Specifications of Admiral Serenity 52

The motor yacht Admiral Serenity 52 is produced by the brand Admiral since 2018. Admiral Serenity 52 is a 52.00 meters motor yacht with a steel hull with 5 guest cabins and the draft of 2.50 meters which can reach up to 17 knots. The yacht with steel hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
52.00m  / 170' 8"
Beam
9.20m  / 30' 3"
Draft
2.50m  / 8' 3"
Tonnage
Fuel capacity, l
70,000
Passenger capacity
Cabins
5
Berths for guests
10
Crew
12
Engines and performance
Engine options
shaft drive 2 CAT 3512C (1500 kW @ 1600 RPM)
Cruising Speed, уз.
15.5
Max Speed, уз.
17
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Displacement
Hull material
Steel
Design
Modern
Concept
Designer motor yachts
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Italy
Model
Serenity 52
Period of manufacture
from 2018

Overview of Admiral Serenity 52

Exterior and Interior Design

The Admiral Serenity 52 has become the vision of the yard's designers for the next generation of explorers and the interior spaces will be designed according to the customer's wishes during the design phase. The layout of the spaces and their purpose can also be adapted to the customer's needs.

Amenities on board

The Sandek displacing yacht occupies a sun pad, lounge and cocktail area. The upper and main decks have semi- shaded terraces and a spacious beach club aft. Depending on the layout chosen, the boat can accommodate 10-12 people in five to six double cabins. The crew of 12 people, including the captain, will serve the guests on the trip.

Features

The superyacht's sturdy steel hull ensures high reliability, while its lightweight aluminium superstructure reduces weight and optimizes fuel consumption. At cruising 15.5 knots, Admiral Serenity 52 can travel transatlantic distances.

Swimming area

The boat will attract the attention of lovers of long journeys without limitations. This yacht can even set sail in the harsh northern waters.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Admiral Serenity 52, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Admiral Serenity 52

Моторная яхта Admiral Serenity 52 выпускается верфью Admiral с 2018 года. Admiral Serenity 52 — это моторная яхта со стальным корпусом длиной 52.00 м с 5 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 2.50 м, которая может разгонятся до 17 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из стали имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море.

Длина
52,00м  / 170' 8"
Ширина
9,20м  / 30' 3"
Осадка
2,50м  / 8' 3"
Тоннаж
Запас топлива, л
70 000
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
5
Количество спальных мест для гостей
10
Экипаж
12
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
вал 2 CAT 3512C (1500 kW @ 1600 RPM)
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
15,5
Максимальная скорость, уз.
17
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Водоизмещающий
Материал корпуса
Сталь
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Дизайнерские моторные яхты
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Модель
Serenity 52
Период выпуска
с 2018

Обзор Admiral Serenity 52

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Суперяхта Admiral Serenity 52 стала виденьем дизайнеров верфи об эксплорерах нового поколения. Внутренние пространства на этапе проектирования будут разработаны по желанию заказчика. Планировка помещений и их назначение также могут быть подстроены под потребности клиента.

Удобства на борту

Сандек водоизмещающей яхты занимает площадка для загара, лаундж и коктейльная зона. Верхняя и главная палубы располагают полузатененными террасами, а в корме расположился просторный пляжный клуб. В зависимости от выбранной планировки на лодке могут разместиться 10-12 человек в пяти-шести двухместных каютах. В путешествии отдыхающих будет обслуживать экипаж из 12 человек, включая капитана.

Особенности

Прочный стальной корпус суперяхты обеспечивает высокую надежность судна, а легкая алюминиевая надстройка позволяет уменьшить вес конструкции и оптимизировать расход топлива. На крейсерских 15,5 узлах Admiral Serenity 52 может преодолевать трансатлантические расстояния.

Регион плавания

Лодка привлечет внимание любителей длительных путешествий, не терпящих ограничений. На этой яхте можно отправляться даже в суровые северные воды.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Admiral Serenity 52, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Admiral