Specifications of Dynamiq G 330

The motor yacht Dynamiq G 330 had been produced by the brand Dynamiq since 2019. Dynamiq G 330 is a 33.50 meters semi-displacement yacht with 5 guest cabins and the draft of 1.80 meters which can reach up to 16 knots. The yacht with aluminum hull has CE certification class (A) and can go in open ocean.

Length
33.50m  / 109' 11"
Beam
8.50m  / 27' 11"
Draft
1.80m  / 5' 11"
Tonnage
Fuel capacity, l
20,600
Water tank, l
6,000
Passenger capacity
Cabins
5
Berths for guests
10
Bathrooms
10
Crew
5
Engines and performance
Cruising Speed, уз.
10
Max Speed, уз.
16
Classification
CE class
A – Ocean
Hull type
Semi-displacement
Hull material
Aluminum
Design
Modern
Concept
Expedition yachts and trawlers
Manufacturer's data
Builder
Country
Italy
Model
G 330
Period of manufacture
from 2019

Overview of Dynamiq G 330

Dynamiq Global 330 is a high-tech explorer with an impressive interior volume, transatlantic range and quite high speed. The range also includes a more compact model G300.

Exterior and interior design

The hull and engineering of the Global 330 was developed at Van Oossanen, the exterior at Dobroserdov Design. Interiors and layouts were created by the company Dynamiq itself, and as an option for interior decoration can be used package Bannenberg & Rowell. Among other things, the shipyard offers a wide range of colours for the hull and superstructure.

Facilities on board

The master suite is located forward on the main deck and has two fixed balconies. There are 4 more cabins for two below. Domestic comfort is given maximum attention here. An extensive optional list includes, among others, a beach club with sauna, an inflatable swimming pool, Teppanyaki outdoor Japanese cuisine and a Sundeck cinema, a fireplace in the main saloon, a flavour spraying system in the living area, and expositional sets of furniture for the cabins and deck.

Features

The fast displacement aluminum hull provides the Dynamiq Global 330 with the versatility that makes the yacht virtually limitless either in water area or sailing format. The hull, stabilizers and stern wing work to smooth out the progress of the yacht and provide its inhabitants with the highest standard of living regardless of the sea state.

Swimming area

The yacht is A-certified (ocean) and highly autonomous. Without refueling at 8 knots, the Global 330 sails up to 4000 miles.

is out of production. To buy a used one or to choose a similar new one please contact your broker or send a request via the form below
Recommended retailer
Boutique.Yachts
Great Britain, London
+7 ••• ••• •• ••
Show phones
Представитель в России
+7 495 771-17-00
Украина (представитель)
+380 98 977 1111
Казахстан (представитель)
+7 777 222 0702
Азербайджан (представитель)
+994 50 250 55 22
Великобритания (головной офис)
+44 20 7442 5856
Request a call

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Характеристики Dynamiq G 330

Спецификация и подробное описание быстроходной алюминиевой океанской яхты Dynamiq Global 330.

Длина
33,50м  / 109' 11"
Ширина
8,50м  / 27' 11"
Осадка
1,80м  / 5' 11"
Тоннаж
Запас топлива, л
20 600
Запас пресной воды, л
6 000
Пассажировместимость
Количество кают
5
Количество спальных мест для гостей
10
Количество санузлов
10
Экипаж
5
Двигатели и performance
Крейсерская скорость, уз.
10
Максимальная скорость, уз.
16
Классификация
Класс мореходности CE
A - Океан
Тип корпуса
Полуводоизмещающий
Материал корпуса
Алюминий
Дизайн
Современный
Концепция
Экспедиционные яхты и траулеры
Данные производителя
Верфь
Страна
Италия
Модель
G 330
Период выпуска
с 2019

Обзор Dynamiq G 330

Dynamiq Global 330 — хай-тек эксплорер, обладающий внушительным внутренним объемом, трансатлантической дальностью хода и довольно высокой скоростью. В линейке также имеется более компактная модель G300.

Дизайн экстерьера и интерьера

Корпус и инженерию Global 330 разрабатывали в Van Oossanen, экстерьер — в Dobroserdov Design. Интерьеры и планировки создавала сама компания Dynamiq, а в качестве опции для отделки интерьеров можно использовать пакет Bannenberg & Rowell. Кроме прочего, верфь предлагает большой выбор цветов для корпуса и надстройки.

Удобства на борту

Мастер-каюта находится в носовой части главной палубы и укомплектована двумя стационарными балконами. Еще 4 каюты на двоих расположены уровнем ниже. Бытовому комфорту здесь уделено максимум внимания. Обширный опционный список включает, в том числе, пляжный клуб с сауной, надувной плавающий бассейн, открытую японскую кухню Тэппанъяки и кинотеатр на сандеке, камин в главном салоне, систему распыления ароматов в жилой зоне, эксплозивные наборы мебели для кают и палубы.  

Особенности

Быстроходный водоизмещающий алюминиевый корпус обеспечивает Dynamiq Global 330 универсальностью, благодаря которой яхта практически не имеет ограничений ни по акваториям, ни по формату плаваний. Корпус, стабилизаторы и кормовое крыло работают на то, чтобы сгладить ход яхты и обеспечить ее обитателей максимально высоким уровнем жизни независимо от состояния моря.

Регион плавания

Яхта имеет сертификацию A (океан) и высокую автономность. Без дозаправки на скорости 8 узлов Global 330 ходит до 4000 миль. 

Яхта Dynamiq G 330 снята с производства. Чтобы купить б/у или подобрать аналогичную новую, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или отправьте запрос через форму ниже:
Где купить
Boutique.Yachts
Великобритания, Лондон
Представитель в России
+7 495 771-17-00
Украина (представитель)
+380 98 977 1111
Казахстан (представитель)
+7 777 222 0702
Азербайджан (представитель)
+994 50 250 55 22
Великобритания (головной офис)
+44 20 7442 5856
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Аналоги у других верфей