Specifications of Maori Yacht 64 FT

The motor yacht Maori Yacht 64 FT is produced by the brand Maori Yacht since 2018. Maori Yacht 64 FT is a 18.76 meters open yacht with 2 guest cabins and the draft of 0.95 meters which can reach up to 46 knots. The yacht with fiberglass / grp hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean. The base price of new Maori Yacht 64 FT is €3.0 million.

Length
18.76m  / 61' 7"
Beam
5.50m  / 18' 1"
Draft
0.95m  / 3' 2"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
25 (half load)
Fuel capacity, l
3,500
Water tank, l
600
Passenger capacity
Max people
16
Cabins
2
Berths for guests
4
Bathrooms
2
Crew
1
Engines and performance
Engine options
Arneson Surface Drive or analogs SEATEK 2 x 1000 HP + JollyDrive surface propeller
Arneson Surface Drive or analogs MAN 2 x 1200 HP + JollyDrive surface propeller
Cruising Speed, уз.
38
Max Speed, уз.
46
Classification
CE class
A – Океан
Hull type
Planning
Hull material
Fiberglass / GRP
Design
High-Tech
Concept
Designer motor yachts
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Italy
Series
Yachts
Model
64 FT
Period of manufacture
from 2018

Overview of Maori Yacht 64 FT

Exterior and interior design

With Maori Yacht 64 FT, the Italian shipyard has taken another step towards expanding its range and offered fans a full speed yacht rather than the usual tender. Thus, family outlines with prevalence of straight lines and clear geometrical forms are traced in the exterior of the boat. Marco Ciampa, a long time partner of the yard, took part in the work. For interior decoration, the manufacturer offers customers to choose their own color scheme.

Amenities on board

Vast open spaces on the yacht offer a lot of space for pleasant rest. At the stern and behind the control station there are two luxurious sunbathing areas. At the bow there is a small cocktail area and a shaded terrace under the hardtop. The lower deck has two layouts, with two cabins and a small saloon or one cabin and a larger saloon.

Features

The designer motor yacht Maori 64 FT has more than just a sporty look, it is fully equipped and accelerates to 46 knots, which is quite a lot for a 19.5 meter boat. Also, due to the modern stuffing and well-designed hull, the model behaves confidently at any speed. The bathing platform transformer deserves special attention, the central part of which unfolds and falls directly into the water.

Swimming area

The boat has a maximum passenger capacity of 16 people and is certified to go out to sea.

Videos about Maori Yacht 64 FT

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives motor yacht Maori Yacht 64 FT by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Видео MAORI 64 от Nicholas Cardoza

Maori Yacht 64 FT documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Maori Yacht 64 FT model.

Price
from €3,000,000
Ex Works, standard
Recommended retailer
Boutique.Yachts
Great Britain, London
+7 ••• ••• •• ••
Show phones
Представитель в России
+7 495 771-17-00
Украина (представитель)
+380 98 977 1111
Казахстан (представитель)
+7 777 222 0702
Азербайджан (представитель)
+994 50 250 55 22
Великобритания (головной офис)
+44 20 7442 5856
Request a call

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

• Эта модель отмечена редакцией itBoat как «Лучшая в классе»

Цена

Цена по запросу

Где купить

Boutique.Yachts

Boutique.Yachts

Ведущий европейский яхтенный интернет-брокер нового поколения

Обратный звонок

Интересуетесь этой моделью? Оставьте Ваши координаты и продавец свяжется с Вами

Описание

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

С яхтой Maori Yacht 64 FT итальянская верфь сделала еще один шаг на расширение модельного ряда и предложила поклонникам не привычный тендер, а полноценную скоростную яхту. При этом в экстерьере лодки прослеживаются фамильные очертания с преобладанием прямых линий и четких геометрических форм. В работе принимал участие давний партнер верфи Марко Чампа (Marco Ciampa). Для оформления интерьеров производитель предлагает клиентам самостоятельно выбрать цветовую гамму.

Удобства на борту

Обширные открытые пространства на яхте предлагают много места для приятного отдыха. В корме и за постом управления располагаются две шикарных зоны для принятия солнечных ванн. В носовой части имеется небольшая коктейльная зона и есть еще затененная терраса под хардтопом. Нижняя палуба подразумевает две планировки — с двумя каютами и небольшим салоном или одной каютой и увеличенным салоном.

Особенности

Дизайнерская моторная яхта Maori 64 FT получила не просто спортивный облик, модель оснащена по полной программе и разгоняется до 46 узлов, что немало для 19,5-метровой лодки. Также за счет современной начинки и грамотно спроектированного корпуса модель уверенно ведет себя на любых скоростях. Отдельного внимания заслуживает купальная платформа-трансформер, центральная часть которой раскладывается и опускается прямо в воду.

Регион плавания

Максимальная пассажировместимость лодки составляет 16 человек, она сертифицирована для выхода в море.

Характеристики

Длина
19,50м 64'
Ширина
6,20м 20' 5"
Осадка
1,20м 4'
Тоннаж
Водоизмещение, т
35
Запас топлива, л
3 500
Запас пресной воды, л
600
Пассажировместимость
Максимально пассажиров
16
Количество кают
2
Количество спальных мест для гостей
4
Количество санузлов
2
Экипаж
1
Двигатели и performance
Варианты двигателей
Полу-погружные винты Arneson или аналоги SEATEK 2 x 1000 HP + JollyDrive surface propeller
Полу-погружные винты Arneson или аналоги MAN 2 x 1200 HP + JollyDrive surface propeller
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
38
Максимальная скорость, уз.
46
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
В - Море
Тип корпуса
Глиссирующий
Материал корпуса
Стеклопластик
Дизайн
Хайтек
Концепция
Дизайнерские моторные яхты
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Модель
64 FT
Период выпуска
с 2018

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Аналоги у других верфей