Specifications of Leopard 45

The sailing yacht Leopard 45 is produced by the brand Leopard since 2016. Leopard 45 is a 13.72 meters sailing cruising multihull with 4 guest cabins and the draft of 1.50 meters. The base price of new Leopard 45 is €489.0 thousand.

Length
13.72m  / 45' 1"
Beam
7.36m  / 24' 2"
Draft
1.50m  / 5'
Tonnage
Displacement, t
14.5 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
700
Water tank, l
170
Passenger capacity
Cabins
4
Berths for guests
8
Bathrooms
4
Rigging and keel
Rig
Single-masted (sloop)
Keel
Fixed
Classification
Hull type
Catamaran
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
Modern / Mainstream
Type by usage
Cruiser
Deck arrangement
With deck saloon
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
SOUTH AFRICA
Model
45
Period of manufacture
from 2016

Overview of Leopard 45

Exterior and interior design...

In 2017 the South African shipyard launched the new sailing catamaran Leopard 45. At the same time the model was awarded the Cruising World «Boat of the Year». The naval architecture was created by the Dutch firm Simonis & Voogd Yacht Design, while the exterior and interior of the shipyard's own department Robertson and Caine worked. At first the multihull was produced with a hardtop, but three years later the company borrowed the idea of a flybridge version from the Leopard 50 and now offers two options.

Amenities on board

The boat is fairly easy to navigate: the aft cockpit and the forward rest area communicate through a through passage of the superstructure. This also ensures good ventilation. The boat has plenty of space to relax both inside and outside.

The model is available in two versions - Owner (with three cabins) and charter version (four rooms). In the first case, the port float is fully occupied by the owner's apartment.

Features .

The designers developed a new hull from scratch and created narrower floats, which reduced underwater resistance. A simple wiring scheme for schools and halyards was also designed. The mainsail is quite convenient to remove - the geek is located at a comfortable height.

Swimming area

Leopard 45 is certified for ocean cruising and is well prepared for transatlantic crossings. And to make life on board even more comfortable, the manufacturer has provided a wide range of additional options.

Videos about Leopard 45

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives sailing yacht Leopard 45 by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Официальный трейлер Leopard 45

Изящный и маневренный, но в то же время комфортный катамаран воплощает в себе наследие компании Leopards, насчитывающее 25 лет работы.
Leopard Catamarans 26.08.2016

Видеотур по катамарану Leopard 45

Leopard Catamarans 24.03.2020

Leopard 45 у побережья Кейптауна

Leopard Catamarans 28.02.2017

Leopard 45 documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Leopard 45 model.

Price
from €489,000
Ex Works, standard
If you are interested in Leopard 45, please contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Leopard 45

Парусная яхта Leopard 45 выпускается верфью Leopard с 2016 года. Leopard 45 — это парусный круизный катамаран длиной 13.72 м с 4 пассажирскими каютами и осадкой 1.50 м. Яхта с корпусом из стеклопластика.

Длина
13,72м  / 45' 1"
Ширина
7,36м  / 24' 2"
Осадка
1,50м  / 5'
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
14,5 (половинная загрузка)
Запас топлива, л
700
Запас пресной воды, л
170
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
4
Количество спальных мест для гостей
8
Количество санузлов
4
Парусное вооружение и киль
Тип парусного вооружения
Одномачтовый (шлюп)
Киль
Фиксированный
Классификация
Тип корпуса
Катамаран
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Стандартный современный/Мейнстрим
Тип по использованию
Круизная
Устройство верхней палубы
С дек-салоном / pilothouse
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
ЮАР
Серия
Sail Catamarans
Модель
45
Период выпуска
с 2016

Обзор Leopard 45

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

В 2017 году южноафриканская верфь выпустила на рынок новый парусный катамаран Leopard 45. В тоже время модель была удостоена звания «Лодка года» по версии Cruising World. Морскую архитектуру создало голландское бюро Simonis & Voogd Yacht Design, а над экстерьером и интерьером работал собственный отдел верфи Robertson and Caine. Первое время многокорпусник выпускался с хардтопом, но спустя три года компания позаимствовала идею флайбриджной версии у Leopard 50 и теперь предлагает два варианта на выбор.

Удобства на борту

По лодке довольно легко перемещаться: кормовой кокпит и зона отдыха в носовой части сообщаются через сквозной проход надстройки. За счет этого также обеспечивается хорошая вентиляция. На лодке много свободного места для отдыха как внутри, так и снаружи.

Модель предлагается в двух вариантах — Owner (с тремя каютами) и чартерная версия (на четыре номера). В первом случае левый поплавок полностью занимают апартаменты владельца.

Особенности

Конструкторы разработали новый корпус с нуля и создали более узкие поплавки, что уменьшило подводное сопротивление. Также продумана простая схема проводки шкотов и фалов. Убирать грот довольно удобно — гик расположен на комфортной высоте.

Регион плавания

Leopard 45 сертифицирован для путешествий по океану и хорошо подготовлен к трансатлантическим переходам. А чтобы сделать жизнь на борту еще более комфортной, производитель предусмотрел широкий выбор дополнительных опций.

Цена
Цена по запросу
Если Вас интересует яхта Leopard 45, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.