BuilderBuster

Finland

Buster Model Range

The brand Buster produces aluminum boats and boats with Outboard Engines. There are 17 models from 3 to 10 meters.

About Buster

History of the company

Finnish company Inha Works Ltd produces aluminum boats and boats since 1955. Over the years, the company has become one of Europe's largest manufacturers of recreational boats. The Buster brand entered the life of the company only after 20 years - a short and speaking name was offered by one of the advertising agencies with which the company cooperated. For many years, the Buster brand belonged to the Finnish corporation Fiskars. In 2016, the latter sold Buster to Yamaha Motor Europe N.V., which worked closely with Inha Works.

Production .

The shipyard is located in the small town of Ekhtyari, in Southern Ostrobothnia. The company employs 150 people, 30 of them are engaged in metal working.

During its activity the company has built more than 125 thousand boats and most of them are on the move.

The Scandinavian countries remain Buster's main market - Finland, for example, accounts for about 18% of the company's sales, and in Sweden every eighth boat sold is Buster. Buster boats are also exported to Russia, Germany and Norway. The company has an extensive network of dealers in Europe.

Model range

The length of Buster boats varies from 3.88 to 9.5 m. Most boats in the range are open, but there are also cabin models. All boats are equipped with outboard engines with power from 2 to 700 hp.

Some names of the models from the Buster line are reminiscent of the international designations of sizes of clothes from S to XXL. The range includes Mini models, recreational S (Simple Summer Fun), multifunctional M (Multifunctional), day cruisers L (Light and Lively), sports boats XL and XXL, cockpit boats Cabin and Magnum Cabin, and fast Magnum and Supermagnum.

In 2019 Buster Phantom Cabin was nominated for the title of European Powerboat of the Year in the category up to 35 feet.

Features

Buster takes pride in making reliable, versatile, easy-to-operate and service-friendly boats. Quality of hulls the company guarantees own technology of manufacture AHT (Aluminium Hull Technology by Buster). In 2018 the company introduced the mobile application Buster, which allows integrating the boat with a smartphone.

To Buy the Buster Powerboat
If you are interested in Buster powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Email us, if
you'd like to add to description

Found a mistake? Select the required fragment
and press ctrl + enter,
or click here .

Report a mistake.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, it is subject to distortions, errors, typos and inaccuracies.

ВерфьBuster

Финляндия

Модельный ряд Buster

Верфь Buster строит алюминиевые катера и боурайдеры. В модельном ряду компании - 17 моделей длиной от 3 до 10 м (в 9 сериях: Cabin, L, M, Magnum, Mini, Phantom, S, XL и XXL).

О верфи Buster

История компании

Финская компания Inha Works Ltd выпускает алюминиевые лодки и катера с 1955 года. За годы работы компания стала одним из крупнейших в Европе производителей рекреационных судов. Торговая марка Buster вошла в жизнь компании только спустя 20 лет — короткое и говорящее название предложило одно из рекламных агентств, с которым фирма сотрудничала. Долгие годы бренд Buster принадлежал финской корпорации Fiskars. В 2016 году последняя продала Buster компании Yamaha Motor Europe N.V, которая плотно сотрудничала с Inha Works.

Производство

Верфь расположена в маленьком городе Эхтяри, в Южной Остроботнии. В компании работает 150 человек, из них 30 заняты работой с металлом.

За время своей деятельности компания построила более 125 тыс. лодок и большинство из них на ходу.

Основным рынком Buster остаются скандинавские страны — на долю Финляндии, например, приходится около 18% продаж компании, а в Швеции каждая восьмая продаваемая лодка — Buster. Катера Buster также экспортируются в Россию, Германию и Норвегию. Компания имеет разветвленную сеть дилеров в Европе.

Модельный ряд

Длина лодок Buster варьируется от 3,88 до 9,5 м. Большинство модельного ряда — открытые лодки, но встречаются и кабинные модели. Все лодки комплектуются подвесными моторами мощностью от 2 до 700 лс.

Некоторые названия моделей из линейки Buster напоминают международные обозначения размеров одежды от S до XXL. В модельный ряд входят модели Mini, рекреационные S (Simple Summer Fun), многофункциональные M (Multifunctional), дневные круизеры L (Light and Lively), спортивные лодки ХL и XXL, кабинные катера Cabin и Magnum Cabin, а также быстроходные Magnum и Supermagnum.

В 2019 году Buster Phantom Cabin номинирован на звание European Powerboat of the Year в категории до 35 футов.

Особенности

Buster гордится тем, что делает надежные, мореходные лодки разного назначения, легкие в эксплуатации и обслуживании. Качество корпусов компания гарантирует собственной технологией производства AHT (Aluminium Hull Technology by Buster). В 2018 году компания представила мобильное приложение Buster, которое позволяет интегрировать лодку со смартфоном.

Купить катер Buster
Если Вас интересуют катера Buster, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.