BuilderAdmiral

Italy

The Italian Sea Group

Viale Cristoforo Colombo, 4 Marina di Carrara, 54033

Model range of Admiral

The brand Admiral produces displacement Yachts and motor Superyachts. There are 52 models from 23 to 145 meters.

About Admiral

Company history

The world-famous Admiral brand started in the middle of the last century. At this time Cantieri Navali Lavagna entered the market and built wooden boats under the brands President and Arcobaleno Super. The Admiral range only appeared in 1966 and became well known with the first 30 metre pleasure yacht launched in the 1970s.

This boat is considered an iconic boat of its kind, it has become one of the largest models built of wood.

She has also influenced the growing popularity of large yachts in the private sector. Subsequently, Admiral Shipyard has continued its work in this direction and has moved to more modern steel and aluminium, which has helped to implement more complex projects.

In 2011, the company changed owners and became part of the Italian Sea Group, which also includes Frank Muller Yachts, Tecnomar and Nuovi Cantieri Aouania.

Status .

Despite the financial crisis in the late 2000s, the company was able to maintain its position and became one of the few shipyards to maintain a stable financial position.

Production

The company boasts impressive production facilities located in Carrara. On an area of 100,000 square meters there are 11 assembly halls, a 200-meter dry dock with a total length of 1.5 kilometers, and much more.

Model range

As it was many years ago, the shipyard produces semi-custom fast yachts and vessels for long trips of 23 to 90 meters. The company stands out for its rich portfolio, which includes 24 lines with more than 50 models. These include megayachts with displacement and semi-displacement hulls, steel and aluminium boats, trawlers and yachts like Raised Pilothouse.

Since 2014 it has been added to the range of sailing superyachts. They were created by the famous designer Philippe Briand.

Features

Every model that came down from the slipway under the Admiral brand can be rightly called a work of art. The shipyard invites only famous studios such as Vripack, Unielle' Yacht Design, Dobroserdov Design and others to work on projects. At the same time the company also has its own powerful design bureau.

Purchase a yacht Admiral
If you are interested in Admiral yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Admiral
Верфи

Admiral

Италия
Viale Cristoforo Colombo, 4 Marina di Carrara, 54033
The Italian Sea Group

История компании

Начало всемирно известного бренда Admiral было положено в середине прошлого столетия. В это время на рынок вышла Cantieri Navali Lavagna, которая строила лодки из дерева под марками President и Arcobaleno Super. Линейка Admiral появилась лишь в 1966 году, она обрела большую известность благодаря первой 30-метровой прогулочной яхте, спущенной на воду в 1970-ом. 

Эта лодка считается культовой в своем роде, она стала одной из крупнейших моделей, построенных из дерева.

Также она повлияла на рост популярности больших яхт в частном секторе. Впоследствии верфь Admiral продолжила работу в этом направлении и перешла на более современные сталь и алюминий, что помогло реализовать более сложные проекты.

В 2011 году предприятие сменило владельца и вошло в состав Italian Sea Group, которой также принадлежит Frank Muller YachtsTecnomar и Nuovi Cantieri Aouania.

Статус

Несмотря на финансовый кризис в конце 2000-х годов, компания смогла удержать позиции и стала одной из немногих верфей, сохранивших стабильное финансовое положение. 

Производство

Предприятие может похвастаться впечатляющими производственными мощностями, расположенными в Карраре. На площади в 100 000 кв.м. находится 11 сборочных цехов, 200-метровый сухой док, оборудованный причал общей протяженностью 1,5 километра и многое другое.

Модельный ряд

Как и много лет назад, верфь производит полукастомные скоростные яхты и суда для длительных путешествий длиной от 23 до 90 метров. Компания выделяется богатым портфолио, куда входит 24 линейки с более чем 50-ю моделями. Среди них есть мегаяхты с водоизмещающими и полуводоизмещающими корпусами, лодки из стали и алюминия, траулеры и яхты типа Raised Pilothouse.

С 2014 года модельный ряд пополнился парусными суперяхтами. К их созданию приложил руку знаменитый дизайнер Филипп Бриан (Philippe Briand).

Особенности

Каждую модель, сошедшую со стапелей под брендом Admiral, можно по праву назвать произведением искусства. Для работы над проектами верфь приглашает только именитые студии, такие как VripackUnielle' Yacht DesignDobroserdov Design и прочие. При этом у компании также имеется собственное мощное проектное бюро.

Консультация по яхтам Admiral

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Мегаяхты
  • Модельный ряд

Водоизмещающие яхты

Полуводоизмещающие яхты

Моторные суперяхты

Алюминиевые моторные яхты

Дизайнерские моторные яхты