BuilderKaiserWerft

Switzerland

KaiserWerft AG Swiss

Bahnhofstrasse 29 Postfach 1145 Buchs SG, 9470

Model range of KaiserWerft

The brand KaiserWerft produces sailing Cruising Catamarans and Trimarans. There are 3 models from 17 to 24 meters.

About KaiserWerft

History of the company

The German-Arab shipbuilding company KaiserWerft was founded in 1989. With more than 25 years of experience, the shipyard today holds a strong position in the segment of luxury semi-custom yachts as well as in the military sector.

The boats meet strict German safety and environmental standards. These are quality and reliable yachts capable of meeting the needs of even the most demanding customers.

Status .

The shipyard continues its work after a successful reorganisation in 2009 and the arrival of a new management team.

Production .

The company carries out the construction and offers boats refit services in factories located in Germany, Italy, Turkey and the United Arab Emirates. The last plant was opened in Dubai. On the area of 32 thousand square meters there are production workshops, assembly hangars and dry dock. There will also be office space built here, where the design and engineering office will be located.

Model range

The KaiserWerft shipyard builds composite boats from 17 to 86 metres in length for long journeys. KaiserWerft's portfolio includes a wide range of vessels. There are sailing cruise catamarans, motor superyachts, flybridge gliders, Raised Pilothouse boats, hardtop enclosed cruise yachts, displacement boats, and motor superyachts.semi-displacement boats.

Features

The company uses modern composite materials for its construction, which make the boat light and strong. A lighter weight boat requires less «voracious» engines and therefore less fuel, which reduces operating costs and increases autonomy.

Purchase a yacht KaiserWerft
If you are interested in KaiserWerft yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

KaiserWerft
Верфи

KaiserWerft

ОАЭ

История компании

Немецко-арабская судостроительная компания KaiserWerft была основана в 1989 году. Опираясь на более чем 25-летний опыт, сегодня верфь занимает уверенные позиции в сегменте люксовых полукастомных яхт, а также в военном секторе.

Лодки отвечают жестким немецким стандартам безопасности и экологичности. Это качественные и надежные яхты, способные удовлетворить потребности даже самых взыскательных клиентов.

Статус

Верфь продолжает работу после успешно проведенной реорганизации в 2009 году и приходом новой управляющей команды.

Производство

Компания осуществляет строительство и предлагает услуги по рефиту лодок на заводах, расположенных в Германии, Италии, Турции и Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах. Последнее предприятие было открыто в Дубае. На площади в 32 тыс. кв. м находятся производственные цеха, сборочные ангары и сухой док. Также здесь построят офисные помещения, где разместятся проектное и дизайнерское бюро.

Модельный ряд

Верфь KaiserWerft занимается строительством лодок длиной от 17 до 86 метров из композита для длительных путешествий. В портфолио верфи представлен широкий выбор судов. Здесь есть и парусные круизные катамараны, и моторные суперяхты, и глиссирующие модели с флайбриджем, лодки класса Raised Pilothouse, закрытые круизные яхты с хардтопом, водоизмещающие и полуводоизмещающие лодки.

Особенности

При строительстве компания использует современные композитные материалы, которые позволяют сделать лодку легкой и прочной. При меньшем весе лодке требуются менее «прожорливые» двигатели и, соответственно, меньше топлива, что снижает эксплуатационные расходы и увеличивает автономность.

Консультация по яхтам KaiserWerft

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.