Specifications of Pershing 92

The motor yacht Pershing 92 had been produced by the brand Pershing since 2013 to 2017. Pershing 92 is a 27.96 meters planing yacht with flybridge with 4 guest cabins and the draft of 1.65 meters which can reach up to 41 knots.

Length
27.96m  / 91' 9"
Beam
6.23m  / 20' 6"
Draft
1.65m  / 5' 5"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
81.4 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
9,000
Water tank, l
1,200
Passenger capacity
Max people
20
Cabins
4
Berths for guests
8
Engines and performance
Engine options
2 x 2638 л.с. MTU 16V 2000 M94
Cruising Speed, уз.
38
Max Speed, уз.
41
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Italy
Model
92
Period of manufacture
2013 – 2017

Overview of Pershing 92

Pershing 92 is a boat for those who do not want to compromise between speed and comfort. At this size, the weight of the boat is about 100 tons and it is not easy to make such a flywheel move on water at a speed of, say, 40 knots. Thanks to the relative lightness of structures, large engines and semi-submersible propellers this is possible.
Even the presence of an upper deck (the flybridge is moved closer to the stern so as not to disturb the profile lines of the boat and not to create additional resistance) does not prevent the boat from showing impressive speed qualities - 41 knots maximum speed and 38 knots cruising. Of course, at such speeds, the range without refueling does not exceed 385 miles, but for many popular water areas, this is enough to move from point A to point B as efficiently as possible. For example, from Barcelona to the Balearics, Miami to the Bahamas, or Porto Cervo to Rome.
Pershing 92 is available in three or four cabins. Crew mess is located at the stern of the yacht and has a separate entrance. The main deck saloon combines a sofa and dining area and, with an open partition, continues in the aft cockpit with another dining area and a chill-out lounge. A snack is also available on the upper deck, where, in addition to the corner sofa with table, a second control post is provided.

Pershing 92 documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Pershing 92 model.

Яхта Pershing 92 is out of production. To buy a used one or to choose a similar model, please contact your yacht broker or use the form below to send a request
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Pershing 92

Моторная яхта Pershing 92 выпускалась верфью Pershing с 2013 по 2017 год. Pershing 92 — это глиссирующая яхта с флайбриджем длиной 27.96 м с 4 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.65 м, которая может разгонятся до 41 узла. Стоимость новой Pershing 92 на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от €7,1 млн.

Длина
27,96м  / 91' 9"
Ширина
6,23м  / 20' 6"
Осадка
1,65м  / 5' 5"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
81,4 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
9 000
Запас пресной воды, л
1 200
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
20
Количество кают
4
Количество спальных мест для гостей
8
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
2 x 2638 л.с. MTU 16V 2000 M94
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
38
Максимальная скорость, уз.
41
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Модель
92
Период выпуска
2013 – 2017

Обзор Pershing 92

Pershing 92 — лодка для тех, кто не желает искать компромисс между скоростью и комфортом. При таком размере вес яхты составляет около 100 тонн, и заставить такую махину перемещаться по воде со скоростью, скажем, 40 узлов, совсем не просто. Благодаря относительной легкости конструкций, большим двигателям и полупогружным винтам такое становится возможным.
Даже наличие верхней палубы (флайбридж сдвинут ближе к корме, чтобы не нарушать линии профиля яхты и не создавать дополнительного сопротивления) не мешает лодке показывать впечатляющие скоростные качества — 41 узел максимальная скорость и 38 — круизная. Конечно, при таких скоростях дальность хода без дозаправки не превышает 385 миль, однако для многих популярных акваторий этого достаточно, чтобы максимально эффективно перемещаться из точки, А в точку B. Например, из Барселоны до Балеар, из Майами до Багам или из Порто-Черво до Рима.
Pershing 92 выполняется в трех- или четырехкаютном вариантах. Crew mess расположен в кормовой части яхты и имеет отдельный вход. Салон главной палубы объединяет диванную зону и столовую и, при открытой перегородке, продолжается в кормовом кокпите еще одной обеденной зоной и чилаутом-лежаком. Перекусить al-flesco можно также на верхней палубе, где кроме углового дивана со столиком предусмотрен второй пост управления яхтой.

Документы по Pershing 92

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Pershing 92.

Яхта Pershing 92 снята с производства. Чтобы купить б/у или подобрать аналогичную новую, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или отправьте запрос через форму ниже:
Где купить
Aura Yachts
Россия
Россия
+7 495 232-41-41
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей