Specifications of Sanlorenzo SD126

The motor yacht Sanlorenzo SD126 is produced by the brand Sanlorenzo since 2016. Sanlorenzo SD126 is a 37.95 meters semi-displacement yacht with 5 guest cabins and the draft of 2.35 meters which can reach up to 18 knots. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
37.95m  / 124' 7"
Beam
8.00m  / 26' 3"
Draft
2.35m  / 7' 9"
Tonnage
Fuel capacity, l
34,200
Water tank, l
5,000
Passenger capacity
Max people
10
Cabins
5
Crew
6
Engines and performance
Engine options
shaft drive 2 x MTU 12V 2000M72 - 1469 л.с. Максимальная скорость - 16 узлов
shaft drive 2 x MTU 12V 2000M86 - 1724 л.с Максимальная скорость - 17 узлов
Max Speed, уз.
18
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Semi-displacement
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern
Concept
Flybridge yachts
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Italy
Series
SD
Model
SD126
Period of manufacture
from 2016

Overview of Sanlorenzo SD126

The contract for the construction of the first Sanlorenzo SD126 building was concluded during an exhibition in Miami in 2014.

Interior and exterior design

The 126th has come to replace SD122 and became the flagship of a line of semi-displacement yachts. She inherited all the main advantages of her predecessor, but also received some innovations, including an additional forward rest area and an enlarged flybridge. For interior design, the customer can use the ready-made solution or order the design from scratch.

Amenities on board

Superyacht can offer all «33 pleasures». For those who like noisy parties, there are huge recreation areas both inside and outside. Want to sit in a small company - for guests there are a few cozy corners. Do you like to splash? There is a wide bathing platform and a lot of space in the garage for storing water toys.

Features

The owner's cabin is located on the main deck forward, separate from the guest rooms. The spacious suite has an opening terrace where you can put chairs and enjoy the sunsets. The designers have taken good care of the crew by providing them with a separate crew cabin with a galley.

Swimming area

The vessel is perfectly prepared for great voyages. With more than 3000 nautical miles in one tank, the SD126 has no restrictions on sailing regions, but for northern latitudes it is better to consider the aluminum line of Sanlorenzo.

Videos about Sanlorenzo SD126

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives motor yacht Sanlorenzo SD126 by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Sanlorenzo SD126

Sanlorenzo SD126 documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Sanlorenzo SD126 model.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Sanlorenzo SD126, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Sanlorenzo SD126

Моторная яхта Sanlorenzo SD126 выпускается верфью Sanlorenzo с 2016 года. Sanlorenzo SD126 – это полуводоизмещающая яхта длиной 37.95 м с 5 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 2.35 м, которая может разгонятся до 18 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море.

Длина
37,95м  / 124' 7"
Ширина
8,00м  / 26' 3"
Осадка
2,35м  / 7' 9"
Тоннаж
Запас топлива, л
34 200
Запас пресной воды, л
5 000
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
10
Количество кают
5
Экипаж
6
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
Вал 2 x MTU 12V 2000M72 - 1469 л.с. Максимальная скорость - 16 узлов
Вал 2 x MTU 12V 2000M86 - 1724 л.с Максимальная скорость - 17 узлов
Максимальная скорость, уз.
18
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Полу-водоизмещающий
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Флайбриджные яхты
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Серия
SD
Модель
SD126
Период выпуска
с 2016

Обзор Sanlorenzo SD126

Контракт на строительство первого корпуса Sanlorenzo SD126 был заключен во время выставки в Майами в 2014 году.

Дизайн интерьера и экстерьера

126-ая пришла на смену SD122 и стала флагманом линейки полуводоизмещающих яхт. Она унаследовала все главные преимущества предшественницы, но получила и некоторые нововведения, включая дополнительную зону отдыха в носовой части и увеличенный флайбридж. Для оформления интерьеров заказчик может воспользоваться готовым решением или заказать разработку проекта с нуля.

Удобства на борту

Суперяхта может предложить все «33 удовольствия». Для тех, кто любит шумные тусовки, есть огромные зоны отдыха как внутри, так и снаружи. Хочется посидеть в небольшой компании — для гостей найдутся несколько уютных уголков. Нравится поплескаться? Имеется широкая купальная платформа и куча места в гараже для хранения водных игрушек.

Особенности

Каюта владельца расположена на главной палубе в носовой части, отдельно от гостевых номеров. Просторные апартаменты получили открывающуюся террасу, куда можно поставить кресла и наслаждаться закатами. Конструкторы неплохо позаботились об экипаже, предоставив им отдельную кают-компанию с камбузом.

Регион плавания

Судно прекрасно подготовлено к большим путешествиям. На одном баке SD126 спокойно преодолевает более 3000 морских миль, модель не имеет ограничений по регионам плавания, правда, для северных широт лучше рассмотреть алюминиевую линейку Sanlorenzo.

Видеоролики о Sanlorenzo SD126

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты моторной яхты Sanlorenzo SD126 от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Sanlorenzo SD126

Документы по Sanlorenzo SD126

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Sanlorenzo SD126.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Где купить
Sanlorenzo Russia
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 495 799-09-93
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Sanlorenzo