BuilderPrincecraft

Canada, Québec

Princecraft Boats Inc.

725 Saint-Henri Princeville

Model range of Princecraft

The brand Princecraft produces boats with Outboard Engines and fishing Boats. There are 86 models from 3 to 9 meters in the current model range from 18 lines: Brio Electric, DL, DLX, Jazz, Jon Boats, Kapture, Platinum SE, Quorum, Sport, Sportfisher, Sportfisher LX, Utility Boats, Vectra, Ventura, Vogue, Voyageur, Xpedition and ВТ.

About Princecraft

History

The company was founded in 1954 in Princeville (Quebec), Canada. Lionel Beryl and his two brothers Roger and Sarto decided to build boats. Aluminum seemed the most suitable material for them and they founded a company called Aluminum Boats & Canoes. The boats the company produced were called Princecraft. In 1978, Aluminum Boats & Canoes was taken over by the Aluminum Company of Canada (ALCAN) and merged with another aluminum boat manufacturer Springbok. Thus the company Alcan Marine Products appeared, which at that time became the largest boat manufacturer in Canada.

In 1985, Alcan Marine Products was bought by its director and production manager Marcel J. Dubois and Jacques Daneault, now called Altra Marine Products.

In 2001, the Princecraft brand and production site in Princeville were sold to Brunswick Corporation. Since then the company is called Princecraft Boats.

Model range

Today the Princecraft collection includes three lines of boats with aluminum hull. The line of fishing boats includes several series of outboard motor boats with lengths from 5 to 7 m - Platinum, Xperience, Sport, Xpedition; motor boats with DLX, DL steering columns, as well as outboard motor boats of Utility and Jon series (https://itboat.com/catalog/34-katera-dlja-rybalki).

The second model range is the multifunctional comfortable boats Deck boats (Ventura series) with an outboard engine 5-7 m long.

The third line - pontoon boats Length of 5-9 m with outboard engine of Vogue, Quorum, Sportfisher, Vectra, Jazz, Brio Electric (with electric motor), Voyageur series. Pontoon boats can be made in four types of float configuration: standart, speed, sport and performance.

Features of the brand

Princecraft boats have an unusual layout and many original solutions. The shipyard offers a high basic configuration. There is a convenient online configurator on the company's website, but only the clients from the USA and Canada can use it.

Production

Princecraft employs about 200 specialists. The production base of the company has an area of over 125 thousand m2. The distribution of the company's products in the world is helped by a wide dealer network. In summer 2018, Brunswick Group announced its intention to invest $2 million in Princecraft, which will mainly be used to develop the line of pontoon boats.

Out of production powerboats Princecraft

2017–2019
Purchase a powerboat Princecraft
If you are interested in Princecraft powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьPrincecraft

Канада, Квебек

Princecraft Boats Inc.

725 Saint-Henri Princeville

Модельный ряд Princecraft

Верфь Princecraft строит алюминиевые катера и катера для рыбалки. В модельном ряду компании - 98 моделей длиной от 3 до 10 м (в 17 сериях: Brio Electric, DL, DLX, Jazz, Jon Boats, Platinum SE, Quorum, Sport, Sportfisher, Sportfisher LX, Utility Boats, Vectra, Ventura, Vogue, Voyageur, Xpedition и Xperience).

Серия DLX
Серия DL
Серия Utility Boats
Серия Vogue
Серия Vectra

О верфи Princecraft

История

Компания была основана в 1954 году в канадском городе Принсвилле (Квебек). Лайонел Берил и два его брата Роже и Сарто решили строить лодки. Алюминий показался им наиболее подходящим материалом, и они основали компанию под названием Aluminum Boats & Canoes. Лодки, которые компания выпускала, носили имя Princecraft. В 1978 году Aluminum Boats & Canoes перешла в собственность Aluminum Company of Canada (ALCAN) и там была объединена с другим производителем алюминиевых лодок Springbok. Так появилась компания Alcan Marine Products, которая на тот момент стала крупнейшим производителем лодок в Канаде.

В 1985 году Alcan Marine Products выкупили ее директор и менеджер по производству Марсель Дюбуа (Marcel J. Dubois) и Жак Дано (Jacques Daneault), теперь компания называлась Altra Marine Products.

В 2001 году бренд Princecraft и производственная площадка в Принсвилле были проданы Brunswick Corporation. С тех пор компания называется Princecraft Boats.

Модельный ряд

Сегодня в коллекции Princecraft три линейки катеров с корпусом из алюминия. В линейку катеров для рыбалки входит несколько серий трейлерных катеров с подвесным мотором длиной от 5 до 7 м — Platinum, Xperience, Sport, Xpedition; моторных лодок с рулевыми колонками DLX, DL, а также моторных лодок под подвесной мотосерий Utility и Jon (https://itboat.com/catalog/34-katera-dlja-rybalki).

Вторая модельная линейка — многофункциональные комфортабельные катера Deck boats (серия Ventura) с подвесным мотором длиной 5–7 м.

Третья линейка — катера-понтоны длиной 5–9 м с подвесным мотором серий Vogue, Quorum, Sportfisher, Vectra, Jazz, Brio Electric (с электромотором), Voyageur. Понтонные катера могут быть выполнены в четырех видах конфигурации поплавков: standart, speed, sport и performance.

Особеноcти бренда

Катера Princecraft отличаются необычной компоновкой и множеством оригинальных решений. Верфь предлагает высокую базовую комплектацию. На сайте компании есть удобный онлайн-конфигуратор, однако пользоваться им могут только клиенты компании из США и Канады.

Производство

В Princecraft трудится около 200 специалистов. Производственная база компании имеет площадь более 125 тыс м2. Распространению продукции фирмы в мире помогает широкая дилерская сеть. Летом 2018 года группа Brunswick объявила о намерении инвестировать в Princecraft $2 млн. В основном эти деньги пойдут на развитие линейки понтонных катеров.

Снятые с производства катера Princecraft

2016–2018
Купить катер Princecraft
Если Вас интересуют катера Princecraft, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.