Specifications of Dufour 412

The sailing yacht Dufour 412 is produced by the brand Dufour since 2016. Dufour 412 is a 12.70 meters cruising yacht with a Mediterranean cockpit with 2 guest cabins and the draft of 2.10 meters. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean. The base price of new Dufour 412 is €181.6 thousand.

Length
12.70m  / 41' 9"
Beam
4.20m  / 13' 10"
Draft
2.10m  / 6' 11"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
8.9 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
200
Water tank, l
380
Passenger capacity
Cabins
2
Berths for guests
4
Bathrooms
1
Rigging and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Keel
Fixed
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Monohull
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Cruiser
Deck arrangement
With mediterranean cockpit
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
France
Series
Sailing Yachts
Model
412
Period of manufacture
from 2016

Overview of Dufour 412

Exterior and interior design

Building on the success of the Dufour Grand Large 410, the French shipyard introduced the new 412 in 2016. Externally the cruising yacht with the Mediterranean cockpit has not changed much, but the differences can still be seen. The length of the boat was less than half a meter (35 cm), but the designers used even this space efficiently. Well thought-out natural lighting inside, and the designers did not stingy on the many lights that add a cozy room.

Amenities on board

Compared to the 410th Dufour Grand Large 412 has a more comfortable cockpit. A small galley with grill and sink has been added aft, and the control posts are equipped with comfortable seats and footrests.

The two-bedroom layout is designed specifically for lovers of long journeys with a huge warehouse for storing things, provisions and so on. Three-squarehouse version will be interesting for the company up to one week.

Features

The layout of the controls on the boat is well thought out. There are two main winches on both sides and two more to the left and right of the salon entrance. It is also worth noting the wide epaulet of the giki, which allows more fine-tuning of the weaponry.

Swimming area

Grand Large 412 is free to go out into the ocean and has a good fuel reserve of 200 liters, which is enough to overcome the winds, go to the marina or quickly change the landscape without lifting the sail.

Videos about Dufour 412

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives sailing yacht Dufour 412 by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Официальный трейлер Dufour 412

Презентация лодки, пришедшей на смену знаменитой Dufour 410
Dufour Yachts 30.08.2016

Dufour 412 documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Dufour 412 model.

Price
from €181,553
Ex Works, standard
If you are interested in Dufour 412, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Dufour 412

Парусная яхта Dufour 412 выпускается верфью Dufour с 2016 года. Dufour 412 — это крейсерская яхта со средиземноморским кокпитом длиной 12.70 м с 2 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 2.10 м. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море. Стоимость в России Dufour 412 в базовой комплектации от €162,2 тыс.

Длина
12,70м  / 41' 9"
Ширина
4,20м  / 13' 10"
Осадка
2,10м  / 6' 11"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
8,9 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
200
Запас пресной воды, л
380
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
2
Количество спальных мест для гостей
4
Количество санузлов
1
Парусное вооружение и киль
Тип парусного вооружения
Одномачтовый (шлюп)
Киль
Фиксированный
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Однокорпусник
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Стандартный современный/Мейнстрим
Тип по использованию
Круизная
Устройство верхней палубы
Со средиземноморским кокпитом
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Франция
Серия
Yachts
Модель
412
Период выпуска
с 2016

Обзор Dufour 412

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Закрепляя успех Dufour Grand Large 410 французская верфь представила новую 412 модель в 2016 году. Внешне круизная яхта со средиземноморским кокпитом несильно изменилась, но отличия все-таки видны. Лодка прибавила в длину меньше полуметра (35 см), но конструкторы эффективно использовали даже такое пространство. Хорошо продумано естественное освещение внутри, при этом дизайнеры не поскупились на множество светильников, добавляющих уют помещению.

Удобства на борту

В сравнении с 410-ой Dufour Grand Large 412 получила более комфортный кокпит. В корму был добавлен небольшой камбуз с грилем и раковиной, а посты управления оснащены удобными сидениями и подставками для ног.

Двухкаютная планировка создана специально для любителей длительных путешествий с огромным складом для хранения вещей, провианта и пр. Трехкаютная версия будет интересна для вылазок компанией до одной недели.

Особенности

Расположение элементов управления на лодке продумано хорошо. По обоим бортам размещены две основные лебедки, еще две имеются слева и справа от входа в салон. Также стоит отметить широкий погон гика-шкота, что позволяет более тонко настраивать вооружение.

Регион плавания

Grand Large 412 может свободно выходить в океан и обладает неплохим запасом топлива в 200 литров, которого вполне хватит, чтобы преодолеть безветрие, зайти в марину или быстро сменить пейзаж, не поднимая парус.

Видеоролики о Dufour 412

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты парусной яхты Dufour 412 от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Официальный трейлер Dufour 412

Презентация лодки, пришедшей на смену знаменитой Dufour 410
Dufour Yachts 30.08.2016

Документы по Dufour 412

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Dufour 412.

Цена
от €162 200
DDP, в базовой комплектации
Если Вас интересует яхта Dufour 412, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.