BuilderIguana

France

Iguana Yachts

50290

Model range of Iguana

The brand Iguana produces boats with Outboard Engines and central Console Boats. There are 4 models from 9 to 10 meters in the current model range from 3 lines: Classic Line, Custom Line and X Line.

About Iguana

History of the company

Everyone has heard about amphibian cars, but such devices have not been popular for a long time. The designers tried to make a car with a boat function, as a result, such a vehicle had a number of disadvantages on water. Founded in 2011, the Iguana Yachts shipyard decided to go the other way.

The engineers designed a boat that can get out on land and overcome obstacles. The result is a kind of all-terrain vehicle - a boat with excellent sailing qualities, complemented by retractable caterpillars.

This design does not require special concreted rises from the water, amphibian is able to get out even on an ordinary sandy beach.

The novelty was not left without public attention and promoted development of the small enterprise. To date, the company has managed to attract investments of 2 million euros. The funds will be used to develop the technology and expand the model range.

Production .

Creating luxury, innovative boats requires the most modern production facilities and passionate, talented people. The Iguana factory is located in the French Cannes. It covers an area of 5000 square meters and accommodates the entire production line.

During the construction of the plant the company paid special attention to its efficiency, so the production facilities allow to work on six boats simultaneously.

Model range

The shipyard offers clients modern designer runabouts, which the management of the company also positions as tenders that can deliver the owner of a superyacht directly to the beach without other aids.

Features

The shipyard offers many additional options for the boat. If desired, the customer can create a virtual model directly on the company's website and make an application. Here you can choose your desired hull and upholstery colour, add an extra sofa or sunbathing area and much more.

To Buy the Iguana Powerboat
If you are interested in Iguana powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Iguana
Верфи

Iguana

Франция
50290
Iguana Yachts

История компании

Об автомобилях-амфибиях слышал каждый человек, но такие аппараты длительное время не пользовались популярностью. Конструкторы старались сделать машину с функцией лодки, в результате такое транспортное средство имело ряд недостатков на воде. Основанная в 2011 году верфь Iguana Yachts решила пойти обратным путем.

Инженеры спроектировали лодку, которая может выбираться на сушу и преодолевать препятствия. В результате получился своего рода вездеход — катер с отличными мореходными качествами, дополненный выдвижными гусеницами.

Такая конструкция не требует специальных бетонированных подъемов из воды, амфибия способна выбираться даже на обычный песчаный пляж.

Нововведение не осталось без внимания общественности и способствовало развитию небольшого предприятия. На сегодняшний день компании удалось привлечь инвестиции на 2 млн. евро. Средства будут направлены на развитие технологии и расширение модельного ряда.

Производство

Создание роскошных, инновационных лодок требует самых современных производственных мощностей и увлеченных талантливых людей. Завод Iguana находится во французском Кане. Он занимает площадь в 5000 квадратных метров и вмещает всю производственную линию.

При строительстве завода компания уделяла особое внимание его эффективности, поэтому производственные мощности позволяют работать над шестью лодками одновременно.

Модельный ряд

Верфь предлагает клиентам современные дизайнерские ранэбауты, которые руководство компании также позиционирует как тендеры, которые могут доставить владельца суперяхты прямиком на пляж без других вспомогательных средств.

Особенности

На верфи предлагается множество дополнительных опций к лодке. При желании заказчик может создать виртуальную модель прямо на сайте компании и оформить заявку. Здесь можно выбрать желаемый цвет корпуса и обивки, добавить дополнительный диван или место для приема солнечных ванн и многое другое.

Консультация по яхтам Iguana

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.