BuilderKite Alike

France

Model range of Kite Alike

The brand Kite Alike produces electric and Hybrid Boats and tenders. There are 1 model 9 meters.

About Kite Alike

Company history

Kite Alike brand was created by Italian company Sea Technology (later Ecoline), under which small hybrid boats were produced. The shipyard was engaged in the development of technologies and the production of boats with minimal environmental impact.

As a result, the shipbuilder presented several models in high-tech style. The company managed to realize its idea of economical boats capable of speeds up to 35 knots in mixed mode if necessary.

Status

The production of boats under the brand name Kite Alike has been completely stopped.

Production .

The boats were built at Sea Technology factory in Cremona. Models were designed by the famous Italian studio Marino Alfani Design. Architects of the bureau also worked on boats Rio Yachts, Benetti, Icon Craft and other leading shipbuilders.

Model range

The range includes superyacht tenders, designer runabouts and hybrid boats from 7 to 9 metres in length. All boats presented by Kite Alike are made of lightweight fiberglass and are capable of running on an internal combustion engine and an electric motor in separate or combined mode.

Features

Kite Alike has developed a new concept in boat design, which represents a breakthrough in terms of external aesthetics and technical features of the hulls. Attractive and modern lines are in harmony with the new, specially designed hull form. The special feature of the boats is the reduced water resistance during movement. Hull friction against the water surface decreases with increasing speed, unlike similar models from other manufacturers.

To Buy the Kite Alike Powerboat
If you are interested in Kite Alike powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Kite Alike
Верфи

Kite Alike

Франция

История компании

Бренд Kite Alike был создан итальянской компанией Sea Technology (в последующем Ecoline), под которым выпускались небольшие гибридные лодки. Верфь занималась разработкой технологий и производством судов, оказывающих минимальное воздействие на окружающую среду.

В результате судостроитель представил несколько моделей в стиле хай-тек. Компании удалось реализовать свою идею экономичных лодок, способных при необходимости развивать скорости до 35 узлов в смешанном режиме.

Статус

Выпуск лодок под брендом Kite Alike полностью остановлен.

Производство

Строительство лодок производилось на заводе Sea Technology в Кремоне. Проектированием моделей занималась известная итальянская студия Marino Alfani Design. Архитекторы бюро также работали над лодками Rio Yachts, Benetti, Icon Craft и других ведущих судостроителей.

Модельный ряд

В модельный ряд входят тендеры для суперяхт, дизайнерские ранэбауты и гибридные катера длиной от 7 до 9 метров. Все лодки, представленные Kite Alike, выполнены из легкого стеклопластика и способны работать на двигателе внутреннего сгорания и электрическом моторе в раздельном или комбинированном режиме.

Особенности

Kite Alike разработала новую концепцию в дизайне лодок, которая представляет собой прорыв с точки зрения внешней эстетики и технических особенностей корпусов. Привлекательные и современные линии гармонируют с новой, специально разработанной формой корпуса. Особенность лодок заключается в сниженном сопротивлении воды при движении. Трение корпуса о водную поверхность уменьшается с увеличением скорости, в отличие от аналогичных моделей других производителей.

Консультация по яхтам Kite Alike

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.