Specifications of Sunseeker Predator 80

The motor yacht Sunseeker Predator 80 had been produced by the brand Sunseeker since 2012 to 2017. Sunseeker Predator 80 is a 24.90 meters enclosed hardtop yacht with accommodation for 8 people and the draft of 1.86 meters which can reach up to 46 knots.

Length
24.90m  / 81' 9"
Beam
6.09m  / 20'
Draft
1.86m  / 6' 2"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
56 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
6,000
Water tank, l
1,200
Passenger capacity
Max people
8
Crew
2
Engines and performance
Engine options
2 x 1622 л.с. Caterpillar C32-1622, дизель
2 x 1530 л.с. MTU 10V 2000 M93, дизель
2 x 1550 л.с. MAN V12 1550, дизель
Cruising Speed, уз.
30
Max Speed, уз.
46
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Great Britain
Series
Predator
Model
Predator 80
Period of manufacture
2012 – 2017

Overview of Sunseeker Predator 80

The Sunseeker 80 Predator will be appreciated by true drive enthusiasts - those who will not give up high speeds for the pleasure of sunbathing on the flybridge or roasting kebabs there. Despite the fact that the yacht has all the amenities it is equipped with, the main thing in 80 Predator is still speed. It was not for nothing that Formula1 pilots Jensen Button and Eddie Jordan were invited by the shipyard to christen the first hull of this model.
80 Predator is a tool for pleasure, not just a speedboat, and the interior filling of the yacht is an extra confirmation of this. The main features of the cabin are the all-around visibility and the sliding transparent hardtop, which makes the 80 Predator almost completely open when the roof of the superstructure is open.
The Living Deck hides four cabins and an insulated galley. The huge master suite is located in the middle of the hull and is furnished with a special chic. The forward VIP stateroom is slightly smaller in size, but in terms of luxury of decoration and natural light is not inferior to the owners' suite.
Sunbathing is available in the cockpit or on the forward deck, with space for a small spa pool. An impressive array of equipment and materials options allow each owner to create their own unique Sunseeker 80 Predator. Speeds up to 45 knots are included by default.

Sunseeker Predator 80 documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Sunseeker Predator 80 model.

Яхта Sunseeker Predator 80 is out of production. To buy a used one or to choose a similar model, please contact your yacht broker or use the form below to send a request
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Sunseeker Predator 80

Моторная яхта Sunseeker Predator 80 выпускалась верфью Sunseeker с 2012 по 2017 год. Sunseeker Predator 80 – это закрытая круизная яхта с хардтопом длиной 24.90 м с 8 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.86 м, которая может разгонятся до 46 узлов. Стоимость новой Sunseeker Predator 80 на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от £2,7 млн. Средняя цена б/у яхты Sunseeker Predator 80 на сегодняшний день составляет £2,3 млн.

Длина
24,90м  / 81' 9"
Ширина
6,09м  / 20'
Осадка
1,86м  / 6' 2"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
56 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
6 000
Запас пресной воды, л
1 200
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
8
Экипаж
2
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
2 x 1622 л.с. Caterpillar C32-1622, дизель
2 x 1530 л.с. MTU 10V 2000 M93, дизель
2 x 1550 л.с. MAN V12 1550, дизель
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
30
Максимальная скорость, уз.
46
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Великобритания
Серия
Predator
Модель
Predator 80
Период выпуска
2012 – 2017

Обзор Sunseeker Predator 80

Sunseeker 80 Predator оценят настоящие любители драйва — те, кто не откажется от высоких скоростей ради удовольствия позагорать на флайбридже или зажарить там шашлык. Несмотря на то, что яхта обладает всеми положенными ей по статусу удобствами, главное в 80 Predator все-таки скорость. Не зря пилоты Formula1 Дженсен Баттон и Эдди Джордан были приглашены верфью для крещения первого корпуса этой модели.
80 Predator — инструмент получения удовольствий, а не только спидбот, и внутреннее наполнение яхты — лишнее подтверждение этому. Главные фишки салона — круговой обзор и сдвигаемый прозрачный хардтоп, благодаря чему при открытой крыше надстройки 80 Predator оставляет впечатление почти полностью открытой модели.
Жилая палуба скрывает четыре каюты и изолированный камбуз. Огромная по площади мастер-каюта расположена в середине корпуса и обустроена с особым шиком. Носовая VIP-каюта чуть меньше по площади, но по роскоши убранства и естественной освещенности не уступает хозяйским апартаментам.
Позагорать можно в кокпите или на носовой палубе, где предусмотрено место для небольшого спа-бассейна. Внушительный набор опций по оборудованию и материалам позволит каждому владельцу создать свою уникальную Sunseeker 80 Predator. Скорости до 45 узлов прилагаются по умолчанию.

Документы по Sunseeker Predator 80

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Sunseeker Predator 80.

Яхта Sunseeker Predator 80 снята с производства. Чтобы купить б/у или подобрать аналогичную новую, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или отправьте запрос через форму ниже:
Где купить
Sunseeker Russia
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 495 258-87-00
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей