
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern
Concept
Designer motor yachts
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country of origin
Italy
Model
B.Now 68M
Release period
from 2019

Overview of Benetti B.Now 68M

Benetti B.Now 68M is an ocean superyacht for long distance cruising. Suitable for those who like to travel in large company but still appreciate privacy.

Exterior and Interior Design

The project and interiors are designed by Benetti's specialized departments, the exterior stylized by Redman Whiteley Dixon, which has been working with the shipyard for many years. The exterior styling and proportions of the yacht are in accordance with the concept of the entire Benetti B.Now series, characterized by large glazing areas and original aft pools.

Amenities on board

The project concept focuses on the innovative use of space with a very modern design approach, in which light plays a key role. The Benetti B.Now 68M can comfortably accommodate up to 16 guests in 8 cabins. Guest cabins are located on the main deck (4 Suites and VIP suite) and on the lower living level (2 Suites). There are also crew cabins at the bottom. The entire aft main deck is occupied by a so-called pool-lounge, which, in addition to the direct pool with transparent walls, includes an outdoor terrace and an interior salon with a bar and a soft cabin company. The Beach Club occupies an aft platform and two side overhangs hinged on the sides.

Features .

The owner's residence on Benetti B.Now 68M has a full deck above the main deck. The sleeping area occupies the forward atrium with panoramic glazing and a transparent hatch in the ceiling. The forward deck has a private al fresco lounge, two bathrooms, a walk-in closet and a study area closer to the centre of the deck. Owner's Deck Lounge with round dining area and open terrace located aft deck. The deck and captain's office are sent to a higher level, even higher on the deck deck there is a compact upper sun «club with a Jacuzzi» and soft sun beds.

Swimming area

Benetti B.Now 68M is designed for long distance travel up to 5 thousand miles. Thanks to the relatively low draft, the yacht can enter quiet shallow coves.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Benetti B.Now 68M, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Моторная яхтаBenetti B.Now 68M

Характеристики Benetti B.Now 68M

Моторная яхта Benetti B.Now 68M выпускается верфью Benetti с 2019 года. Benetti B.Now 68M — это моторная суперяхта длиной 68.00 м с 8 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 3.30 м, которая в экономичном режиме идет на скорости 12 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море.

Длина
68,00м  / 223' 2"
Ширина
12,10м  / 39' 9"
Осадка
3,30м  / 10' 10"
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
8
Количество спальных мест для гостей
16
Экипаж
25
Двигатели и performance
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
12
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Водоизмещающий
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Дизайнерские моторные яхты
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Модель
B.Now 68M
Период выпуска
с 2019

Обзор Benetti B.Now 68M

Benetti B.Now 68M — океанская суперяхта для дальних плаваний. Подойдет для тех, кто любит путешествовать в большой компании, но при этом ценит приватность.

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Проект и интерьеры разработаны специализированными отделами Benetti, экстерьер стилизован компанией Redman Whiteley Dixon, долгие годы сотрудничающей с верфью. Внешний облик и пропорции яхты выдержаны в соответствии с концепцией всей серии Benetti B.Now, для которой характерны обширная площадь остекления и оригинальные кормовые бассейны.

Удобства на борту

В концепции проекта главное место занимает инновационное использование пространства с очень современным дизайнерским подходом, в котором ключевую роль играет свет. На Benetti B.Now 68M с комфортом разместятся до 16 гостей в 8 каютах. Гостевые каюты расположены на главной палубе (4 суита и VIP-апартаменты) и на нижнем жилом уровне (2 суита). Там же внизу обустроены каюты для наемной команды. Всю кормовую часть главной палубы занимает так называемый бассейн-лаунж, который, кроме непосредственно бассейна с прозрачным стенками, включает открытую террасу и внутренний салон с баром и мягкой кают-компанией. Пляжный клуб занимает кормовую платформу и два боковых свеса, откидывающихся по бортам.

Особенности

Под резиденцию владельца на Benetti B.Now 68M целиком выделена палуба, расположенная над главной. Спальная зона занимает передний атриум с панорамным остеклением и прозрачным люком в потолке. На носовой палубе обустроен приватный лаунж al fresco, две ванные комнаты, гардеробная и кабинет отнесены ближе к центру палубы. Хозяйский дек-салон с круглой столовой и открытая терраса расположены в кормовой части палубы. Рубка и офис капитана отправлены на уровень выше, еще выше на сандеке можно найти компактный верхний «солнечный клуб» с джакузи и мягкими лежаками.

Регион плавания

Benetti B.Now 68M предназначена для дальних путешествий длиной до 5 тыс. миль. Благодаря сравнительно небольшой осадке яхта может заходить в тихие неглубокие бухты.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Benetti B.Now 68M, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Benetti