Specifications of Nauticat 515

The sailing yacht Nauticat 515 is produced by the brand Nauticat since 2013. Nauticat 515 is a 15.42 meters yacht with deck saloon with a draft of 2.20 meters. The base price of new Nauticat 515 is €745.8 thousand.

Length
15.42m  / 50' 8"
Width
4.60m  / 15' 2"
Draft
2.20m  / 7' 3"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
24 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
1,670
Water tank, l
1,600
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country of origin
Finland
Model
515
Release period
from 2013

Overview of Nauticat 515

The Nauticat 515 is one of the latest developments of the Finnish shipyard. This reliable long-range cruiser is designed for confident and safe navigation in the most difficult weather conditions. It is curious that in this model the designers have further expanded the possibilities of creating a boat "for yourself", to meet the individual needs of the customer: with the 515 model the customer can choose not only a modification of sailing weapons or interior layout, but also the desired architecture of the yacht. Two options are available: North European with central protected cockpit or Mediterranean with aft open cockpit.
The luxury and quality of the interior of the Nauticat 515 rivals the most recognized brands among expensive yachts.

Price
from €745,827
Ex Works, standard
If you are interested in Nauticat 515, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Nauticat 515

Парусная яхта Nauticat 515 выпускается верфью Nauticat с 2013 года. Nauticat 515 — это яхта с дек-салоном длиной 15.42 м с осадкой 2.20 м. Стоимость Nauticat 515 на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от €745,8 тыс.

Длина
15,42м  / 50' 8"
Ширина
4,60м  / 15' 2"
Осадка
2,20м  / 7' 3"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
24 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
1 670
Запас пресной воды, л
1 600
Парусное вооружение и киль
Площадь парусного вооружения
144 кв.м.
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Финляндия
Модель
515
Период выпуска
с 2013

Обзор Nauticat 515

Модель Nauticat 515 является одной из последних разработок финской верфи. Этот надежный дальний крейсер предназначен для уверенного и безопасного плавания в самых сложных погодных условиях. Любопытно, что в этой модели конструкторы еще более расширили возможности создания лодки «под себя», под индивидуальные потребности клиента: на 515-й модели заказчик может выбрать не только модификацию парусного вооружения или планировку интерьера, но и желаемую архитектуру яхты. Предусмотрены два варианта: североевропейский с центральным защищенным кокпитом или средиземноморский с кормовым открытым кокпитом.
Роскошь и качество интерьера Nauticat 515 соперничают с самыми признанными среди дорогих яхт брендами.

Цена
от €745 827
Ex Works, в базовой комплектации
Если Вас интересует яхта Nauticat 515, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей