Specifications of Marquis 720 Fly Bridge

The motor yacht Marquis 720 Fly Bridge had been produced by the brand Marquis since 2013 to 2019. Marquis 720 Fly Bridge is a 22.00 meters planing yacht with flybridge with 4 guest cabins and the draft of 1.55 meters which can reach up to 29 knots. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (B) and can go not further than 200 miles off the coastline.

Length
22.00m  / 72' 3"
Beam
4.70m  / 15' 6"
Draft
1.55m  / 5' 2"
Tonnage
Deadweight, t
52.25
Fuel capacity, l
4,921
Water tank, l
757
Passenger capacity
Cabins
4
Berths for guests
8
Crew
2
Engines and performance
Engine options
sterndrive 2 x 1360 л.с. MTU 10V 2000 M92
Cruising Speed, уз.
25
Max Speed, уз.
29
Classification
CE class
B – Sea
Hull type
Planning
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern
Concept
Flybridge yachts
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
US
Model
720 Fly Bridge
Period of manufacture
2013 – 2019

Overview of Marquis 720 Fly Bridge

Marquis 720 Fly Bridge - motor yacht with flybridge from American shipyard Carver, creation of Valentin Zannier - partner and leading designer of Italians Nuvolari-Lenard. It was completely different from the previous Marquis models. It's not just about materials - wood finishing of Brazilian cherries, teak and oak, granite and marble for "marquis" is not news. The developers have a different approach to solving the problem of planning. The 22-meter-hull accommodates 10 beds (8 for guests, 2 - for the crew) with everything you need.

In addition, the Marquis 720 Fly Bridge has a non-standard design - its fibreglass body is built using a special "marine" technology. The hull and deck area act as a single structural element "box-beamed". The hull itself is made of a hollow fiberglass sheet inside, filled with highly concentrated foam below the waterline and fibers from the balsa wood core.

The Marquis 720 Fly Bridge has a top speed of 30 knots and is designed for long distance cruising. With a fuel tank of 4,921 litres, it can travel about 700 miles without refueling.

Marquis 720 Fly Bridge documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Marquis 720 Fly Bridge model.

Яхта Marquis 720 Fly Bridge is out of production. To buy a used one or to choose a similar model, please contact your yacht broker or use the form below to send a request
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Marquis 720 Fly Bridge

Моторная яхта Marquis 720 Fly Bridge выпускалась верфью Marquis с 2013 по 2019 год. Marquis 720 Fly Bridge — это глиссирующая яхта с флайбриджем длиной 22.00 м с 4 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.55 м, которая может разгонятся до 29 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (B), то есть предназначена для выходов в море не далее 200 миль от берега. Стоимость новой Marquis 720 Fly Bridge на верфи в базовой комплектации без учета налогов от €2,6 млн.

Длина
22,00м  / 72' 3"
Ширина
4,70м  / 15' 6"
Осадка
1,55м  / 5' 2"
Тоннаж
Сухой вес, кг
52,25
Запас топлива, л
4 921
Запас пресной воды, л
757
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
4
Количество спальных мест для гостей
8
Экипаж
2
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
колонка 2 x 1360 л.с. MTU 10V 2000 M92
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
25
Максимальная скорость, уз.
29
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
B - Море
Тип корпуса
Глиссирующий
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Флайбриджные яхты
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
США
Модель
720 Fly Bridge
Период выпуска
2013 – 2019

Обзор Marquis 720 Fly Bridge

Marquis 720 Fly Bridge — моторная яхта с флайбриджем от американской верфи Carver, творение Валентина Zannier — партнера и ведущего дизайнера итальянцев Nuvolari-Lenard. Она оказалась совершенно не похожей на предыдущие модели Marquis. Дело не только в материалах — отделка древесиной бразильской вишни, тика и дуба, гранитом и мрамором для «маркиз» не новость. Разработчики иначе подошли к решению проблемы планировки. На 22-метровом корпусе уместились 10 спальных мест (8 для гостей, 2 — для экипажа) со всем необходимым.

Кроме того, Marquis 720 Fly Bridge имеет нестандартную конструкцию — ее фиберглассовый корпус сооружен по особой «морской» технологии. Корпус и палубная площадка выступают как единый конструктивный элемент «box-beamed». Сам корпус выполнен из полого внутри листа стекловолокна, заполненного высококонцентрированной пеной ниже ватерлинии и волокнами из сердцевины дерева балса.

Marquis 720 Fly Bridge развивает скорость в 30 узлов и рассчитана на дальние плавания. При топливном баке в 4921 л на ней можно пройти около 700 миль без дозаправки.

Документы по Marquis 720 Fly Bridge

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Marquis 720 Fly Bridge.

Яхта Marquis 720 Fly Bridge снята с производства. Чтобы купить б/у или подобрать аналогичную новую, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей