BuilderAlen

Turkey

Alen Yacht Ltd

Aydinli Mahallesi BOSB 1 No'lu Cadde NO: 31 Tuzla/Istanbul, 34953

Model range of Alen

The brand Alen produces designer Motor Yachts and open Yachts. There are 4 models from 13 to 22 meters.

About Alen

History of the company

Turkish company Alen Yacht was born in 2007 and produces yachts for coastal sailing, which are characterized by the completeness and convenience of large boats. The shipyard's approach to boat construction is one in which quality and conciseness are of paramount importance.

«We don't like unnecessary things on board," says Alp Ozjan, CEO and founder of Alen Yachts. - We don't like messing around on a yacht.

Brand Features

Alen yachts have a futuristic design and a rather unusual exterior - they look like speedboats made on a larger scale. Speeds up to 40 knots. The interiors and layout of the Alen are noticeably different from that of their classmates, offering clients many open areas for relaxation. In addition, Alen Yacht is more of a yacht to be operated without an outside crew.

Model range

In Alen Yacht's range of designer semi-custom yachts in composite hull and open cockpit from 42 to 70 feet. Some of the projects have been built as tenders for superyachts.

Production .

The company's production base is located in Istanbul, its representative and service center is in France, St. Tropez and the United States (Fort Lauderdale). Everything for Alen yachts, except glass, is done directly at the company's sites. Design trials are carried out in the company's own experimental pool. The design of the yachts is carried out both in the walls of the company's own architectural division and with the involvement of well-known design companies, including those that do not specialize directly in the yachting industry, such as Foster + Partners. The company has built over 60 yachts over the years. The yard can build 7-10 boats per year.

Out of production yachts Alen

Purchase a yacht Alen
If you are interested in Alen yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьAlen

Турция

Alen Yacht Ltd

Aydinli Mahallesi BOSB 1 No'lu Cadde NO: 31 Tuzla/Istanbul, 34953

Модельный ряд Alen

Верфь Alen строит дизайнерские моторные яхты и открытые круизные яхты. В модельном ряду компании - 4 модели длиной от 13 до 22 м.

О верфи Alen

История компании

Турецкая компания Alen Yacht появилась на свет в 2007 году и производит яхты для прибрежных плаваний, которые отличаются комплектацией и удобствами больших лодок. При этом верфь придерживается такого подхода к строительству лодок, при котором качество и лаконичность играют первостепенную роль.

«Нам не нравятся ненужные вещи на борту, — говорит Альп Озджан, генеральный директор и основатель Alen Yachts. — Мы не любим беспорядок на яхте».

Особенности бренда

Яхты Alen отличаются футуристическим дизайном и довольно необычным экстерьером — внешне они выглядят как скоростные катера, выполненные в увеличенном масштабе. Скорости — до 40 узлов. Интерьеры и планировка Alen заметно отличаются от одноклассников, предлагая клиентам множество открытых зон для отдыха. Кроме того, Alen Yacht — скорее, яхта для управления без привлечения сторонней команды.

Модельный ряд

В линейке Alen Yacht дизайнерские яхты semi-custom в композитном корпусе и с открытым кокпитом от 42 до 70 футов. Некоторые из проектов строились в качестве тендеров для суперяхт.

Производство

Производственная база компании находится в Стамбуле, представительский и сервисный центр — во Франции, в Сан-Тропе и США (Форт-Лаудердейл). Все для яхт Alen, кроме стекла, делается непосредственно на площадках самой компании. Проектные испытания ведутся в собственном опытовом бассейне. Дизайн яхт выполняется как в стенах собственного архитектурного подразделения компании, так и с привлечением известных дизайнерских компаний, в том числе, не специализирующихся непосредственно в яхтенной индустрии, таких как, например, Foster + Partners. За годы своей работы компания Alen построила более 60 яхт. В год на верфи может строиться 7–10 лодок.

Снятые с производства яхты Alen

Купить яхту Alen
Если Вас интересуют яхты Alen, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.