Specifications of Sanlorenzo SD112

The motor yacht Sanlorenzo SD112 had been produced by the brand Sanlorenzo since 2016 to 2021. Sanlorenzo SD112 is a 34.10 meters semi-displacement yacht with 5 guest cabins and the draft of 2.06 meters which can reach up to 15 knots.

Length
34.10m  / 111' 11"
Beam
7.66m  / 25' 2"
Draft
2.06m  / 6' 10"
Tonnage
Fuel capacity, l
25,000
Water tank, l
4,000
Passenger capacity
Cabins
5
Berths for guests
10
Bathrooms
6
Crew
5
Engines and performance
Engine options
shaft drive 2 x MTU 10V 2000M72 - 1224 л.с.
Cruising Speed, уз.
11
Max Speed, уз.
15
Classification
Hull type
Semi-displacement
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern
Concept
Flybridge yachts
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Italy
Series
SD
Model
SD112
Period of manufacture
2016 – 2021

Overview of Sanlorenzo SD112

The Sanlorenzo SD112 came out in 2014. Even before the launch of the first boat, six construction contracts had been concluded.

Interior and exterior design

The 112th inherited its flowing exterior from her younger sister in the lineup -SD92. But, nevertheless, it is immediately noticeable that the models were designed in different decades: the superstructure was much more glazed and there were panoramic windows. Internal spaces traditionally for a series are offered under registration in an individual order, and the lay-out is possible in two variants.

Amenities on board

For its size, the superyacht is fully equipped. There is a spa pool on the flybridge and sunbathing area, a huge terrace on the upper deck, a beach club and many communal areas inside. The owner's suite is separated from the guest cabins and occupies the forward section of the main deck. There are four double rooms below for guests.

Features

The owner's room has a magnificent view, which can be enjoyed directly from the bed. Also on both sides, closer to the stern, there are hinged bulwarks, which increase the already considerable space for rest. The SD112 has space for a spacious garage, which will include both a tender and a water scooter.

Swimming area

The boat has been designed for a long stay on board, so in addition to comfort, a lot of attention has been paid to autonomy. The yacht has a semi-displacement hull and a fuel capacity of 25,000 litres, which is sufficient for long crossings.

Videos about Sanlorenzo SD112

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives motor yacht Sanlorenzo SD112 by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Sanlorenzo SD112

Sanlorenzo SD112 documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Sanlorenzo SD112 model.

Яхта Sanlorenzo SD112 is out of production. To buy a used one or to choose a similar model, please contact your yacht broker or use the form below to send a request
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Sanlorenzo SD112

Моторная яхта Sanlorenzo SD112 выпускается верфью Sanlorenzo с 2016 года. Sanlorenzo SD112 – это полуводоизмещающая яхта длиной 34.10 м с 5 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 2.06 м, которая может разгонятся до 15 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика. Средняя цена б/у яхты Sanlorenzo SD112 на сегодняшний день составляет $9,7 млн.

Длина
34,10м  / 111' 11"
Ширина
7,66м  / 25' 2"
Осадка
2,06м  / 6' 10"
Тоннаж
Запас топлива, л
25 000
Запас пресной воды, л
4 000
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
5
Количество спальных мест для гостей
10
Количество санузлов
6
Экипаж
5
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
Вал 2 x MTU 10V 2000M72 - 1224 л.с.
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
11
Максимальная скорость, уз.
15
Классификация
Тип корпуса
Полу-водоизмещающий
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Флайбриджные яхты
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Серия
SD
Модель
SD112
Период выпуска
с 2016

Обзор Sanlorenzo SD112

Модель Sanlorenzo SD112 появилась в 2014 году. Еще до спуска первой лодки было заключено шесть контрактов на строительство.

Дизайн интерьера и экстерьера

Свои плавные очертания экстерьера 112-ая унаследовала от своей младшей сестры по линейке — SD92. Но, тем не менее, сразу заметно, что модели проектировались в разных десятилетиях: в надстройке стало гораздо больше остекления и появились панорамные окна. Внутренние пространства традиционно для серии предлагаются под оформление в индивидуальном порядке, а планировка возможна в двух вариантах.

Удобства на борту

Для своих размеров суперяхта оснащена по полной программе. Здесь есть СПА-бассейн на флайбридже и зона для принятия солнечных ванн, огромная терраса на верхней палубе, пляжный клуб и множество общих зон отдыха внутри. Апартаменты владельца отделены от гостевых кают и занимают носовую часть главной палубы. Для гостей отведены четыре двухместных номера внизу.

Особенности

Номер владельца получил великолепный обзор, которым можно наслаждаться прямо из кровати. Также по обоим бортам, ближе к корме, установлены откидные фальшборты, которые увеличивают и без того немалое пространство для отдыха. На SD112 нашлось место для вместительного гаража, куда войдет и тендер, и водный скутер.

Регион плавания

Лодка проектировалась с учетом долгого пребывания на борту, поэтому, помимо комфорта, немалое внимание уделено автономности. Яхта получила полуводоизмещающий корпус и запас топлива в 25000 литров, которого хватит на длительные переходы.

Видеоролики о Sanlorenzo SD112

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты моторной яхты Sanlorenzo SD112 от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Sanlorenzo SD112

Документы по Sanlorenzo SD112

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Sanlorenzo SD112.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Где купить
Sanlorenzo Russia
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 495 799-09-93
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Sanlorenzo