BuilderDaVinci

Netherlands

Model range of DaVinci

The brand DaVinci produces lobster Boats and Gozzo Boats and open Yachts. There are 3 models from 9 to 11 meters.

About DaVinci

One of the largest Dutch shipyards is named after the Renaissance titan, and these retro-modern «yachts, as the owners themselves»call them, really look like they were built according to the drawings of a genius. As you know, Leonardo was not only a great artist, but also a great scientist and designer, so these three principles - aesthetics, technology and design - formed the basis of the company philosophy.

History of the company

Innovative Dutch craftsmanship, environmental care and exclusivity are the motto of the shipyard, which opened in 2001. It all started when company founder Stephen Boersma set out to create the perfect boat for the weekend. The first model, the elegant Da Vinci 29, made its debut at the HISWA international yacht show in Amsterdam in 2002 with an incredible success: six boats were then sold.

Production .

The shipyard is located in the small picturesque village of Heg in Friesland, the northern province of Holland. Owners of DaVinci yachts can stay free of charge at the port for the night and use their bikes to explore the surrounding area. All potential customers can take a fascinating tour of the shipyard.

Model range

Open cruising yachts from 9.6m to 12m, romantic gozzos and lobster boats with rounded transom, gentlemen's yachts. Ranabout yachts with hardtops are perfect for short sea cruises or weekends.

Features

The design of the boats is developed in collaboration with Vripack Naval Architects. Both the exterior and interior of all models are a perfect embodiment of timeless classics. Today DaVinci develops two series: Classic and high-speed S. And don't be fooled by their retro look: the fastest have a speed of up to 40 knots.

Purchase a yacht DaVinci
If you are interested in DaVinci yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьDaVinci

Нидерланды

Модельный ряд DaVinci

Верфь DaVinci строит лобстер-боты и "гоццо" и открытые круизные яхты. В модельном ряду компании - 3 модель длиной от 9 до 11 м.

О верфи DaVinci

Одна из крупнейших голландских верфей названа в честь титана Возрождения, и эти «ретро-современные яхты», как их называют сами владельцы, действительно словно созданы по чертежам гения. Как известно, Леонардо был не только великолепным художником, но и великим ученым и дизайнером, поэтому эти три принципа — эстетика, технологии и дизайн — легли в основу философии компании.

История компании

Инновационное голландское мастерство, забота об экологии и эксклюзивность — под таким девизом работает верфь, открытая в 2001 году. Все началось с того, что основатель компании Стивен Боэрсма задался целью создать идеальную лодку для выходных. Так появилась первая модель — элегантный ранэбаут Da Vinci 29. А уже в 2002 году верфь с невероятным успехом дебютировала на международной яхтенной выставке HISWA в Амстердаме: тогда удалось продать шесть лодок.

Производство

Верфь находится в небольшой живописной деревеньке Хег во Фрисландии, северной провинции Голландии. Владельцы яхт DaVinci могут бесплатно остановиться в порту на ночь и безвозмездно воспользоваться велосипедами, чтобы осмотреть окрестности. Всем потенциальным клиентам устраивают увлекательную экскурсию по верфи.

Модельный ряд

Открытые круизные яхты длиной от 9,6 до 12 м, романтические гоццо и лобстер-боты с округлым транцем, джентльменские ранэбаутыи яхты с хардтопом отлично подходят для непродолжительных морских прогулок или уик-эндов.

Особенности

Дизайн катеров разрабатывается в сотрудничестве с Vripack Naval Architects. И внешний вид, и интерьер всех моделей — идеальное воплощение вечной классики. Сегодня DaVinci развивает две серии: Classic и скоростную S. И пусть вас не обманывает их ретро-облик: самые быстрые развивают скорость до 40 узлов.

Купить яхту DaVinci
Если Вас интересуют яхты DaVinci, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.