Specifications of Greenline 45 Fly

The motor yacht Greenline 45 Fly is produced by the brand Greenline since 2014. Greenline 45 Fly is a 15.57 meters semi-displacement yacht with 3 guest cabins and the draft of 1.15 meters. The yacht has CE certification class (B) and can go not further than 200 miles off the coastline. The base price of new Greenline 45 Fly is €499.5 thousand.

Length
15.57m  / 51' 1"
Beam
4.57m  / 15'
Draft
1.15m  / 3' 10"
Tonnage
Displacement, t
13.5 (unloaded)
Fuel capacity, l
1,500
Water tank, l
660
Passenger capacity
Cabins
3
Berths for guests
6
Bathrooms
2
Engines and performance
Engine options
IPS/ Fortjes pods Volvo Penta IPS 500/600
shaft drive Twin Volvo/Yanmar 220 - 370hp
electric / hybrid Torqeedo
Classification
CE class
B – Sea
Hull type
Semi-displacement
Design
Modern
Concept
Flybridge yachts
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Slovenia
Model
45 Fly
Period of manufacture
from 2014

Overview of Greenline 45 Fly

Greenline 45Fly is a comfortable yacht for coastal cruising in a friendly or family-run environment. Greenline's flybridge family of yachts also includes a larger yacht, model 48Fly.

Exterior and interior design

The architectural design and exterior styling of Greenline 45Fly was developed by J&J Design, who was at the origin of the Greenline brand. The interiors are designed by Marco Casali - Too Design, the world famous superyacht design bureau.

Amenities on board

There are three cabins on the lower deck, with the master suite located on the midshipmidel taking up the full width of the hull. The VIP cabin is located forward on the boat and, like the main cabin, is equipped with its own bathroom and dressing room. The main salon features huge panoramic windows and is separated from the aft cockpit by a mobile glass partition. The flybridge offers an additional al fresco dining area and control station. High-capacity batteries and solar panels are responsible for uninterrupted power supply to all appliances and systems that Greenline 45Fly can be packed with.

Features

As a whole, this is a versatile compact and environmentally friendly yacht with high speeds and a large range. In «diesel» mode, the Greenline 45Fly is capable of speeds up to 30 knots. If you switch to electric mode, the speed is reduced to 5-6 knots, but in this mode of absolute silence and without exhaust the boat will travel up to 25 miles.

Sailing area

The yacht is CE B certified, coastal waters. Thanks to the low draft (only 1m), the yacht can sail in shallow waters.

Videos about Greenline 45 Fly

Video reviews, room tours, and test drives motor yacht Greenline 45 Fly by the manufacturer and independent experts. Videos of presentations and exhibitions, and open water shootings.

Обзор Greenline 45 Fly

Greenline Yachts 13.12.2019

Greenline 45 Fly documents

In this section, you can download a brochure, a price list covering available options, a standard specification, graphs and tables containing test drive data, or scans of articles about Greenline 45 Fly model.

Price
from €499,500
Ex Works, standard
Recommended retailer
Boutique.Yachts
Great Britain, London
+7 ••• ••• •• ••
Show phones
Представитель в России
+7 495 771-17-00
Украина (представитель)
+380 98 977 1111
Казахстан (представитель)
+7 777 222 0702
Азербайджан (представитель)
+994 50 250 55 22
Великобритания (головной офис)
+44 20 7442 5856
Request a call

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Цена

Цена по запросу

Где купить

Boutique.Yachts

Boutique.Yachts

Ведущий европейский яхтенный интернет-брокер нового поколения

Обратный звонок

Интересуетесь этой моделью? Оставьте Ваши координаты и продавец свяжется с Вами

Описание

Greenline 45Fly — комфортная яхта для прибрежных круизов в дружеском или семейном кругу. В семействе флайбриджных яхт от Greenline также есть яхта большего размера — модель 48Fly.

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Архитектурный проект и дизайн экстерьера Greenline 45Fly разрабатывался J&J Design, стоявшей у истоков бренда Greenline. Интерьеры выполнены известным в мире суперяхт дизайнерским бюро Marco Casali — Too Design

Удобства на борту

К услугам гостей три каюты на нижней палубе, при этом мастер-суит расположен на миделе и занимает всю ширину корпуса. VIP-каюта находится в носовой части лодки и, также как главная, оборудована собственным санузлом и гардеробной комнатой. Главный салон отличается огромными панорамными окнами и отделен от кормового кокпита мобильной стеклянной перегородкой. Флайбридж предлагает дополнительные обеденную зону al fresco и пост управления. Емкие аккумуляторы и солнечные панели отвечают за бесперебойное питание всех бытовых приборов и систем, которыми Greenline 45Fly может быть забита под завязку. 

Особенности

В целом, это — универсальная компактная и экологически дружественная яхта, отличающаяся высокими скоростями и большим запасом хода. В «дизельном» режиме на Greenline 45Fly можно гонять со скоростью до 30 узлов. Если переключиться на электрический ход, скорость снизится до 5-6 узлов, зато в таком режиме абсолютной тишины и без выхлопа лодка пройдет до 25 миль. 

Регион плавания

Яхта сертифицирована по стандарту CE B, прибрежные воды. Благодаря небольшой осадке (всего 1м), на яхте можно ходить по неглубоким акваториям. 

Характеристики

Длина
14,43м 47' 5"
Ширина
4,49м 14' 9"
Осадка
1,15м 3' 10"
Тоннаж
Запас топлива, л
1 500
Запас пресной воды, л
660
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
3
Количество спальных мест для гостей
6
Количество санузлов
2
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
В - Море
Тип корпуса
Глиссирующий
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Флайбриджные яхты
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Словения
Модель
45 Fly
Период выпуска
с 2014

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Поделиться в соцсетях

Аналоги у других верфей