Specifications of Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 389

The sailing yacht Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 389 is produced by the brand Jeanneau since 2016. Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 389 is a 11.75 meters cruising yacht with a Mediterranean cockpit with 3 guest cabins and the draft of 1.95 meters. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean. The base price of new Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 389 is €130.3 thousand.

Length
11.75m  / 38' 7"
Beam
3.76m  / 12' 5"
Draft
1.95m  / 6' 5"
Capabilities and Tonnage
Displacement
6.7 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
130
Water tank, l
200
Accommodation
Max people
9
Cabins
3
Berths for guests
6
Bathrooms
1
Rigging and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Keel
Fixed
Classification and Construction
CE Category
A – Ocean
Hull Type
Monohull
Hull Material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Cruiser
Deck arrangement
With mediterranean cockpit
Build
Builder
Country of Origin
France
Model
Sun Odyssey 389
Years of Manufature
since 2016

Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 389 review

The Sun Odyssey 389 premiered in Paris in 2015.

Exterior and interior design

Designed by Marc Lombard, this yacht replaces his own design, the Sun Odyssey 379. The hull of the boat was saved, two rudder pen, a bowsprit and most importantly, the first bathing platform was used. The interior spaces have not undergone significant changes: the same salon with a folding table in the centre, a starboard galley and the only bathroom on the port side.

In general, regardless of age, the shape of the hull, cockpit and superstructure still look modern, even if simple and without sophistication. An extended list of options, such as three types of faux passeille and a choice of sailing wardrobe, will help customize the boat for the specific buyer and his needs.

Amenities on board

The SO389 is available in two and three cabin versions. In the first case, the aft cabin is much more spacious and the bathroom has a shower cabin. Two sofas around a folding table in the dining area can accommodate up to six guests. Both versions also have a place for a small navigator's table.

Features

The name of the model is misleading. With a body length of 10.98m, it's actually a 36 foot model. But given the sophistication of Jeanneau's designers in maximizing the use of internal spaces, this little marketing trick is not palpable.

Swimming area

With 130l of fuel (for Yanmar 29ls) and 200l of water, the boat will be comfortable for short coastal cruises between ports and one or two «wild» berths.

Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 389 documents

Download brochures, price lists with available options, standard specifications, performance test results or articles about Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 389.

Price
from €130,300
Ex Works, standard
If you are interested in Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 389, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Email us, if
you'd like to add to description

Found a mistake? Select the required fragment
and press ctrl + enter,
or click here .

Report a mistake.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, it is subject to distortions, errors, typos and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 389

Парусная яхта Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 389 выпускается верфью Jeanneau с 2016 года. Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 389 — это крейсерская яхта со средиземноморским кокпитом длиной 11.75 м с 3 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.95 м. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море. Стоимость Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 389 на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от €130,3 тыс. Средняя цена б/у яхты Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 389 на сегодняшний день составляет €166 тыс.

Длина
11,75м  / 38' 7"
Ширина
3,76м  / 12' 5"
Осадка
1,95м  / 6' 5"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
6,7 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
130
Запас пресной воды, л
200
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
9
Количество кают
3
Количество спальных мест для гостей
6
Количество санузлов
1
Парусное вооружение и киль
Тип парусного вооружения
Одномачтовый (шлюп)
Киль
Фиксированный
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Однокорпусник
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Стандартный современный/Мейнстрим
Тип по использованию
Круизная
Устройство верхней палубы
Со средиземноморским кокпитом
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Франция
Серия
Sun Odyssey
Модель
Sun Odyssey 389
Период выпуска
с 2016

Обзор Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 389

Премьера Sun Odyssey 389 состоялась в Париже в 2015.

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Спроектированная Марком Ломбаром (Marc Lombard), эта яхта пришла на смену его же дизайну Sun Odyssey 379. Корпус лодки был сохранен, появились два пера руля, бушприт и главное — впервые применена купальная платформа. Внутренние пространства не претерпели значительных изменений: все тот же салон со складным столом в центре, камбузом у правого борта и единственным санузлом — у левого.

В целом, не взирая на возраст, форма корпуса, кокпита и надстройки все еще выглядят современно, пускай просто и без изысков. Расширенный перечень опций, как то три типа фальшкиля и выбор парусного гардероба, помогут кастомизировать лодку для конкретного покупателя и его нужд.

Удобства на борту

SO389 предлагается в двух- и трехкаютной версиях. В первом случае кормовая каюта намного просторней, а в санузле выделается душевая кабина. Два дивана вокруг раскладного стола в обеденной зоне могут вместить до шести гостей. В обеих версиях нашлось место и для небольшого штурманского столика.

Особенности

Название модели вводит в заблуждение. При длине корпуса 10,98м — это, фактически 36-футовая модель. Но учитывая изощренность дизайнеров Jeanneau в максимальном использовании внутренних пространств, эта небольшая маркетинговая уловка не ощутима.

Регион плавания

С запасами в 130л топлива (для Yanmar 29лс) и 200л воды лодка будет комфортна для непродолжительных прибрежных плаваний между портами и одной-двумя «дикими» стоянками.

Документы по Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 389

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 389.

Цена
от €130 300
Ex Works, в базовой комплектации
Где купить
Prestige Yachts
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 495 780-44-44
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей