Specifications of Sunseeker Predator 74

The motor yacht Sunseeker Predator 74 is produced by the brand Sunseeker since 2017. Sunseeker Predator 74 is a 22.82 meters enclosed hardtop yacht with 4 guest cabins and the draft of 1.83 meters which can reach up to 40 knots. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (B) and can go not further than 200 miles off the coastline. The base price of new Sunseeker Predator 74 is £2.3 million.

Length
22.82m  / 74' 11"
Width
5.38m  / 17' 8"
Draft
1.83m  / 6' 1"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
45.3 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
1,800
Water tank, l
800
Max. people
Cabins
4
Berths for guests
8
Bathrooms
3
Crew
2
Engines and performance
Engine options
shaft drive 2 x 1550 л.с. MAN V12 1550 Shaft
shaft drive 2 x 1900 л.с. MAN V12 1900 Shaft
Max Speed, уз.
40
Classification
CE class
B – Sea
Hull type
Planning
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern
Concept
Open sport yachts
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country of origin
Great Britain
Series
Predator
Model
Predator 74
Release period
from 2017

Overview of Sunseeker Predator 74

Exterior and interior design

The ravenous, dynamic exterior styling of the Sunseeker Predator 74 is not just a promotional move for the company. The hardtop motor yacht can reach up to 40 knots and stands out for its good maneuverability. In a basic complete set the manufacturer offers light grey interiors with addition of dark wood. There is a lot of natural light in the interior areas due to the extensive glazing and a huge roof hatch.

Amenities on board

The boat is rich in social areas both inside and outside - two large sunbeds, a spacious terrace flowing into the salon with a bar and of course the bathing platform aft. The Owner's suite on the lower deck received a spacious wardrobe, coffee table and work space. The VIP suite at the bow is barely inferior in comfort and space to the owner's stateroom and in addition has a separate room for the office. The yacht has one more guest cabin for two people.

Features

Instead of the usual lounge for two on the Fordeca, which can be found among «classmates», the boat received an open spacious terrace with a U-shaped sofa, table and sunbathing area. All holidaymakers can gather here without any problems.

A luxurious yacht with a closed salon will allow you to fully enjoy a week cruise with family or friends.

Swimming area

With a cruising range of 330 nautical miles (at 21 knots), the Sunseeker Predator 74 can easily access the open sea.

Videos about Sunseeker Predator 74

Video reviews, room tours, and tests motor yacht Sunseeker Predator 74 from the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos from presentations, exhibitions and shooting on the water.

Sunseeker Predator 74

Documents for Sunseeker Predator 74

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list with a list of available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables from test drives, or scans of articles about the Sunseeker Predator 74 model.

Price
from £2,335,000
Ex Works, standard
If you are interested in Sunseeker Predator 74, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Sunseeker Predator 74

Моторная яхта Sunseeker Predator 74 выпускается верфью Sunseeker с 2017 года. Sunseeker Predator 74 – это закрытая круизная яхта с хардтопом длиной 22.82 м с 4 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.83 м, которая может разгонятся до 40 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (B), то есть предназначена для выходов в море не далее 200 миль от берега. Стоимость новой Sunseeker Predator 74 на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от £2,1 млн.

Длина
22,82м  / 74' 11"
Ширина
5,38м  / 17' 8"
Осадка
1,83м  / 6' 1"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
45,3 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
1 800
Запас пресной воды, л
800
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
4
Экипаж
2
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
Вал Twin MAN V12 1550 Shaft (2 x 1550PS)
Вал Twin MAN V12 1900 Shaft (2 x 1900PS)
Максимальная скорость, уз.
40
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
B - Море
Тип корпуса
Глиссирующий
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Спортивные и открытые яхты
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Великобритания
Серия
Predator
Модель
Predator 74
Период выпуска
с 2017

Обзор Sunseeker Predator 74

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Хищные динамичные формы экстерьера Sunseeker Predator 74 не просто рекламный ход компании. Моторная яхта с хардтопом способна развить до 40 узлов и выделяется хорошей маневренностью. В базовой комплектации производитель предлагает светло-серые интерьеры с добавлением темного дерева. Во внутренних пространствах много естественного света за счет обширного остекления и огромного люка на крыше.

Удобства на борту

Лодка богата на социальные зоны как внутри, так и снаружи — два больших лежака для загара, просторная терраса, перетекающая в салон с баром и, конечно, купальная платформа на корме. Апартаменты владельца на нижней палубе получили вместительный гардероб, кофейный столик и рабочее место. VIP-номер в носовой части едва уступает по комфорту и площади каюте хозяина и вдобавок имеет отдельную комнату под офис. На яхте имеется еще одна гостевая каюта на двух человек.

Особенности

Вместо привычного лаунджа на двоих на фордеке, который встречается среди «одноклассников», лодка получила открытую вместительную террасу с U-образным диваном, столиком и площадкой для загара. Здесь без проблем смогут собраться все отдыхающие.

Роскошная яхта с закрытым салоном позволит в полной мере насладиться недельным круизом с семьей или друзьями.

Регион плавания

С запасом хода в 330 морских миль (на крейсерских 21 узлах) Sunseeker Predator 74 может свободно выходить в открытое море.

Видеоролики о Sunseeker Predator 74

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты моторной яхты Sunseeker Predator 74 от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Sunseeker Predator 74

Документы по Sunseeker Predator 74

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Sunseeker Predator 74.

Цена
от £2 105 000
Ex Works, в базовой комплектации
Где купить
Sunseeker Russia
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 495 258-87-00
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей