Specifications of Jonmeri 40

The sailing yacht Jonmeri 40 is produced by the brand Jonmeri. Jonmeri 40 is a 12.10 meters cruising yacht with a Mediterranean cockpit with a draft of 2.10 meters.

Length
12.10m  / 39' 9"
Beam
3.85m  / 12' 8"
Draft
2.10m  / 6' 11"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
9.85 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
180
Water tank, l
260
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Finland
Model
40

Overview of Jonmeri 40

The Jonmeri 40 looks like 20-30 year old boats at first sight. This is not surprising - the Jonmeri yachts are not chasing fashion and ultra-modern solutions, but are good sailing cruisers whose contours, exterior shapes and even layout solutions have long been proven. The 40th model is no exception, positioning itself as a reliable and safe long-range cruiser.
The features of the yacht include a separate entrance from the cockpit to the aft cabin with a separate navigation table, as well as two fundamentally different interiors - one very practical and efficient.designed specifically for long-range voyages, while the other focuses on luxury and comfort, but at a cost of less storage space and supplies on board.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Jonmeri 40 , please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Jonmeri 40

Парусная яхта Jonmeri 40 выпускается верфью Jonmeri. Jonmeri 40 — это крейсерская яхта со средиземноморским кокпитом длиной 12.10 м с осадкой 2.10 м.

Длина
12,10м  / 39' 9"
Ширина
3,85м  / 12' 8"
Осадка
2,10м  / 6' 11"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
9,85 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
180
Запас пресной воды, л
260
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Финляндия
Модель
40

Обзор Jonmeri 40

Модель Jonmeri 40 при первом взгляде на нее напоминает лодки 20-30-летней давности. Это не удивительно — яхты Jonmeri не гонятся за модой и ультрасовременными решениями, а представляют собой добротные мореходные крейсеры, чьи обводы, внешние формы и даже компоновочные решения давно отработаны. Не стала исключением и 40-я модель, позиционирующаяся как надежный и безопасный дальний крейсер.
К особенностям яхты можно отнести отдельный вход из кокпита в кормовую каюту, имеющую отдельный штурманский стол, а также два принципиально различных интерьера — один очень практичен и рассчитан именно на дальние плавания, другой же ориентирован на роскошь и комфорт, но ценой за это стали меньшие объемы для хранения вещей и припасов на борту.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Jonmeri 40 , обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.