Specifications of Dynamiq GTT 165

The motor yacht Dynamiq GTT 165 is produced by the brand Dynamiq since 2018. Dynamiq GTT 165 is a 50.00 meters semi-displacement yacht with 5 guest cabins and the draft of 2.00 meters which can reach up to 20 knots. The yacht with aluminum hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean. The base price of new Dynamiq GTT 165 is €24.8 million.

Length
50.00m  / 164' 1"
Beam
8.50m  / 27' 11"
Draft
2.00m  / 6' 7"
Tonnage
Fuel capacity, l
50,000
Water tank, l
17,500
Passenger capacity
Cabins
5
Berths for guests
10
Bathrooms
8
Crew
9
Engines and performance
Engine options
shaft drive 2 x MTU 8V2000M94
Max Speed, уз.
20
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Semi-displacement
Hull material
Aluminum
Design
Modern
Concept
Expedition yachts and trawlers
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Italy
Series
GTT
Model
GTT 165
Period of manufacture
from 2018

Overview of Dynamiq GTT 165

Exterior and interior design

Like other yachts in the Dynamiq collection, the innovative GTT 165 has a bright appearance and is unmistakably recognisable among her brethren. The architectural design of Dynamiq GTT 165 was created by Van Oossanen and the interior and exterior styling was developed by the shipyard's divisions. Van Oossanen Studio also developed the smaller models in the range - GTT 100, GTT 115, GTT 135.

Amenities on board

The clients are offered two variants of organization of living space - with 5 or 6 cabins. On the lower deck there are guest cabins and a crew area. The owner's suite occupies the entire forward section of the main deck and is equipped with two fixed balconies.

Features

The yacht has a lightweight and sturdy aluminum alloy round hull and an advanced Hull Vane stabilization system that reduces drag, rocking and yawning, maximizing the ship's functionality and passenger comfort. Able to reach speeds of up to 21 knots (or 25 knots for the GTS version) and with a range of up to 4,000 nautical miles, the yacht can also be equipped with a hybrid propulsion system for even more efficient and quiet operation. All Dynamiq yachts are designed and built in accordance with RINA Green Star Plus environmental standards. The yacht is built in accordance with the commercial regulations of the Large Yacht Code (LY4), which not only makes her safe, but also means that she can be offered for charter, providing an income to her owner.

Swimming area

Dynamiq GTT 165 is A-certified (ocean). With a relatively small draft (2m) for her size, the yacht can enter shallow bays and marinas.

Dynamiq GTT 165 documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Dynamiq GTT 165 model.

Price
from €24,750,000
Ex Works, standard
Recommended retailer
Boutique.Yachts
Great Britain, London
+7 ••• ••• •• ••
Show phones
Представитель в России
+7 495 771-17-00
Украина (представитель)
+380 98 977 1111
Казахстан (представитель)
+7 777 222 0702
Азербайджан (представитель)
+994 50 250 55 22
Великобритания (головной офис)
+44 20 7442 5856
Request a call

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Цена

от €24 750 000 Ex Works, в базовой комплектации

Где купить

Boutique.Yachts

Boutique.Yachts

Ведущий европейский яхтенный интернет-брокер нового поколения

Обратный звонок

Интересуетесь этой моделью? Оставьте Ваши координаты и продавец свяжется с Вами

Описание

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Как и другие яхты коллекции Dynamiq, новаторская модель GTT 165 наделена яркой внешностью и безошибочно узнаваема среди собратьев. Архитектурный проект Dynamiq GTT 165 был выполнен Van Oossanen, внутренний и внешний дизайн разрабатывался подразделениями самой верфи. Студия Van Oossanen также разрабатывала младшие модели в линейке — GTT 100, GTT 115, GTT 135.

Удобства на борту

Клиентам предлагаются два варианта организации жилого пространства — с 5 или 6 каютами. На нижней палубе находятся гостевые каюты, там же расположена и зона экипажа. Апартаменты владельца занимают всю переднюю часть главной палубы и оборудованы двумя стационарными балконами.  

Особенности

Яхта имеет легкий и прочный круглоскулый корпус из алюминиевого сплава и усовершенствованную систему стабилизации Hull Vane, которая снижает сопротивление, качку и рыскание, максимально увеличивая функциональность судна и комфорт для пассажиров. Способная развивать скорость до 21 узла (или 25 узлов при выборе варианта GTS) и обладая запасом хода до 4000 морских миль, яхта дополнительно может быть укомплектована гибридной силовой установкой для еще более эффективной и бесшумной работы. Все яхты Dynamiq спроектированы и построены в соответствии с экологическими стандартами RINA Green Star Plus. Яхта строится в соответствии с коммерческим регламентом Large Yacht Code (LY4), что делает ее не только безопасной, но также означает, что она может быть предложена для чартера, обеспечивая доход своему владельцу.

Регион плавания

Dynamiq GTT 165 имеет сертификацию А (океан). Обладая сравнительно небольшой для своих размеров осадкой (2м), яхта может заходить в неглубокие бухты и марины. 

Характеристики

Длина
50,00м 164' 1"
Ширина
8,50м 27' 11"
Осадка
2,00м 6' 7"
Тоннаж
Запас топлива, л
50 000
Запас пресной воды, л
17 500
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
5
Количество спальных мест для гостей
10
Количество санузлов
8
Экипаж
9
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
Вал 2 x MTU 8V2000M94
Максимальная скорость, уз.
20
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
А - Океан
Тип корпуса
Полу-водоизмещающий
Материал корпуса
Алюминий
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Экспедиционные яхты и траулеры
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Монако
Модель
GTT 165
Период выпуска
с 2018

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Аналоги у других верфей