Specifications of Hallberg-Rassy 48 Mk II

The sailing yacht Hallberg-Rassy 48 Mk II is produced by the brand Hallberg-Rassy since 2013. Hallberg-Rassy 48 Mk II is a 14.99 meters center-cockpit yacht with 3 guest cabins and the draft of 2.35 meters. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean. The base price of new Hallberg-Rassy 48 Mk II is €661.9 thousand.

Length
14.99m  / 49' 3"
Beam
4.50m  / 14' 10"
Draft
2.35m  / 7' 9"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
18.5 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
800
Water tank, l
910
Passenger capacity
Cabins
3
Berths for guests
7
Bathrooms
2
Rigging and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Keel
Fixed
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Monohull
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Cruiser
Deck arrangement
With central / scandinavian cockpit
Manufacturer's data
Country
Sweden
Model
48 Mk II
Period of manufacture
from 2013

Overview of Hallberg-Rassy 48 Mk II

Reliable cruiser with excellent autonomy and maximum comfort. Experts call this yacht one of the best Hallberg-Rassy ever.

Exterior and interior design

Hallberg-Rassy 48 Mk II is a development of the successful concept embodied in the previous model Hallberg-Rassy 48. The yacht owes its birth to Herman Frers.

Amenities on board

The yacht is available in three cabins. She provides a choice of linear or U-shaped galley as well as a master suite with one or two berths. Frameless saloon windows with tempered glass are a legacy of Hallberg-Rassy 55 and 64 and provide more natural light. The interiors are decorated with teak or mahogany. The security of the cockpit can be enhanced with a hardtop.

Features

The Hallberg-Rassy 48 Mk II is offered in a rich standard package that includes, for example, Raymarine tools, two fecal tanks, teak deck coating, electric windlass with delta anchor and chain, two heaters, anti-fouling hull coating, hard spray with tempered glass, etc. The Hallberg-Rassy 48 Mk II has a range of 1060 miles even without sailing. As an option, the yacht «control is available with buttons», where all major operations with sails are performed directly from the control desk at the steering post.

Sailing area

The yacht is not limited in water areas of sailing. The engine with high torque at low rpm provides comfortable power, low noise and vibration levels. The fuel reserve is 800 litres. This gives the Hallberg-Rassy 48 Mk II a sailing range of 1060 miles, even without sails.

Hallberg-Rassy 48 Mk II documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Hallberg-Rassy 48 Mk II model.

Price
from €661,908
Ex Works, standard
Recommended retailer
Jonacor Marine
Russia, Saint Petersburg
+7 ••• ••• •• ••
Show phone
Request a call

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Hallberg-Rassy 48 Mk II

Парусная яхта Hallberg-Rassy 48 Mk II выпускается верфью Hallberg-Rassy с 2013 года. Hallberg-Rassy 48 Mk II – это яхта с центральным кокпитом длиной 14.99 м с 3 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 2.35 м. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море. Стоимость Hallberg-Rassy 48 Mk II на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от €661,9 тыс.

Длина
14,99м  / 49' 3"
Ширина
4,50м  / 14' 10"
Осадка
2,35м  / 7' 9"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
18,5 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
800
Запас пресной воды, л
910
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
3
Количество спальных мест для гостей
7
Количество санузлов
2
Парусное вооружение и киль
Тип парусного вооружения
Одномачтовый (шлюп)
Киль
Фиксированный
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Однокорпусник
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Стандартный современный/Мейнстрим
Тип по использованию
Круизная
Устройство верхней палубы
С центральным / скандинавским кокпитом
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Швеция
Серия
Center Cockpit
Модель
48 Mk II
Период выпуска
с 2013

Обзор Hallberg-Rassy 48 Mk II

Надежный круизер с отличной автономностью хода и максимальным уровнем комфорта. Эксперты называют эту яхту одной из самых лучших Hallberg-Rassy за все времена.

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Hallberg-Rassy 48 Mk II стала развитием успешной концепции, воплощенной в предыдущей модели Hallberg-Rassy 48. Своим рождением яхта обязана Херману Фрерсу (Herman Frers).

Удобства на борту

Яхта предлагается в трехкаютной комплектации. Она предусматривает выбор линейного или U-образного камбуза, а также мастер-каюту с одним или двумя спальными местами. Безрамные салонные иллюминаторы с закаленным стеклом являются наследием Hallberg-Rassy 55 и 64 и дают больше естественного света. Интерьеры отделаны тиком или красным деревом. Защищенность кокпита можно усилить жестким хардтопом. 

Особенности

Hallberg-Rassy 48 Mk II предлагается в богатой стандартной комплектации, куда, например, включены инструменты Raymarine, два фекальных танка, тиковое покрытие палубы, электрический брашпиль с якорем delta и цепью, два обогревателя, антиобрастающее покрытие корпуса, жесткий спрейхуд с закаленным стеклом и др. В качестве опции предлагается комплектация управления яхтой «на кнопках», при которой все основные операции с парусами выполняются прямо с пульта на рулевом посту. 

Регион плавания

Яхта не ограничена по акваториям плаваний. Двигатель с высоким крутящим моментом при низких оборотах обеспечивает комфортную мощность, низкий уровень шума и вибрации. Запас топлива составляет 800 л. Благодаря этому Hallberg-Rassy 48 Mk II имеет диапазон плаваний 1060 миль даже без использования парусов.

Документы по Hallberg-Rassy 48 Mk II

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Hallberg-Rassy 48 Mk II.

Цена
от €661 908
Ex Works, в базовой комплектации
Где купить
Jonacor Marine
Россия, Санкт-Петербург
Россия
+7 812 702-47-70
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей