Specifications of Goldfish 50 Ocean

The powerboat Goldfish 50 Ocean had been produced by the brand Goldfish since 2013. Goldfish 50 Ocean is a 14.90 meters speed boat with accommodation for 10 people and the draft of 0.90 meters which can reach up to 70 knots.

Length
14.90m  / 48' 11"
Beam
3.80m  / 12' 6"
Draft
0.90m  / 3'
Tonnage
Deadweight, t
6.7
Fuel capacity, l
1,000
Water tank, l
130
Passenger capacity
Max people
10
Berths for guests
4
Engines and performance
Engine options
2 х 430 л.с. MerCruiser 8,2 MAG HO
2 х 725 л.с. Ilmor MV-10
2 х 370 л.с. Yanmar 8LV Дизель
2 х 560 л.с. FPT-N67 Дизель
Cruising Speed, уз.
52
Max Speed, уз.
70
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Norway
Model
50 Ocean
Period of manufacture
from 2013

Overview of Goldfish 50 Ocean

The 50 foot Ocean 50 is the longest boat ever designed by a self-taught designer and owner of the Goldfish yard, Paul Solly. This outdoor sports cruiser is capable of crazy speed, not so much with heavy-duty engines, but with an extremely lightweight, efficient hull.

At the same time, the luxurious Norwegian "steroid tender" is more economical than its traditional flybridge brethren, especially if completely made of carbon. Its nodular hull with three transverse edanes allows it to literally fly over waves at 35-40 knots with a 4-point wave, which is available only to very few vessels.

On board the 50 Ocean there are many modern and practical solutions, including electronic cockpit sun loungers, elegant hidden ducks and separate crane handrails. Unlike typical cruisers, the living areas of the yacht have no bulkheads and the space on the lower deck is divided by curtains. In 2013 the 50 Ocean won the Power Boat of the Year competition and in top configuration claims to be the fastest cruising yacht in the world.

Goldfish 50 Ocean is out of production. To buy a used one or to choose a similar model, please contact your yacht broker or use the form below to send a request
Mistake!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Каталог Goldfish
  • Эта модель отмечена редакцией itBoat как «Лучшая в классе»

Описание

50-футовая лодка Ocean 50 - самая длинная из тех, что когда-либо проектировал дизайнер-самоучка и владелец верфи Goldfish Пол Солли. Этот открытый спортивный круизер способен развивать сумасшедшую скорость не столько за счет сверхмощных моторов, сколько благодаря чрезвычайно легкому эффективному корпусу.

При этом роскошный норвежский «тендер на стероидах» оказывается экономичнее своих традиционных флайбриджных собратьев, особенно если полностью выполнен из карбона. Его килеватый корпус с тремя поперечными реданами позволяет буквально лететь над волнами на скорости 35–40 узлов при 4-балльном волнении, что доступно лишь очень немногим судам.

На борту 50 Ocean много современных практичных решений, включая электронное управление лежаками в кокпите, элегантные скрытые утки и отдельные рундуки для кранцев. В отличие от типичных круизеров жилые помещения яхты лишены переборок, а пространство на нижней палубе разграничено шторками. В 2013 году 50 Ocean стала победителем конкурса Power Boat of the Year и в топовой конфигурации претендует на звание самой быстрой круизной яхты в мире.

Характеристики

Длина
14,90м 48' 11"
Ширина
3,80м 12' 6"
Осадка
0,90м 3'
Тоннаж
Вес, кг
6 700
Запас топлива, л
1 000
Запас пресной воды, л
130
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
10
Количество спальных мест для гостей
4
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
2 х 430 л.с. MerCruiser 8,2 MAG HO
2 х 725 л.с. Ilmor MV-10
2 х 370 л.с. Yanmar 8LV Дизель
2 х 560 л.с. FPT-N67 Дизель
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
52
Максимальная скорость, уз.
70
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Норвегия
Модель
50 Ocean
Период выпуска
с 2013
  • Эта модель отмечена редакцией itBoat как «Лучшая в классе»
Goldfish 50 Ocean снята с производства. Чтобы купить б/у или подобрать аналогичную новую, обратитесь к своему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
itBoat не использует ваши данные ни в каких других целях, кроме предосавления услуг, описанных в политике конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Аналоги у других верфей