Specifications of Sunseeker 80 Sport Yacht

The motor yacht Sunseeker 80 Sport Yacht had been produced by the brand Sunseeker since 2013 to 2015. Sunseeker 80 Sport Yacht is a 24.90 meters planing yacht with flybridge with accommodation for 8 people and the draft of 1.96 meters which can reach up to 44 knots.

Length
24.90m  / 81' 9"
Beam
6.09m  / 20'
Draft
1.96m  / 6' 6"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
56 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
6,000
Passenger capacity
Max people
8
Crew
3
Engines and performance
Engine options
2 x 1550 л.с. MTU 12V 1550, дизель
2 x 1950 л.с. MTU 12V 2000, дизель
2 x 2640 л.с. MTU 16V 2000, дизель
Cruising Speed, уз.
30
Max Speed, уз.
44
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Great Britain
Series
Sport Yacht
Model
80 Sport Yacht
Period of manufacture
2013 – 2015

Overview of Sunseeker 80 Sport Yacht

Speed and style - with these words the creators describe the essence of the Sunseeker 80 Sport Yacht flybridge. The ability to speed up to 44 knots in itself is remarkable, especially when it comes to a yacht longer than 24 meters. However, the 80 Sport Yacht proves that sports motor boats can offer not only speed but also an impressive amount of open deck space.
The yacht has a spacious cockpit and a small flybridge for the "sporty" version. The superstructure of the 80 Sport Yacht has been moved to the stern and this has resulted in a multifunctional seating area on the bow deck with sofas, table and sunbed. The yacht can comfortably accommodate up to 8 people and on cruises of one day more guests can enjoy the flight over the waves.
The master stateroom takes up space from side to side and is equipped with the highest level of comfort. There are 3 more cabins on the living deck, one of which, the VIP cabin, is located forward. The two-seater cabin on the port side can be made either in the usual horizontal format or in the "pullman's cabin" with the following features.beds one above the other, or maybe replaced by a small dining room - this is also convenient, because the galley is located here in the neighborhood. The main salon also has a couple of layout options, with or without dining area.

Do not forget the spacious cockpit, where everything is provided for a pleasant pastime on the road or in the anchorage - sofa with table, bar, a huge sunbed.

Sunseeker 80 Sport Yacht documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Sunseeker 80 Sport Yacht model.

Яхта Sunseeker 80 Sport Yacht is out of production. To buy a used one or to choose a similar model, please contact your yacht broker or use the form below to send a request
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Sunseeker 80 Sport Yacht

Моторная яхта Sunseeker 80 Sport Yacht выпускалась верфью Sunseeker с 2013 по 2015 год. Sunseeker 80 Sport Yacht – это глиссирующая яхта с флайбриджем длиной 24.90 м с 8 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.96 м, которая может разгонятся до 44 узлов. Стоимость новой Sunseeker 80 Sport Yacht на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от £2,8 млн. Средняя цена б/у яхты Sunseeker 80 Sport Yacht на сегодняшний день составляет £3,3 млн.

Длина
24,90м  / 81' 9"
Ширина
6,09м  / 20'
Осадка
1,96м  / 6' 6"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
56 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
6 000
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
8
Экипаж
3
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
2 x 1550 л.с. MTU 12V 1550, дизель
2 x 1950 л.с. MTU 12V 2000, дизель
2 x 2640 л.с. MTU 16V 2000, дизель
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
30
Максимальная скорость, уз.
44
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Великобритания
Серия
Sport Yacht
Модель
80 Sport Yacht
Период выпуска
2013 – 2015

Обзор Sunseeker 80 Sport Yacht

Скорость и стиль — с помощью этих слов создатели описывают суть спортивной флайбриджной Sunseeker 80 Sport Yacht. Возможность разгоняться до 44 узлов сама по себе примечательна, особенно когда речь идет о яхте длиной более 24 метров. Впрочем, 80 Sport Yacht доказывает, что спортивные моторные лодки могут предложить не только скорость, но и внушительный объем открытых палубных пространств.
Яхта имеет просторный кокпит и немаленький для «спортивного» варианта флайбридж. Надстройка 80 Sport Yacht сдвинута к корме, и за счет этого на носовой палубе удалось разместить многофункциональную зону отдыха с диванами, столом и лежаком для загара. На яхте с комфортом разместится 8 человек, а в круизах одного дня насладиться полетом над волнами сможет гораздо больше гостей.
Мастер-каюта занимает пространство от борта до борта и наделена высшим уровнем комфорта. На жилой палубе есть еще 3 каюты, одна из которых — VIP — расположена в носовой части лодки. Двухместная каюта по левому борту может быть выполнена как в обычном горизонтальном формате, так и в «пульмановском» с кроватями одна над другой, а может быть и вовсе заменена на небольшую столовую — это тоже удобно, так как камбуз расположен здесь же по-соседству. Главный салон также имеет пару вариантов планировки — со столовой или без.

Не забудем про вместительный кокпит, где все предусмотрено для приятного времяпрепровождения в пути или на якорной стоянке — диван с столом, бар, огромный лежак для загорания.

Документы по Sunseeker 80 Sport Yacht

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Sunseeker 80 Sport Yacht.

Яхта Sunseeker 80 Sport Yacht снята с производства. Чтобы купить б/у или подобрать аналогичную новую, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или отправьте запрос через форму ниже:
Где купить
Sunseeker Russia
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 495 258-87-00
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей