Specifications of Chris-Craft Calypso 30

The powerboat Chris-Craft Calypso 30 is produced by the brand Chris-Craft since 2017. Chris-Craft Calypso 30 is a 9.3 meters bowrider with accommodation for 12 people and the draft of 0.61 meters. The powerboat with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (C) and can go along the coastline, on rivers and canals. The cost in Russia of the new Chris-Craft Calypso 30 in the basic configuration from $293.3 thousand.

Length
9.30m  / 30' 7"
Width
3.10m  / 10' 3"
Draft
0.61m  / 2' 1"
Tonnage
Deadweight, t
3.4
Fuel capacity, l
833
Water tank, l
117
Max. people
Max people
12
Bathrooms
1
Engines and performance
Engine options
outborad 1 x 350 л.с. Mercury Verado 4 Stroke - DTS
outborad 2 x 200 л.с. Mercury Verado 4 Stroke - DTS
outborad 1 x 350 л.с. Yamaha 4 Stroke - Digital Control
outborad 2 x 200 л.с. Yamaha 4 Stroke - Digital Controls
deadrise angle, degrees
'21'
Classification
CE class
C – Coastline
Hull type
Bowrider / open
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Aim of usage
Joyriding, Fishing, Wakeboarding / Water skiing
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country of origin
US
Series
Calypso
Model
Calypso 30
Release period
from 2017

Overview of Chris-Craft Calypso 30

Exterior and Interior Design

Launched in 2017, the Chris-Craft Calypso 30 continues the classic style of the American shipyard's range - graceful lines, high bulwark and wide hull. As always, the new boat attracted a lot of attention. At the same time, the manufacturer did not save on finishing, using sea vinyl, mahogany, teak, etc.. The interiors can be decorated in several colors, in addition the company offers a wide range of different options.

Amenities on board

The 9.3 meter boat does not complain about the lack of space, but in addition, the interior space can be further enlarged by folding the aft sofa. The boat is loaded through the stern entrance or starboard, the latter also has a ladder for launching. There is a small galley on deck. At the bow, the sunbathing area can be easily transformed into a cosy dining area. There is also a bathroom on the boat with lockers for storing supplies and things.

Features

The boat is quite versatile, good sailing characteristics allow using it for water skiing or wakeboarding. Also the availability of a cage and free space make the Calypso 30 comfortable for fishing. In addition, it will simply give aesthetic pleasure to its owner and will distinguish it from other boat owners in the marina.

Swimming area

The boat behaves confidently in coastal waters and can accommodate up to 12 people.

Videos about Chris-Craft Calypso 30

Video reviews, room tours, and tests powerboat Chris-Craft Calypso 30 from the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos from presentations, exhibitions and shooting on the water.

Обзор катера Chris-Craft Calypso 30 от верфи

ChrisCraftBoats 16.05.2017

Documents for Chris-Craft Calypso 30

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list with a list of available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables from test drives, or scans of articles about the Chris-Craft Calypso 30 model.

Price
from $293,342
DDP, standard specs
If you are interested in Chris-Craft Calypso 30, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Chris-Craft Calypso 30

Катер Chris-Craft Calypso 30 выпускается верфью Chris-Craft с 2017 года. Chris-Craft Calypso 30 — это катер с подвесным мотором длиной 8.08 м с 8 местами для пассажиров и осадкой 0.46 м. Катер с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (C), то есть предназначен для выходов в пределах береговой зоны. Стоимость в России нового Chris-Craft Calypso 30 в базовой комплектации от $293,3 тыс.

Длина
8,08м  / 26' 7"
Ширина
2,60м  / 8' 7"
Осадка
0,46м  / 1' 7"
Тоннаж
Запас топлива, л
533
Запас пресной воды, л
59
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
8
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
Single Mercury Verado (350 л.с.) 4 Stroke - DTS
Twin Mercury Verado (200 л.с. x2) 4 Stroke - DTS
Single Yamaha (350 л.с.) 4 Stroke - Digital Control
Twin Yamaha (200 л.с. x2) 4 Stroke - Digital Controls
Килеватость на транце, градусы
'21'
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
C - Прибрежные воды
Тип корпуса
Боурайдер / открытый
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный/mainstream
Цель применения
Покатушки, Рыбалка, Вейкборд / водные лыжи
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
США
Серия
Calypso
Модель
Calypso 30
Период выпуска
с 2017

Обзор Chris-Craft Calypso 30

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Выпущенная в 2017 году Chris-Craft Calypso 30 продолжает классический стиль модельного ряда американской верфи — изящные очертания, высокий фальшборт и широкий корпус. Как всегда, новая лодка привлекла большое внимание. При этом производитель не сэкономил на отделке, использовав морской винил, красное дерево, тик и пр. Интерьеры можно оформить в нескольких цветовых решениях, в дополнение компания предлагает широкий выбор различных опций.

Удобства на борту

На недостаток места 9,3-метровая лодка не жалуется, но вдобавок внутренние пространства можно еще увеличить, сложив кормовой диван. Погрузка на катер производится через вход на корме или по правому борту, последний также оснащен лестницей для спуска в воду. На палубе оборудован небольшой камбуз. В носовой части площадку для загара можно легко трансформировать в уютную обеденную зону. На лодке есть и санузел, где предусмотрены шкафчики для хранения припасов и вещей.

Особенности

Катер достаточно универсален, хорошие ходовые характеристики позволяют использовать его для занятий водными лыжами или вейкбордингом. Также наличие садка и свободное место делают Calypso 30 комфортным для рыбалки. Кроме того, он просто доставит эстетическое удовольствие своему владельцу и выделит его среди хозяев других лодок в марине.

Регион плавания

Лодка уверенно ведет себя в прибрежных водах и вмещает до 12 человек.

Видеоролики о Chris-Craft Calypso 30

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты катера Chris-Craft Calypso 30 от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Обзор катера Chris-Craft Calypso 30 от верфи

Документы по Chris-Craft Calypso 30

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Chris-Craft Calypso 30.

Цена
от $293 342
DDP, в базовой комплектации
Где купить
Burevestnik Group
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 910 406-81-51
Россия
+7 903 969-95-02
Россия
+7 495 249-24-21
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей