Specifications of Benetti Fast 125

The motor yacht Benetti Fast 125 is produced by the brand Benetti since 2018. Benetti Fast 125 is a 38.10 meters displacement yacht with 5 guest cabins and the draft of 2.08 meters. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
38.10m  / 125' 1"
Beam
8.45m  / 27' 9"
Draft
2.08m  / 6' 10"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
197 (half load)
Passenger capacity
Max people
17
Cabins
5
Berths for guests
10
Bathrooms
6
Crew
7
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Semi-displacement
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern
Concept
Flybridge yachts
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Italy
Model
Fast 125
Period of manufacture
from 2018

Overview of Benetti Fast 125

The first hull of the 38.1-meter Benetti Fast 125 was presented at the Cannes exhibition in 2015.

Exterior and Interior Design

When designing the appearance of the yacht Stefano Righini chose a combination of sharp angles and long curves. On the exterior, everyone is keen to emphasise the speed of the boat, which is capable of developing to 22 knots.

Redman Whiteley Dixon studio was responsible for the interiors, the designers created three variants of space design - in saturated tones (Land), with marine shades (Sea) and in the style of modern minimalism (Air).

Amenities on board

Benetti Fast 125 is a yacht that can be customised and adjusted to the interior layout. The lower deck has a spacious tender garage with side loading and a beach club aft.

The main deck features a lounge, dining area, large terrace and owner's suite. The upper deck and sundeck are set aside for pleasant relaxation. There is a lounge, sunbathing area, bar, spa pool and much more.

Features

The Fast 125 is premium comfort combined with speed. The boat is designed for people who appreciate luxury and do not want to give up the usual things even when away from home. Such a yacht can safely go on a long cruise.

Swimming area

The boat is certified by the European classification society RINA and belongs to the ocean class yachts.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Benetti Fast 125, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Benetti Fast 125

Моторная яхта Benetti Fast 125 выпускается верфью Benetti с 2018 года. Benetti Fast 125 — это водоизмещающая яхта длиной 38.10 м с 5 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 2.08 м. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море.

Длина
38,10м  / 125' 1"
Ширина
8,45м  / 27' 9"
Осадка
2,08м  / 6' 10"
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
197 (половинная загрузка)
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
17
Количество кают
5
Количество спальных мест для гостей
10
Количество санузлов
6
Экипаж
7
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Полуводоизмещающий
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Флайбриджные яхты
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Серия
Class
Модель
Fast 125
Период выпуска
с 2018

Обзор Benetti Fast 125

Первый корпус 38,1-метровой Benetti Fast 125 был представлен на Каннской выставке в 2015 году.

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

При разработке внешнего вида яхты Стефано Ригини (Stefano Righini) выбрал сочетание острых углов с длинными кривыми линиями. В экстерьере все стремится подчеркнуть скоростные возможности лодки, которая способна развивать до 22 узлов.

Интерьерами занималась студия Redman Whiteley Dixon, дизайнеры создал три варианта оформления пространств – в насыщенных тонах (Land), с морскими оттенками (Sea) и в стиле современного минимализма (Air).

Удобства на борту

Суперяхту Benetti Fast 125 заказчик может оформить по своему усмотрению и внести корректировки в обустройство внутренних пространств. На нижней палубе размещается просторный тендерный гараж с боковой загрузкой, а в кормовой части находится пляжный клуб.

Пространства главной палубы занимают гостиная, обеденная зона, большая терраса и апартаменты владельца. Верхняя палуба и сандек отведены для приятного отдыха. Здесь найдется лаундж, зоны для загара, бар, спа-бассейн и многое другое.

Особенности

Fast 125 – это комфорт премиум-класса в сочетании со скоростью. Лодка создана для людей, ценящих роскошь, и не желающих отказываться от привычных вещей даже вдали от дома. На такой яхте можно смело отправляться в длительный круиз.

Регион плавания

Лодка сертифицирована европейским классификационным обществом RINA и относится к яхтам океанского класса.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Benetti Fast 125, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Benetti