BuilderLaguna-combi

Russia, Saint Petersburg

ОПК "Вера"

п. Парголово, ул. Вокзальная, д. 1Б, 194362

Model range of Laguna-combi

The brand Laguna-combi produces racing Dinghies. There are 1 model 3.5 meters.

About Laguna-combi

The history of the company

The Leningrad Experimental Plant of Sports Shipbuilding has become the base for a number of existing enterprises and the cooperative Course i«s»one of them. Established in 1988 by the designer of the shipyardБ. N. Ershovthe «course» began to produce small fiberglass vessels.

The situation in the 90's did not allow expanding production, so the Course «»focused on the production of only a few projects Ershov. Among them the car-top boat« Pioneer», which was the predecessor of the rowing «lagoon»and later the sailing and rowing Lagoon-Combie

In 2010 Laguna-Combi« became a» class of yachts, which was developed as in &nbsp.Saint-Petersburgas well as in Moscow.

Suitable for transportation by car and use in unfinished water areas, Laguna-Combi« has spread» throughout the country and now its colorful sails are spotted on many rivers and lakes.

Since its appearance in the nomenclature of the Course «Shipyard, several hundred hulls of Laguna-Combi have been» produced Also Ershov's enterprise has mastered the system of franchising well back in 90-s, that's why Lagoons «were» built all over the former USSR. Often underground shipyards simply used a successful project without the author's permission.

Production .

The enterprise «Course» has developed in many directions. So, in 2012 in the separate enterprise «Special boats manufacture of RIB boats has been» allocated. Capacities of the companies are in St.-Petersburg and belong to family Ershov. The company employs over 20 people.

Model range

Fiberglass car-top dinghy of «Laguna-Combi» is available in two weapons options. It is a sloop-guari (mainsail, jib, gennaker) and a simpler weapon such as a kat«. The transom of the boat allows the use of outboard engine 5-7 hp.

Features .

Democratized and affordable, the Lagoon«Combine is designed»to perform several tasks. These are walks inland without equipped berths; training in sailing ship management and even regattas. Nowadays such competitions within the framework of class rules are held in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Vyborg, Suzdal and other cities of the country.

Purchase a yacht Laguna-combi
If you are interested in Laguna-combi yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Лагуна-комби
Верфи

Лагуна-комби

Россия
Санкт-Петербург, п. Парголово, ул. Вокзальная, д. 1Б
ОПК "Вера"

История компании

Ленинградский экспериментальный завод спортивного судостроения стал базой для целого ряда существующих сейчас предприятий и кооператив «Курс» — один из них. Созданный в 1988 году конструктором верфи Б. Н. Ершовым, «Курс» начал выпускать маломерные суда из стеклопластика.

Ситуация в 90-х не позволяла расширять производство, поэтому «Курс» сосредоточился на выпуске всего нескольких проектов Ершова. Среди них кар-топ-лодка «Пионер», которая стала предшественником гребной «Лагуны», а позже — парусно-гребной «Лагуна-Комби».

В 2010 году «Лагуна-Комби» стала классом яхт, который развивали как в Санкт-Петербурге, так и в Москве.

Пригодная для транспортировки автомобилем и пользования в необорудованных акваториях, «Лагуна-Комби» распространилась по стране и сейчас ее цветные паруса пестрят на многих реках и озерах.

С момента своего появления в номенклатуре верфи «Курс» было выпущено несколько сотен корпусов «Лагуна-Комби». Также предприятие Ершова хорошо освоило систему франчайзинга еще в 90-х, поэтому «Лагуны» строились по всему бывшему СССР. Часто подпольные верфи просто пользовались успешным проектом без разрешения автора.

Производство

Предприятие «Курс» развивалось во многих направлениях. Так, в 2012 году в отдельное предприятие «Специальные катера» было выделено производство RIB-катеров. Мощности компаний находятся в Санкт-Петербурге и принадлежат семье Ершовых. На предприятиях трудится более 20 человек.

Модельный ряд

Стеклопластиковый кар-топ швертбот «Лагуна-Комби» предлагается в двух вариантах вооружения. Это шлюп-гуари (грот, стаксель, геннакер) и более простое вооружение типа «кэт». Транец лодки позволяет использовать подвесной двигатель 5–7 л.с.

Особенности

Демократичная и доступная по стоимости «Лагуна-комби» призвана выполнять несколько задач. Это и прогулки по внутренним акваториям без оборудованных причалов; обучение управлению парусным судном и даже проведение регат. Сейчас такие соревнования в рамках правил класса проводятся в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Выборге, Суздали и других городах страны.

Консультация по яхтам Лагуна-комби

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.

Официальный представитель