Specifications of Princess V40

The motor yacht Princess V40 is produced by the brand Princess Yachts since 2017. Princess V40 is a 12.98 meters yacht with hardtop and semi-enclosed saloon with 2 guest cabins and the draft of 1.02 meters which can reach up to 38 knots. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (B) and can go not further than 200 miles off the coastline. The base price of new Princess V40 is £369.5 thousand.

Length
12.98m  / 42' 8"
Beam
3.81m  / 12' 7"
Draft
1.02m  / 3' 5"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
9.1 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
730
Water tank, l
322
Passenger capacity
Cabins
2
Berths for guests
4
Bathrooms
1
Engines and performance
Engine options
sterndrive 2 x 330 л.с. Volvo D6-330 DP
Cruising Speed, уз.
36
Max Speed, уз.
38
Classification
CE class
B – Sea
Hull type
Planning
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern
Concept
Other
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Great Britain
Series
V class
Model
V40
Period of manufacture
from 2017

Overview of Princess V40

Exterior and interior design.

Presented in 2017, the Princess V40, a cruising yacht with semi-closed interior, replaces the famous V39. Motor yacht is based on the same hull. Among the brightest changes is the more extensive glazing. The interiors are decorated with Rovere oak in a matt or lacquered version to choose from. Oak Alba is available as an option.

Comfort on board

The boat has enough space to relax in the open air. On the fordeck there is a spacious solarium, aft terrace and bathing platform. The salon has a bar and a small sofa. The lower deck has a full galley with a stove, sink and fridge as well as a dining area. For holidaymakers there are two at the bow and in front of the engine room.

Features

The roof hatch of the superstructure is so large that it makes guests feel like they are on an open boat. In bad weather, it can be closed at the touch of a button. The speed performance of the model is also impressive, with a pair of Volvo D6-330 DP engines it develops to 38 knots.

Swimming area

A small maneuverable yacht is a good choice for lovers of short sea cruises.

Videos about Princess V40

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives motor yacht Princess V40 by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Официальный трейлер Princess V40

Price
from £369,500
Ex Works, standard
Recommended retailer
Nordmarine
Russia, Moscow
+7 ••• ••• •• ••
Show phones
Request a call

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Princess V40

Моторная яхта Princess V40 выпускается верфью Princess Yachts с 2017 года. Princess V40 — это яхта с хардтопом и полузакрытым салоном длиной 12.98 м с 2 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.02 м, которая может разгонятся до 38 узлов. Стоимость новой Princess V40 на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от £334 тыс.

Длина
12,98м  / 42' 8"
Ширина
3,81м  / 12' 7"
Осадка
1,02м  / 3' 5"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
9,1 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
730
Запас пресной воды, л
322
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
2
Количество спальных мест для гостей
4
Количество санузлов
1
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
2 x Volvo D6-330 DP 330 л.с.
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
36
Максимальная скорость, уз.
38
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Великобритания
Серия
V class
Модель
V40
Период выпуска
с 2017

Обзор Princess V40

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Представленная в 2017 году круизная яхта с полузакрытым салоном Princess V40 пришла на смену знаменитой модели V39. Моторная яхта выполнена на основе того же корпуса. Среди ярких изменений можно отметить более обширное остекление. Интерьеры оформлены дубом Ровере в матовом или лакированном варианте на выбор. Опционально для отделки предлагается дуб Альба.  

Удобства на борту

На лодке достаточно места для отдыха под открытым небом. На фордеке расположился просторный солярий, в корме терраса и купальная платформа. В салоне есть бар и небольшой диванчик. Нижняя палуба получила полноценный камбуз с плитой, раковиной и холодильником, а также обеденную зону. Для отдыхающих есть две — в носовой части и перед машинным отделением.

Особенности

Люк на крыше надстройки настолько большой, что позволяет гостям ощутить себя как на открытой яхте. При этом в плохую погоду его можно закрыть нажатием одной кнопки. Впечатляют и скоростные характеристики модели, с парой двигателей Volvo D6-330 DP она развивает до 38 узлов.

Регион плавания

Небольшая маневренная яхта станет достойным выбором для любителей непродолжительных круизов на море.

Видеоролики о Princess V40

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты моторной яхты Princess V40 от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Официальный трейлер Princess V40

Документы по Princess V40

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Princess V40.

Цена
от £334 000
Ex Works, в базовой комплектации
Где купить
Nordmarine
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 495 775-11-00
Россия
+7 800 500-06-59
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей