Specifications of Sunseeker 75 Yacht

The motor yacht Sunseeker 75 Yacht had been produced by the brand Sunseeker since 2014 to 2017. Sunseeker 75 Yacht is a 22.98 meters planing yacht with flybridge with 4 guest cabins and the draft of 1.63 meters which can reach up to 34 knots.

Length
22.98m  / 75' 5"
Beam
5.73m  / 18' 10"
Draft
1.63m  / 5' 5"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
46.4 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
5,000
Water tank, l
1,200
Passenger capacity
Cabins
4
Berths for guests
8
Crew
2
Engines and performance
Engine options

Cruising Speed, уз.
25
Max Speed, уз.
34
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Great Britain
Series
Yacht
Model
75 Yacht
Period of manufacture
2014 – 2017

Overview of Sunseeker 75 Yacht

The creators of the Sunseeker 75 Yacht flybridge believe that there are many owners who would like to sail this yacht in person. The size of the boat allows to do this without having a "commercial" license. In addition, the technology used in the construction of this mini superyacht has greatly facilitated the steering process from which the helmsman, whether he is a yacht owner or a hired captain, will have a special pleasure. However, the 75 Yacht of course provides for a crew on board - a two-member cabin is located aft of the boat.
The Sunseeker 75 Yacht can comfortably accommodate up to 8 passengers - four double cabins are located on the lower deck of the yacht and each cabin has its own bathroom. The main deck saloon is divided into a relaxing area with sofas and a coffee table and a refectory consisting of a galley and dining area. There is another layout option with galley on the lower deck, in which case the number of cabins will be reduced by one.
The flybridge is equipped with everything necessary for relaxing in the sun: a bar, sofas and a sunbed, as it should be. In the cockpit, on the contrary, there is a "shadow" zone thanks to the overhang of the flybridge.
Despite its considerable size and impressive weight (about 50 tons), the 75 Yacht is capable of speeds up to 34 knots. The cruising speed is lower at 23-24 knots and at this speed the yacht can travel up to 325 miles without refueling.

Sunseeker 75 Yacht documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Sunseeker 75 Yacht model.

Яхта Sunseeker 75 Yacht is out of production. To buy a used one or to choose a similar model, please contact your yacht broker or use the form below to send a request
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Sunseeker 75 Yacht

Моторная яхта Sunseeker 75 Yacht выпускалась верфью Sunseeker с 2014 по 2017 год. Sunseeker 75 Yacht — это глиссирующая яхта с флайбриджем длиной 22.98 м с 4 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.63 м, которая может разгонятся до 34 узлов. Стоимость новой Sunseeker 75 Yacht на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от €2,3 млн. Средняя цена б/у яхты Sunseeker 75 Yacht на сегодняшний день составляет €2,4 млн.

Длина
22,98м  / 75' 5"
Ширина
5,73м  / 18' 10"
Осадка
1,63м  / 5' 5"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
46,4 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
5 000
Запас пресной воды, л
1 200
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
4
Количество спальных мест для гостей
8
Экипаж
2
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей

Крейсерская скорость, уз.
25
Максимальная скорость, уз.
34
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Великобритания
Серия
Yacht
Модель
75 Yacht
Период выпуска
2014 – 2017

Обзор Sunseeker 75 Yacht

Создатели флайбриджной Sunseeker 75 Yacht считают, что среди владельцев этой яхты найдутся желающие управлять ей лично. Размерения лодки позволяют делать это без наличия «коммерческой» лицензии. К тому же технологии, примененные при строительстве этой мини-суперяхты, существенно облегчили процесс управления, от которого рулевой, будь то хозяин яхты или наемный капитан, получит особое удовольствие. Впрочем, 75 Yacht, конечно же, предусматривает наличие команды на борту — каюта для двух членов экипажа расположена в корме лодки.
На борту Sunseeker 75 Yacht с большим комфортом разместятся до 8 пассажиров — четыре двухместные каюты расположены на нижней палубе яхты, каждая из кают имеет свой собственный санузел. Салон главной палубы разделен на зону отдыха с диванами и кофейным столиком и трапезную, состоящую из камбуза и столовой. Есть и другой вариант планировки с камбузом на нижней палубе, в этом случае количество кают сократится на одну.
Флайбридж, как и положено, оборудован всем необходимым для отдыха под солнцем: баром, диванами, лежаком для загара. В кокпите же, наоборот, получилась «теневая» зона, благодаря нависающему над ним свесу флайбриджа.
Несмотря на свой немалый размер и внушительный вес (около 50 т) 75 Yacht способна демонстрировать скорости до 34 узлов. Круизная скорость ниже — 23–24 узла, на такой скорости яхта может пройти без дозаправки до 325 миль.

Документы по Sunseeker 75 Yacht

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Sunseeker 75 Yacht.

Яхта Sunseeker 75 Yacht снята с производства. Чтобы купить б/у или подобрать аналогичную новую, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или отправьте запрос через форму ниже:
Где купить
Sunseeker Russia
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 495 258-87-00
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей