Specifications of Sanlorenzo 40Alloy

The motor yacht Sanlorenzo 40Alloy is produced by the brand Sanlorenzo since 2018. Sanlorenzo 40Alloy is a 40.80 meters aluminium motor yacht with accommodation for 16 people and the draft of 2.55 meters which can reach up to 23 knots. The yacht with aluminum hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
40.80m  / 133' 11"
Beam
7.90m  / 26'
Draft
2.55m  / 8' 5"
Tonnage
Fuel capacity, l
32,000
Passenger capacity
Max people
16
Berths for guests
10
Crew
6
Engines and performance
Engine options
shaft drive 2 X MTU 16 V 2000 M94
Max Speed, уз.
23
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Semi-displacement
Hull material
Aluminum
Design
Modern
Concept
Expedition yachts and trawlers
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Italy
Series
Alloy
Model
40Alloy
Period of manufacture
from 2018

Overview of Sanlorenzo 40Alloy

In the Alloy series, the shipyard presented models made entirely of aluminum alloy. This hull gave Sanlorenzo 40Alloy a high speed (up to 23 knots), which, given the size of the vessel (40.5m), looks very attractive.

The exterior and interior design

World famous designer Francesco Paszkowski has managed to combine aggressiveness and sporting spirit with comfort and luxury of a floating house in Sanlorenzo 40Alloy. The yacht seems to be on the move even when she is moored. This is how the idea of «dynamic architecture»was realized in her appearance. The boat has something from a sports car, such as the folding doors of the gull» «wing in the control post, or the silver colour of the streamlined hull. Inside the boat there reigns a modern minimalism of work of the same Paczkowski, which corresponds to the appearance of the boat. However, the client can choose any other option - customization has always been welcomed by the shipyard.

Amenities on board

The yacht can accommodate 10 people plus 6 crew members. The control station and salon are located on the upper deck. The spacious owner's stateroom is located in the forward section of the main deck, full beam, and in addition has folding balconies on both sides. Two further balconies are accessible from the main saloon of the yacht. The lower deck has a VIP cabin and three double cabins.

Features

A superyacht with a semi-displacement hull is the dream of those who love speed but do not want to sacrifice size and space on board. And all this in a streamlined sports hull.

Swimming area

This ocean class model is perfect for long cruises - at a cruising speed of 12 knots, the yacht is able to cover up to 1200 nautical miles.

Videos about Sanlorenzo 40Alloy

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives motor yacht Sanlorenzo 40Alloy by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Sanlorenzo 40Alloy

Sanlorenzo 40Alloy documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Sanlorenzo 40Alloy model.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Sanlorenzo 40Alloy, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Sanlorenzo 40Alloy

Моторная яхта Sanlorenzo 40Alloy выпускается верфью Sanlorenzo с 2018 года. Sanlorenzo 40Alloy — это алюминиевая моторная яхта длиной 40.80 м с 16 местами для пассажиров и осадкой 2.55 м, которая может разгонятся до 23 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из алюминия имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море.

Длина
40,80м  / 133' 11"
Ширина
7,90м  / 26'
Осадка
2,55м  / 8' 5"
Тоннаж
Запас топлива, л
32 000
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
16
Количество спальных мест для гостей
10
Экипаж
6
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
вал 2 X MTU 16 V 2000 M94
Максимальная скорость, уз.
23
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Полуводоизмещающий
Материал корпуса
Алюминий
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Экспедиционные яхты и траулеры
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Серия
Alloy
Модель
40Alloy
Период выпуска
с 2018

Обзор Sanlorenzo 40Alloy

В серии Alloy верфь представила модели, выполненные полностью из алюминиевого сплава. Такой корпус дал Sanlorenzo 40Alloy высокую быстроходность (до 23 узлов), что, учитывая размеры судна (40,5м), выглядит очень привлекательно.

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Дизайнер с мировым именем Франческо Пачковски (Francesco Paszkowski) сумел совместить в Sanlorenzo 40Alloy агрессивность и спортивный дух с комфортом и роскошью плавучего дома. Кажется, что яхта в движении даже тогда, когда она пришвартована. Так в ее облике была реализована идея «динамичной архитектуры». В лодке есть что-то от спорткара, например, откидные двери «крыло чайки» в посте управления, или серебристый цвет обтекаемого корпуса. Внутри судна царит современный минимализм работы все того же Пачковски, что соответствует внешнему облику судна. Впрочем, клиент сможет выбрать любой другой вариант — кастомизация всегда приветствовалась верфью.

Удобства на борту

На яхте смогут разместиться 10 человек плюс 6 членов экипажа. Пост управления и салон расположились на верхней палубе. Просторная каюта владельца расположилась в носовой части главной палубы во всю ширину корпуса, и в дополнение имеет откидные балконы по обоим бортам. Доступ к еще двум таким балконам имеется из главного салона яхты. На нижней палубе размещены VIP-каюта и три двухместных каюты.

Особенности

Суперяхта с полуводоизмещающим корпусом — мечта тех, кто любит скорость, но не желает жертвовать размерами и пространством на борту. И все это в обтекаемом спортивном корпусе.

Регион плавания

Эта модель океанского класса отлично подойдет для длительных круизов — на крейсерской скорости в 12 узлов яхте под силу одолеть до 1200 морских миль.

Видеоролики о Sanlorenzo 40Alloy

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты моторной яхты Sanlorenzo 40Alloy от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Sanlorenzo 40Alloy

Документы по Sanlorenzo 40Alloy

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Sanlorenzo 40Alloy.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Где купить
Sanlorenzo Russia
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 495 799-09-93
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Sanlorenzo