BuilderZeelander

Netherlands

ZEELANDER YACHTS B.V.

GELKENES 44B 2964 AC GROOT-AMMERS

Zeelander Model Range

The shipyard Zeelander builds yachts with hardtop and semi-enclosed salon and lobster boats and gozzo boats. In the company's model range - 2 models of length from 13 to 17 m.

About Zeelander

Company history

The Dutch have always been great yachtsmen and great shipbuilders. One of them is Sietse Koopmans, the founder of the young, dynamic Zeelander Yachts shipyard.

The company was founded in 2002, when Coopmans set an ambitious goal to create an innovative and high-tech production. The company took up the semi-castomponent construction segment.

Over the next six years, production was started and the first Z44 was developed, which saw the light in 2008. These were difficult times for the shipbuilding industry as a whole, but the company was able to stay afloat and by 2011 opened production of this model in the USA. The U.S. market was well received, and in 2014 the Z68 premiered at the Miami Boat Show.

Status .

The shipyard continues its work.

Production

Since 2017 the production of Zeelander Yachts has been concentrated on one site in the Netherlands in Groot Ammers. The shipyard's workshops are equipped with state-of-the-art facilities and specialists with many years of experience are involved in the construction. The shipyard's longstanding partner Cor D. Rover Studio is developing the new models.

Model range

The shipyard's range consists of gliding boats made of fibreglass plastic. The manufacturer has bet on an unusual design and offers yachts in Italian Gozzo style. These are models with closed or semi-closed saloon with classic shapes.

Features

Zeelander is not afraid to experiment and along with semi- production boats up to 22 meters is ready to build models of more serious class. The 50-metre Z164 has already been launched from the shipyard's s slipway and is characterized by its cost-effectiveness. With a fuel tank capacity of 97,000 litres, the boat can travel about 11,000 nautical miles without refueling.

In addition, the manufacturer focuses on reducing operating costs and claims that shipyard maintenance is cheaper than similar models from other manufacturers.

To Buy the Zeelander Yacht
If you are interested in Zeelander yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Email us, if
you'd like to add to description

Found a mistake? Select the required fragment
and press ctrl + enter,
or click here .

Report a mistake.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, it is subject to distortions, errors, typos and inaccuracies.

Zeelander
Верфи

Zeelander

Нидерланды
GELKENES 44B 2964 AC GROOT-AMMERS
ZEELANDER YACHTS B.V.

История компании

Голландцы всегда были великолепными яхтсменами и отличными судостроителями. Один из них — Ситсе Коупманс (Sietse Koopmans) — основатель молодой, динамично развивающейся верфи Zeelander Yachts.

Начало компании было положено в 2002 году, тогда Коопманс поставил перед собой амбициозную цель создать инновационное и высокотехнологичное производство. Компания заняла сегмент полукастомного строительства.

За последующие шесть лет было налажено производство и разработана первая лодка Z44, которая увидела свет в 2008 году. Для судостроения в целом это были тяжелые времена, но компания смогла удержаться на плаву и к 2011 году открыла производство этой модели в США. Американский рынок хорошо воспринял предложенную модель, а в 2014 на бот-шоу в Майами состоялась премьера Z68.

Статус

Верфь продолжает работу.

Производство

С 2017 года производство Zeelander Yachts сосредоточено на одном объекте в Нидерландах в городе Грот-Аммерс. Цеха верфи оснащены современным оборудованием, а в строительстве принимают участие специалисты с многолетним стажем. Разработкой новых моделей занимается давний партнер верфи — студия Cor D. Rover.

Модельный ряд

Модельный ряд верфи состоит из глиссирующих лодок из стеклопластика. Производитель сделал ставку на необычный дизайн и предлагает яхты в стиле итальянских гоццо. Это модели с закрытым или полузакрытым салоном с классическими формами.

Особенности

Компания Zeelander не боится экспериментировать и наряду с полусерийными лодками до 22 метров готова строить модели более серьезного класса. Со стапелей верфи уже спущена на воду 50-метровая суперяхта Z164, которая отличается  экономичностью. С топливным баком на 97 000 литров лодка способна пройти без дозаправки около 11 000 морских миль.

Помимо этого производитель делает упор на снижение эксплуатационных затрат и заявляет, что обслуживание судов верфи дешевле аналогичных моделей других производителей.

Консультация по яхтам Zeelander

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.