Specifications of Nimbus Weekender 9

The powerboat Nimbus Weekender 9 is produced by the brand Nimbus since 2017. Nimbus Weekender 9 is a 9.35 meters outboard with accommodation for 8 people and the draft of 1.00 meters which can cruise at 40 knots. The powerboat with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (C) and can go along the coastline, on rivers and canals. The base price of new Nimbus Weekender 9 is €112.6 thousand.

Length
9.35m  / 30' 9"
Beam
2.95m  / 9' 9"
Draft
1.00m  / 3' 4"
Tonnage
Deadweight, t
2.8
Fuel capacity, l
300
Water tank, l
80
Passenger capacity
Max people
8
Berths for guests
4
Bathrooms
1
Engines and performance
Engine options
sterndrive VOLVO PENTA V8 CE/DPS - 300 л.с.
sterndrive VOLVO PENTA V8 CE/DPS - 350 л.с.
sterndrive Mercury Diesel 3.0L V6 Bravo3 - 270 л.с. л.с.
outborad Mercury Verado L6 - 350 л.с.
outborad Mercury Verado V8 - 300 л.с.
outborad Mercury Verado V8 - 250 л.с.
Cruising Speed, уз.
40
Classification
CE class
C – Coastline
Hull type
Open cruiser with cuddy cabin
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Aim of usage
Joyriding
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Sweden
Series
Day Cruisers
Model
Weekender 9
Period of manufacture
from 2017

Overview of Nimbus Weekender 9

Exterior and interior design

When creating the Nimbus Weekender 9, the designers of the Swedish shipyard tried to take the best from previous models. For example, the interior layout has much in common with 26 Epoca and 32 Ballista. The wide bow, which simplifies boarding and unloading, is borrowed from Max II and the step hull is inherited from the R Series. The wide starboard aisle provides safe passage on the boat during parking and at sea.

The Nimbus 9m range also includes Commuter 9 and Tender 9.

Amenities on board

The stern of Weekender 9 is decorated with a 300 hp outboard engine Mercury Verado, which is stylishly combined with a bathing platform divided into two parts. It is noteworthy that the boat can be equipped with a stationary motor and increase the space at the stern. For sunbathing, there is a platform at the bow.

The cockpit has a dining area with an L-shaped sofa and a table. The dining area can be easily transformed into another solarium or two extra beds. There is not much space below deck, but there is a double bed and a separate bathroom.

Features .

With top engines, the boat is capable of developing over 40 knots, while the clever architecture of the hull makes the journey comfortable and safe. The manufacturer offers a wide range of additional options, including the possibility of installing a biminitope and much more.

The boat is popular among people who prefer a short rest with friends.

Swimming area

The boat can accommodate up to eight people and is certified for travel in coastal waters.

Videos about Nimbus Weekender 9

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives powerboats Nimbus Weekender 9 by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Nimbus Boats Weekender 9 Day Cruiser (тизер Seattle Yachts)

Покатушки на Weekender 9

Nimbus france Delfino stephane 18.08.2021

Обзор Nimbus W9

Clearwater Marine 09.09.2020

Nimbus Weekender 9 documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Nimbus Weekender 9 model.

Price
from €112,580
Ex Works, standard
Recommended retailer
Boutique.Yachts
Great Britain, London
+7 ••• ••• •• ••
Show phones
Представитель в России
+7 495 771-17-00
Украина (представитель)
+380 98 977 1111
Казахстан (представитель)
+7 777 222 0702
Азербайджан (представитель)
+994 50 250 55 22
Великобритания (головной офис)
+44 20 7442 5856
Request a call

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

• Эта модель отмечена редакцией itBoat как «Лучшая в классе»

Цена

Цена по запросу

Где купить

Boutique.Yachts

Boutique.Yachts

Ведущий европейский яхтенный интернет-брокер нового поколения

Обратный звонок

Интересуетесь этой моделью? Оставьте Ваши координаты и продавец свяжется с Вами

Описание

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

При создании круизного катера Nimbus Weekender 9 дизайнеры шведской верфи постарались взять все лучшее от предыдущих моделей. Например, внутренняя планировка имеет много общего с 26 Epoca и 32 Ballista. Широкая носовая часть, которая упрощает посадку-высадку, позаимствована у Max II, ступенчатый корпус унаследован от R серии. Широкий проход по правому борту обеспечивает безопасное перемещение по катеру во время стоянки и в море.

В линейку 9-метровых катеров от Nimbus также вошли модели Commuter 9 и Tender 9.

Удобства на борту

Корму Weekender 9 украшает 300-сильный подвесной двигатель Mercury Verado, который стильно сочетается с купальной платформой, разделенной на две части. Примечательно, что лодку можно укомплектовать стационарным мотором и увеличить пространство на корме. Для загара отведена площадка в носовой части.

В кокпите предусмотрена обеденная зона с L-образным диваном и столиком. Столовая легко превращается в еще один солярий или два дополнительных спальных места. Под палубой не очень много свободного пространства, но уместилась двуспальная кровать и отдельный санузел.

Особенности

С топовыми двигателями катер способен развивать более 40 узлов, при этом продуманная архитектура корпуса делает путешествие комфортным и безопасным. Производитель предлагает широкий выбор дополнительных опций, включая возможность установки биминитопа и много другого.

Катер пользуется популярностью у людей, предпочитающих непродолжительный отдых с друзьями.

Регион плавания

Лодка вмещает до восьми человек и сертифицирована для путешествий в прибрежных водах.

Характеристики

Длина
9,35м 30' 9"
Ширина
2,95м 9' 9"
Осадка
1,00м 3' 4"
Тоннаж
Запас топлива, л
300
Запас пресной воды, л
80
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
8
Количество спальных мест для гостей
4
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
Стационар/колонка VOLVO PENTA V8-350 - 350 л.с.
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
40
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
С - Прибрежные воды
Тип корпуса
Открытый с небольшой каютой (cuddy cabin)
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный/mainstream
Цель применения
Покатушки
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Швеция
Модель
Weekender 9
Период выпуска
с 2017

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Nimbus