Specifications of Sanlorenzo 500Exp

The motor yacht Sanlorenzo 500Exp is produced by the brand Sanlorenzo since 2018. Sanlorenzo 500Exp is a 47.00 meters expedition yacht with a draft of 2.75 meters which can reach up to 15 knots. The yacht with aluminum and steel hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
47.00m  / 154' 3"
Width
9.60m  / 31' 6"
Draft
2.75m  / 9' 1"
Tonnage
Fuel capacity, l
60,000
Water tank, l
8,000
Engines and performance
Engine options
shaft drive 2 x CAT C32 ACERT - 1320 л.с
Cruising Speed, уз.
14
Max Speed, уз.
15
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Displacement
Hull material
Aluminum, Steel
Design
Modern
Concept
Expedition yachts and trawlers
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country of origin
Italy
Series
Explorer
Model
500Exp
Release period
from 2018

Overview of Sanlorenzo 500Exp

The steel Explorer Sanlorenzo500Exp is the development of the successful 460Exp, the first in the Sanlorenzo series of expedition superyachts conceived.

Exterior and interior design...

Another masterpiece by Francesco Pazkowski. The specific nature of the explorer under the designer's pen has had little effect on the aesthetics of the case - it is not only functional, but also quite original and dynamic. The enlarged hull size at the stern has increased the storage capacity for water toys, and most importantly, the yacht can now accommodate a small helicopter or accommodate tenders in this area. The availability of a helipad was an obligatory requirement of the client.

Amenities on board

The yacht accommodates 10 guests in 5 cabins. Sounds standard if you don't take into account that this is an Explorer. The master cabin is located forward on the main deck with two bathrooms and a study. The other four cabins, including two VIPs, are located on the lower deck. The yacht's garage accommodates a 7 meter tender. For manipulation with water toys there are two deck cranes, fore and aft.

Features .

The boat was conceived as a reliable, stylish and comfortable vessel with enhanced autonomy and mobility possibilities for active explorers of new places. An important advantage was the helicopter pad. For ecologically responsible yachtsmen it is possible to equip the yacht with a hybrid diesel-electric propulsion system.

Region of sailing

A ship for those bored with the beaten sea routes. With a range of over 4500 nautical miles, you can get lost in any direction. And the ice-class hull capability available expands the region of sailing even further.

Videos about Sanlorenzo 500Exp

Video reviews, room tours, and tests motor yacht Sanlorenzo 500Exp from the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos from presentations, exhibitions and shooting on the water.

Sanlorenzo 500Exp: Запуск

Documents for Sanlorenzo 500Exp

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list with a list of available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables from test drives, or scans of articles about the Sanlorenzo 500Exp model.

Price
POA
If you are interested in Sanlorenzo 500Exp, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Sanlorenzo 500Exp

Моторная яхта Sanlorenzo 500Exp выпускается верфью Sanlorenzo с 2018 года. Sanlorenzo 500Exp — это водоизмещающая яхта длиной 47.00 м с осадкой 2.75 м, которая может разгонятся до 15 узлов. Яхта с корпусом из алюминия и стали имеет сертификацию CE (A), то есть предназначена для выходов в открытое море.

Длина
47,00м  / 154' 3"
Ширина
9,60м  / 31' 6"
Осадка
2,75м  / 9' 1"
Тоннаж
Запас топлива, л
60 000
Запас пресной воды, л
8 000
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
вал 2 x CAT C32 ACERT - 1320 л.с
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
14
Максимальная скорость, уз.
15
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Водоизмещающий
Материал корпуса
Алюминий, Сталь
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Экспедиционные яхты и траулеры
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Серия
Explorer
Модель
500Exp
Период выпуска
с 2018

Обзор Sanlorenzo 500Exp

Стальной эксплорер Sanlorenzo500Exp стал развитием успешной модели 460Exp, первой из серии экспедиционных суперяхт, задуманной Sanlorenzo.

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Еще один шедевр от Франческо Пачковски (Francesco Pazkowski). Специфический характер эксплорера под пером дизайнера несильно повлиял на эстетику корпуса — он не только функционален, но и достаточно оригинален и динамичен. Увеличенный размер корпуса в кормовой части расширил возможности для хранения водных игрушек, а главное, теперь яхта способна принять небольшой вертолет или разместить в этой зоне тендеры. Наличие вертолетной площадки было обязательным требованием клиента.

Удобства на борту

На яхте размещаются 10 гостей в 5 каютах. Звучит стандартно, если не брать в расчет, что речь идет об эксплорере. Мастер-каюта расположена в передней части главной палубы с двумя ванными комнатами и рабочим кабинетом. Остальные четыре каюты, и в их числе две VIP, размещены на нижней палубе. Гараж яхты вмещает 7-метровый тендер. Для манипуляций с водными игрушками предназначены два палубных крана, на носу и корме.

Особенности

Лодка задумывалась как надежное, стильное и комфортное судно с расширенными возможностями по автономности и мобильности для активных исследователей новых мест. Важным преимуществом стала вертолетная площадка. Для экологически ответственных яхтсменов предусмотрена возможность оснащения яхты гибридной дизель-электрической силовой установкой.

Регион плавания

Судно для тех, кому наскучили избитые морские пути. С запасом хода более чем в 4500 морских миль можно затеряться в любом направлении. А имеющаяся возможность по изготовлению корпуса ледового класса расширяет регион плавания еще больше.

Видеоролики о Sanlorenzo 500Exp

Видеообзоры, рум-туры и тесты моторной яхты Sanlorenzo 500Exp от производителя и независимых экспертов. Видео с презентаций, выставок и съемки на воде.

Sanlorenzo 500Exp: Запуск

Документы по Sanlorenzo 500Exp

В этом разделе можно скачать брошюру, прайс-лист со списком доступных опций, стандартную спецификацию, графики и таблицы с тест-драйвов или сканы статей о модели Sanlorenzo 500Exp.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Где купить
Sanlorenzo Russia
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 495 799-09-93
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей

Ещё от Sanlorenzo