BuilderWeldcraft

US, Washington, D.C.

Renaissance Marine Group, Inc.

1061 16th Avenue Clarkston, WA , 99403

Model range of Weldcraft

The brand Weldcraft produces aluminum boats and fishing Boats. There are 29 models from 5 to 10 meters in the current model range from 12 lines: Angler, Angler Tiller, Cuddy King, Legacy, Maverick DV, Ocean King, Rebel, Renegade, Revolution, Sabre, Select and X.

About Weldcraft

Company history

Weldcraft's story begins with Norman Evan Riddle, founder of the shipyard, and a close friend of his on the Snake River journey to Hells Canyon (USA). The adventure sparked Norman's passion for boats and led him to set up a shipbuilding business in 1968. The yard's boats were one of the first boats to pass the rapids of the Snake River with confidence. The creators paid special attention to the strength and reliability of the structure. Today Weldcraft is part of the Renaissance Marine Group (RMG), also owned by Duckworth and Northwest Boats.

Production .

Weldcraft, like 50 years ago, is located on the banks of the famous Snake River in Clarkston, Washington. Mounting and welding of the aluminum hull structures is done manually, which provides the boats with high reliability.

Model range

The company produces aluminum boats for fishing in lengths from 17 to 26 feet. The lineup includes 12 lines, which include SUVs with trawler cabin, sport tugboats, boats with hardtop and closed cabin, models with outboard and water-jet engine.

Features .

The Weldcraft shipyard has earned its customers' trust in the robustness of its models, ease of operation and its laconic yet functional design. Today the company takes one of the leading positions in the segment of aluminum boats.

Discontinued powerboat Weldcraft

To Buy the Weldcraft Powerboat
If you are interested in Weldcraft powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьWeldcraft

США, Вашингтон

Renaissance Marine Group, Inc.

1061 16th Avenue Clarkston, WA , 99403

Модельный ряд Weldcraft

Верфь Weldcraft строит алюминиевые катера и катера для рыбалки. В модельном ряду компании - 29 моделей длиной от 5 до 10 м (в 12 сериях: Angler, Angler Tiller, Cuddy King, Legacy, Maverick DV, Ocean King, Rebel, Renegade, Revolution, Sabre, Select и X).

О верфи Weldcraft

История компании

История компании Weldcraft началась с путешествия основателя верфи Нормана Эвана Риддла (Norman Evan Riddle) и его близкого друга по непокорным водам реки Снейк к каньону Хеллс  (США). Приключение послужило толчком к увлечению Нормана лодками и  привело к созданию им в 1968 году судостроительного бизнеса. Лодки верфи стали одними из первых катеров, с уверенностью проходивших пороги реки Снейк. Создатели уделяли особое внимание прочности и надежности конструкции. Здесь не было места для шикарной отделки. На сегодняшний день Weldcraft входит в состав компании Renaissance Marine Group (RMG), которой также принадлежат Duckworth и Northwest Boats.

Производство

Производство Weldcraft, как и 50 лет назад, расположено на берегу знаменитой реки Снейк в Кларкстоне, штат Вашингтон. Монтаж и сварка алюминиевых конструкций корпуса производится вручную, что обеспечивает лодкам высокую надежность.

Модельный ряд

Компания занимается производством алюминиевых катеров для рыбалки длиной от 17 до 26 футов. В модельный ряд входит 12 линеек, которые включают внедорожники с траулерной рубкой, спортивные буксировщики, катера с хардтопом и закрытым салоном, модели с подвесным и водометным мотором.

Особенности

Верфь Weldcraft заслужила доверие покупателей прочностью своих моделей, простотой в эксплуатации и лаконичным, но функциональным дизайном. Сегодня компания занимает одну из лидирующих позиций в сегменте алюминиевых катеров.

Снятые с производства катера Weldcraft

Купить катер Weldcraft
Если Вас интересуют катера Weldcraft, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.