Specifications of Sanlorenzo SL102

The motor yacht Sanlorenzo SL102 had been produced by the brand Sanlorenzo since 2018 to 2021. Sanlorenzo SL102 is a 31.10 meters motor superyacht with 7 guest cabins and the draft of 1.90 meters which can reach up to 28 knots. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
31.10m  / 102' 1"
Beam
7.10m  / 23' 4"
Draft
1.90m  / 6' 3"
Tonnage
Fuel capacity, l
12,100
Passenger capacity
Cabins
7
Berths for guests
13
Bathrooms
6
Engines and performance
Engine options
shaft drive 2 x MTU 16V2000M86 - 2216 л.с. Максимальная скорость 26 узлов
shaft drive 2 x MTU - 2434 л.с. 16V2000M96 Максимальная скорость 28 узлов
Max Speed, уз.
28
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Planning
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern
Concept
Other
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Italy
Series
SL
Model
SL102
Period of manufacture
2018 – 2021

Overview of Sanlorenzo SL102

Exterior and interior design

The new Sanlorenzo SL102 was premiered at the Cannes Boat Show in 2018. The design of the elegant «Italian» woman was undertaken by the famous Zuccon International Project studio in partnership with Christopher Bangle, car designer and former BMW chief designer. The interiors are lightweight with a predominance of light colours - white, grey and light beige.

Amenities on board

The upper deck offers spacious open spaces with sunbathing area and a semi-enclosed lounge area. Aft of the main deck there is a terrace with a spacious sofa and two tables, from which two stairs lead to the wide bathing platform where a couple of sun loungers can be placed. The saloon has a spacious lounge and dining area, followed by the owner's suite. Four guest cabins occupy the lower deck and there are also three crew cabins.

Features

A distinctive feature of the boat is its asymmetrical design. The passage from bow to stern was left only on the starboard side, which allowed to increase the interior space of the owner's suite and salon, with floor to ceiling glazing on the starboard side.

Swimming area

Sanlorenzo SL102 is designed for fans of cruises by sea or in the ocean for one or two weeks. It also attracts impressive speed performance - with a pair of standard 2216hp engines, the boat accelerates to 26 knots.

Videos about Sanlorenzo SL102

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives motor yacht Sanlorenzo SL102 by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Sanlorenzo SL102

Sanlorenzo SL102 documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Sanlorenzo SL102 model.

Яхта Sanlorenzo SL102 is out of production. To buy a used one or to choose a similar model, please contact your yacht broker or use the form below to send a request
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Sanlorenzo SL102

Моторная яхта Sanlorenzo SL102 выпускается верфью Sanlorenzo с 2018 года. Sanlorenzo SL102 — это моторная суперяхта длиной 31.10 м с 7 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.90 м, которая может разгонятся до 28 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море. Средняя цена б/у яхты Sanlorenzo SL102 на сегодняшний день составляет €10,4 млн.

Длина
31,10м  / 102' 1"
Ширина
7,10м  / 23' 4"
Осадка
1,90м  / 6' 3"
Тоннаж
Запас топлива, л
12 100
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
7
Количество спальных мест для гостей
13
Количество санузлов
6
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
Вал 2 x MTU 16V2000M86 - 2216 л.с. Максимальная скорость 26 узлов
Вал 2 x MTU - 2434 л.с. 16V2000M96 Максимальная скорость 28 узлов
Максимальная скорость, уз.
28
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Глиссирующий
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Иная
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Серия
SL
Модель
SL102
Период выпуска
с 2018

Обзор Sanlorenzo SL102

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Премьера новой суперяхты Sanlorenzo SL102 состоялось на Каннском бот-шоу в 2018 году. Над дизайном элегантной «итальянки» работала знаменитая студия Zuccon International Project в партнерстве с Кристофером Бэнглом (Christopher Bangle) — автомобильным дизайнером и бывшим шеф-дизайнером BMW. Интерьеры отличаются легкостью с преобладанием светлой цветовой гаммы — белого, серого и светло-бежевого.

Удобства на борту

Верхняя палуба предлагает просторные открытые пространства с площадкой для загара и полузакрытую зону отдыха. Корму главной палубы заняла терраса с просторным диваном и двумя столиками, отсюда ведут две лестницы на широкую купальную платформу, где можно поставить пару шезлонгов. В салоне расположилась просторная гостиная и столовая, а за ними идут апартаменты владельца. Четыре гостевых каюты занимают нижнюю палубу, здесь же находятся три каюты для экипажа.

Особенности

Отличительной особенностью лодки стал ассиметричный дизайн. Проход от носа до кормы остался только по правому борту, что позволило увеличить внутренние пространства апартаментов владельца и салона, при этом помещения получили остекление от пола до потолка по левому борту.

Регион плавания

Sanlorenzo SL102 создана для любителей круизов по морю или в океане на одну-две недели. Она также привлекает впечатляющими скоростными характеристиками — с парой стандартных 2216-сильных двигателей лодка разгоняется до 26 узлов.

Видеоролики о Sanlorenzo SL102

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты моторной яхты Sanlorenzo SL102 от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Sanlorenzo SL102

Документы по Sanlorenzo SL102

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Sanlorenzo SL102.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Где купить
Sanlorenzo Russia
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 495 799-09-93
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Sanlorenzo